Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 134 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    134reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Hidden Gem

    By

    February 06, 2016

    This was such a surprise. Everyone was so friendly and nice. Helpful when asked for information. The property was well maintained and kept nicely. The room was exactly as promised.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Hi EricB45, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! Our goal is to provide friendly, genuine service, as well as a comfortable environment that is close to what you might find at home. I'm so glad we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Candle was lit

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    I had to make a sudden overnight stay in Clearlake, Texas, and the staff at the Candlewood Suites made me feel right at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Hello ElizabethTheTraveler, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! I'm glad we were able to make your short stay a pleasant one. Should you come back to the area, we'd love to have you again. Thanks again for staying with us! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!!

    By

    February 05, 2016

    I had a great stay! I am very picky about Hotel's. I checked several sites and the reviews were great. I like that it's set way back off the street making it quiet. The room was clean, the beds/pillows were very comfortable and it was spacious. The employees were warm and welcoming. I will definitely stay there again when I'm in town. Two thumbs way up!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Hello HappyGuest1945, Thanks so much for the 5 star review! I'm so happy to hear you had a great experience and our staff made you feel welcome. We're very proud of our team and their commitment to our guests. We'll see you again next time you're in town! Thanks again for the wonderful recommendation. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    January 26, 2016

    The staff was extremely friendly. I stay at several hotels throughout the year and this is always one of my favorites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Hi Kevo555, Thanks so much for the wonderful review!!! We pride ourselves on our customer service, and we're thrilled to be one of your favorite properties. Thanks again for staying with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect location

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    The location of your facility was the main reason we chose to stay there. It was the first time we have ever stayed at a Candlewood Suites. We were very pleased with the room. We checked in later in the evening and checked out early the next morning. We were very pleased with everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Hi Kansas on the road, Thanks so much for the 5 star review! I'm so happy to hear we met your expectations for your stay. Our location is great with easy access to highways and restaurants. Thank you for letting us be your home away from home! We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The location of this hotel is perfect. It is very convenient for us to travel around this area. The staff in front desk are very friendly. The room is clean and tidy. As expected, we have our own kitchen inside the room, and it is very convenient for us to cook our breakfast. But the heating of the air condition is not very good. When we use it, we can smell something uncomfortable. But when we stayed there, the weather is nice, so it is still Okay without using it. Overall, we still strongly recommend this hotel to you based on our experiences there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Hello Mark & Joanna, Thank you for telling us about your stay! I am happy to hear you were very pleased with our accommodations and amenities. Our suites are perfect for any family and I'm glad to hear of the convenience of cooking. I do want to take a moment to apologize for your A/C unit. We take pride in making sure our hotel is in the best shape for our guests and we strive to provide the best service possible. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    All staff were so friendly! Stephanie at the front desk remembered me from the last time I stayed with you all and I appreciated that. It makes me feel comfortable and at home when the staff is so friendly. Other than that, the room was well kept and I could control my atmosphere with temperature control. I also really like the idea of the movie sharing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Hello willguzman11, Thank you for so much for the 5 star review! We're thrilled you were remembered from your last visit, and I will be sure to pass along the kind comments to Stephanie and the rest of the staff. Thanks also for mentioning our complimentary movie library! We try and add new movies every month so you can look forward to something different each trip. Thanks again for the great review. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy in and easy out!

    By

    January 05, 2016

    No problems, very comfortable. Staff at the front desk/lobby made it smooth and easy to get in, extended check out, no problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Hi 5150Jr, Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay while in Clear Lake. Please come back and see us again! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 02, 2016

    Great service, The front desk associate was very friendly and wanted to genuinely help customers.Though she was old, she was very energetic. The room was quiet and comfortable
    Only things I would say are water pressure in shower was not that great and bed was not very comfortable(i am a person who likes firm beds)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Hi Sam4788789, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad to hear your stay was pleasant and the staff was helpful! We strive to provide our guests a comfy and inviting space to make you feel at home. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    December 31, 2015

    Great place to stay, staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Hello ddddddddd1, Thanks for your wonderful 5 star review! I'm glad to hear we met your expectations, and we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again for staying with us! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    December 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites was a perfect fit for our family with small children.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Hello dwpj1995, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear we were a great match for you and your family. We'll see you next time you're in the area! Thanks again! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality

    By

    December 22, 2015

    Nice Suite, Great location and Houston is a geographic anomaly, Thirty Min. from anywhere

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 25, 2015
    Hi ABVIII, Thanks so much for the 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you had a great experience and you enjoyed your suite. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip the 'Mighty' Houston! Thanks again! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less