Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 83 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    83reviews

    • 5 Stars
      54
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Awesome experience

    By

    March 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean, Friendly, Close to West Chase for my work, access to on and oft the highway, felt safe when returning late

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so great

    By

    March 15, 2015

    club

    This could be a fallback option if you cannot reserve a better hotel in this area. Don't expect a 4 or 5-star hotel experience. This is more like a space you rent, and you are responsible for keeping it clean, etc. I don't understand the pricing structure and the service model of such an establishment.

    Only reason i stayed here is that it was very close to where I had to go everyday for my business visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2015
    Dear value guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    February 26, 2015

    club

    We have stayed at this location 2 years ago and it was great with clean rooms and friendly staff. On this visit, we found that the entire hotel appeared run down and not well maintained. The room was extremely worn out and the hall way smelled of bad food. The entire area of town smelled as though there was major sewer problems. There were only two staff members that we encountered that were helpful, but the rest of staff were either verbally loud, obnoxious or just plan ignored the guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2015
    Dear value guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience
    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 07, 2015
    Dear lc2015, Thank you for staying with us and being a valued member of our IHG Rewards Club program. It is nice of you to have chosen us again for your lodging needs. However, we regret that on this occasion we weren't able to deliver up to par due to the unusual scent in our rooms and service received from our hotel staff being below par. We certainly understand the discomfort that this may have caused and as such, your valuable feedback is noted and will be addressed with management to consider for improvements. Sincerely, Pam G Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel.

    By

    February 24, 2015

    club

    Friendly staff and excellent customer service. Met all of my needs during my stay at this property and exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2015
    Dear value guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close