Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 195 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    195reviews

    • 5 Stars
      111
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Staff need some training... but a beautiful property

    By

    August 12, 2016

    All I needed was a few hours sleep after a long work/travel day and another long travel day to follow. I was disappointed with the condition of the lobby when I arrived, it seemed more like entering a college dorm than a hotel at 1:00 AM.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 22, 2016
    Dear JJJConsulting, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our property beautiful and we apologize for our lobby condition and staff service you received. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    Best staff! Courteous and friendly and helpful! Room is clean and good nights sleep!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    August 02, 2016

    I loved the cleanliness of the hotel, the access to the interstate, and the friendliness of the staff. Highly recommend this hotel for business or personal travel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    difficulty in getting correct room rate

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    The hotel and the rooms were clean and the staff friendly and the shuttle service was good.

    The only thing bad was that the front desk billed an incorrect (higher) rate than what we had booked on Candlewood's website and, after bringing it to the staff's attention and being assured it would be corrected, I learned after leaving that it had not been.

    About 5 days later I called the hotel and the manager readily agreed that I had been charged too much and credited my cc for the difference.

    Everyone was nice enough but it just was a hassle to deal with after being assured that the wrong rate would be fixed by the front desk person.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Trip to Houston

    By

    August 01, 2016

    Worth every dime my company spent! The staff were professional, customer friendly and willing to go the extra mile to assist me during my stay. Thank you HOUSTON team!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay and great service

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I liked this place as much as I did in the past. CandleWood is a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We are excited to have you as our guest and cant wait for you to stay with us again. Sincerley, Sharlene Owens General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and room!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    A great place to stay. All the comforts of home and clean!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    The service was excellent. The staff gave me enough privacy that at times I forgot they were there, but they were easily accessible when I needed something. My only complaint is that I did not receive enough towels and rags and had to go back to the desk two or three times for additional towels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We value your comments and is excited for you to stay with us again. Sincerley, Sharlene Owens General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Customer support and Room wasn't clean

    By

    July 22, 2016

    I stayed at this Hotel with the thought of saving a little money. 1st upon getting my room it smelled like smoke and wasn't clean, I went down to get another room, and I'm guessing between changing rooms my reservations were changed to an additional 13 days. My card was charged, I called the front desk to explain my situation and the lady who answered stated "That is not my problem ". The issue was eventually fixed, but I had to call the 1800 number, who ended up calling the hotel back anyways. I will never stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We do apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. If possible you can give us another chance to show you that we can provide you with outstanding customer service. Sincerely, Sharlene Owens General Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good front desk

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Pleasant experience hhhhhhhh hhhjhhhhh hhhhhhhh hhhhhh hhhhhhhh hhhhhhhh

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk was Great!

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Visited Candelwood Houston IAH / Beltway 8 Suites early July and we came across a snag in our stay, The Elevator was broken and we were on the Third floor and I have a bad knee so that means stairs and I don't go well together. We climbed stairs the first night but after that I spoke with Celeste and (Sheila-i think i got her name correctly) at the front desk and they were WONDERFUL. These ladies went out of there way to make things better for ME and my family and we are so grateful for that.
    The elevator mishap was an act of God so no body was at fault about that. This hotel has always been one of our favorites and that is why we continue coming back. GREAT PLACE,GREAT SERVICE, AND BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE.
    THANKS CELESTE AND SHEILA FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs work

    By

    July 18, 2016

    To many problems at this hotel especially not having Wifi

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 26, 2016
    Dear BAM-BAM, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable place for our guest to stay as well as exceptional customer service with all of our guest needs. We are sorry to hear some aspects did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the WIFI service as well as the room accommodation. Please know that your comments are highly appreciated and will be considered towards future improvements. We value your loyalty to our brands and as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We do hope that we will get another opportunity to provide you with a more desirable stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less