Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 87 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    87reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Unpleasant Smell

    By

    May 29, 2015

    club

    Hotel Staff nice and respectful. Candlewood Suites allows you to save on dining especially if you travel with a good sized family. I love staying there because of their kitchenettes so we purchase groceries and save on money. I was disappointed in this hotel because my room had a very unpleasant smell. We were relocated but the second room did as well. We chose to just tolerate it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Dear value guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 08, 2015
    Dear DDWard, Thank you for taking the time to post a candid review of our property and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We are pleased to read that you have regarded our staff to be nice and respectful. However, it is regretful to see that this visit was not 100% satisfactory due to the smell in the rooms provided to you. Please know that this is not reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. We have sent you a private message to address your concerns further. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay, great friendly staff

    By

    April 30, 2015

    The customer service was excellent. Front desk staff was very friendly. Housekeeping always seems to have smiles on their faces.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for the awesome feedback about the team and hotel. So glad to hear that we met your expectations and we look forward to your future visit. Thank you!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2015
    Dear value guest, Thank you for your good feedback. We are glad that you've enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    April 09, 2015

    The hotel was centrally located for my needs. Close to the west end energy businesses and the Sam Houston Tollway. A very quiet location - no road noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity during your visit in Houston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Need Breakfast

    By

    April 07, 2015

    club

    My stay was excellent and i enjoyed the facility and the quality of service of the staff. I will just recommend to have may be an area fror breakfast instead of cupboard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2015
    Dear value guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close