Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 76 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    76reviews

    • 5 Stars
      39
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice Hotel Overall - Just Some Bed and Fridge Issues

    By

    April 23, 2015

    club

    To be clear, I was satisfied with my overall experience at this location and will use it again. However, our sleep experience was ruined by a bed which made loud noises whenever anyone moved and and old, loud refrigerator. Other than these things, we had no issues with this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, very clean room..

    By

    April 07, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay and the staff is extremely friendly. Our only concern about going again is the fact that there are no king size beds.Other than that, a wonderful place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2015
    Dear Nanette101 It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and complimented our friendly staff! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Sincerely, Maria Quiroga Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and professional

    By

    April 06, 2015

    club

    Professional, personable staff and a clean quality room - just what I needed to make this business trip more successful. The choice of different pillow styles (from soft, crushable feather style to the more resilient foam style) is great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2015
    Dear Little Trip, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about what a great experience you had staying with us! I am happy to hear we made your business trip more successful! That is our goal. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Maria Quiroga Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad

    By

    April 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Not bad experience even the toilet does not work very well

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2015
    Dear DJ12122000, Thank you for your feed back. I regret you had an issue with your toilet. Please let us know if you have a maintenance problem the next time you stay at our hotel. We welcome the opportunity to make things right when you visit us again. Sincerely, Maria Quiroga - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close