Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 154 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    154reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    快適

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    ビジネスでの利用でしたが快適に過ごせました。チェックアウトは早朝で時間外と聞いていましたが、実際には窓口に担当者がおり問題なく対応してもらいました。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Hi houstonamerica, Thanks for the great review! We'll see you next time you are in town! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Hi houstonamerica, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the kind words regarding the room, and hope next time you're in town you will stay with us again. Thanks again for your business! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel needs renovating

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    The luggage carrier was on a flat and almost impossible to roll. We had already loaded our luggage before we discovered it. There was no way we could have carried that much luggage to the end of the hall on the 3rd floor. We were headed on a 7 day cruise and didn't feel comfortable leaving our luggage in the car overnight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Hi polytechnic, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We really do value your feedback. I'm pleased to say that we did fix the luggage cart, thank you for notifying us. If you are in the area again, we'd love another opportunity to have you back. Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance. Thanks again for staying with us! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay in Houston-Clear Lake

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    My wife and I were very impressed and amazed, not only because of the front desk curiosity, but also because of the way our room was laid out. We had very seldom seen and experienced perfect rooms in our travels but Candlewood Suites had to be another one added to our list. We had all the comforts of being at home with all the necessities needed for bathroom, bedroom and kitchen. We were even at a great location with Johnson Space, Kemah and Galveston only minutes away. We enjoyed our visit so much that we plan to come back again but next time for a little bit longer stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Hi there, We're thrilled to hear you had a PERFECT STAY!!! We take so much pride in our work, it's so nice to hear awesome reviews like this. Like you mentioned, we're lucky to be in such a wonderful location. I'm also lucky to have such a hard-working staff that makes sure our rooms are meticulously cleaned and tidy. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and we can't wait to have you back the next time you're in Clear Lake. Thanks again! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    nice place,,good service everything was fine but I do have an issue on my rate

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Hello nolehead, We appreciate the 5 star review and kind words regarding our property and service!! Thank you! I would like to clear up any rate discrepancies you may have, however. We want our guests to not only be comfortable, but feel comfortable while they're here. Please give me a call at 281-461-3060 so we can make things right. I look forward to speaking with you. Thanks again for your business! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Getaway

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    I enjoy this place. It's a great getaway. It feels like a home away from home. My only issue with this property is that when we hold the room we have to use a crredit card, which is no big deal. When we check out, we like to pay cash to eliminate debt. Why does it take so long to release our funds back to us. It has taken a mininimum of 7 days and I don't understand this. If we pay when we check out, why can't the funds be released immediately. They are quick to hold them. It doesn't take 7 to 10 days to place that money on hold. Also, the clerk that evening, for whatever reason, seemed a little too nervous. I'm not sure if she was new or what, but something was getting her nervous or tense, or I'm not sure what it was.
    That is all. Other than that, I recommend this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Hi dlightbug, Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your honest feedback. We're thrilled to be named your 'Home Away From Home!' I do want to take a moment to apologize for your funds being tied up, though. You are correct in that your credit card is held with an authorization at check-in. Once we check you out of our system, however, we immediately release any and all authorizations held. It usually takes 3-5 business days for the pending authorization to be released, according to your bank. I am more than happy to contact your bank so you can get those funds back as soon as possible, though. Please give me a shout at 281-461-3060. It was a pleasure having you with us, and we hope to see you again real soon! Thanks again. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Clear Lake

    By

    March 21, 2016

    It is convenient, clean and allows access to main throughfares. The room are quiet and the AC works all night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Hi there, Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We are conveniently located minutes away from I-45, but in a nice, quiet location for rest and relaxation. Please visit us again on your next trip to Clear Lake! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Stay

    By

    March 12, 2016

    club

    All staff were friendly and courteous. The lending library of DVDs was much appreciated and very easy to use!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Hi 1:12 Quilter, Thanks so much for the 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear the entire staff was very friendly, and that you enjoyed our complimentary movie library. Please come back and visit us next time you're in Clear Lake! Thanks again. Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    非常棒的体验

    By

    March 09, 2016

    前台人员很热情,知道我是金卡会员后提供了小礼品。房间里的空调开关有问题,反应给工作人员后很快得到解决。酒店环境干净整洁,clearlake附近非常干净整洁,环境优美!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Hello leonelf, We appreciate the kind words regarding the staff and our lush grounds! Any time a guest encounters a problem, in this case your A/C unit, we do our best to correct the issue as soon as possible. It sounds like we were able to do just that! Thanks again for staying with us. We'll see you next time you're in Clear Lake! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 07, 2016

    The room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff was very friendly. Great location to access the Webster/Clear Lake Area. Good value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Hello sdmcbeth, Comfortable and quiet rooms are our specialty!! I'm so glad to hear you had a great stay. Our location is only minutes from I-45 but far enough away from the heavy traffic. Please come back and visit us next time you're in town! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 03, 2016

    club

    My stay was a perfect getaway , the room was clean the outer grounds were clean an well lighted .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Hi Dixon1511, We're so happy to hear you had a PERFECT getaway!! It's our duty to present our guests with a safe and clean environment, and it sounds like we did just that. Thanks so much for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Service

    By

    March 03, 2016

    The staff were very helpful and the bed was very comfy. Great location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Hi Jennifer 1973, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review!! We strive to be the friendliest staff in Texas, and I'm happy to hear we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one. Please come back and visit us the next time you're in the Lonestar State! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Stay in Clearlake

    By

    February 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for a quick getaway with my wife. Great stay and enjoyed much relaxation in the area. Stayed for free using points in IHG rewards.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Hello pochejp, I'm so happy to hear you and your wife had a great stay! For your next quick getaway, please come back and see us. Thanks again for the 5 star review! Sincerely, Chris Baruxes General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less