Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 175 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    175reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      16

    My stay

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Staff didn't really come to make sure things were alright, room service never came by to staighten up, my bill was incorrect and not fixed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear D1210, I do apologize about the staff not checking on you but I am not sure if something happened and we did not respond to it. I will check on your account to see if your charges was correct and correct the charges accordingly.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Very good place to stay and would stay there again. Highly recommend to anyone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear Ronald1234, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We value your opinion and look forward to you staying with us again on your next visit to the Houston area. Sincerely, Sharlene O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value for Moeny and high Qualtity Hotel

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites at Houston IAH/Beltway 8 is a very well maintained, clean, and modern hotel with a very friendly, courteous, and helpful staff. The value of the room is excellent. We have stayed her several times and will continue to do so in the future when in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Dear Satisfied Visitor, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We value our guest feedback and look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to the Houston area. Sincerely, Sharlene O. General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Hotel

    By

    June 06, 2016

    Decent hotel relatively close to George Bush Intercontinental/Houston Airport - IAH.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear fd2016, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We hope you have another opportunity to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with great customer service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    buisness trip gone bad

    By

    June 01, 2016

    Not my best hotel stay... They can work on front desk experience.....................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Dear royi, I do apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. I will utilize this comment to provide additional training to my front desk staff. I hope you would give us another opportunity to prove to you that we do value our guest and look forward to providing better outstanding service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not very clean and service was OK

    By

    May 25, 2016

    It was priced very low so I went there

    The check in was efficient, although no mention of elite status and welcome points

    Carpet at the door has nutshell scattered at

    Carpet inside was not very clean

    Quite noisy although the room did not face the highway

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. The housekeeping staff and I will evaluate your comments and make the necessary changes needed to improve on cleanliness and guest satisfaction. I hope you give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Sharlene O. General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Houston

    By

    May 16, 2016

    This is my favorite place to stay in Houston! Close to the airport and freeway and very quiet. Also the friendliest staff I have encountered anywhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. The staff and I value your comment and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Sharlene O. General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE!

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    I WOULD RATE THIS HOTEL'S MANAGEMENT A
    ZERO; IF I HAD THAT OPTION. I DO NOT WANT ANYONE FROM THAT HOTEL CONTACTING ME; ONLY CORPORATE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear KMJC, Ms. Carter credit card was authorized at check in for $595.70 that was for room and tax and incidentals. Ms. Carter checked out early and she was charged $340.40 in which $193.20 was refunded back to Ms. Carter so the total that was charged to Ms. Carter card was $147.20. Management did speak with Ms. Carter and her bank concerning her charges and authorization and the issue was resolved. Sincerely, Sharlene O. General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Beltway

    By

    May 09, 2016

    A nice hotel with large rooms, great service and comfort.
    Makes you feel at home with usable kitchen, work area that overlooks TV, video library to choose from and nice common area.
    The location to IAH makes it great for a quick commute to the airport but unfortunately there are no restaurants or stores nearby so be prepared to drive a little.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear ny-rocky20, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. The staff and I value your opinion and just to let you know it will have four new restaurant built near the hotel and they will be open soon. We hope you stay with us again on your next trip to Houston. Sincerely, Sharlene O. General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodations

    By

    April 30, 2016

    club

    If we are ever in need of similar accommodations, we will look for a Candlewood Suites first.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE TO STAY !

    By

    April 26, 2016

    Near the airport, only thing the windows should be changed to noise proof windows because its close to the expressway.
    great service. good value. safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Dear MIKEab, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We value your opinion and the staff and I greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Sharlene O. General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded Expectations

    By

    April 26, 2016

    club

    Spectacular suite. Everything exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less