Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 75 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    75reviews

    • 5 Stars
      50
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Hotel.

    By

    January 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Like to stay in this hotel all the time. The staff always friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you so much for the great feedback. Kind regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Underwhelmed but Satisfied

    By

    January 22, 2015

    club

    Stayed at Candlewood Suites for the first time using my points. I didn't know too much of the property but chose it for its close proximity to my destination in Houston, TX. The hotel exterior is very clean but where it is situated is less than desirable IMHO. There was construction going on next to the hotel but I didn't have any issues with noise or anything. Hotel interior was underwhelming. It has a very small lounge and unimpressive front desk. It reminded me of a military facility where space is limited and no frills added. However, the hotel was very clean, didn't smell funky and I felt safe. My suite was nice as well. Everything inside looks updated. No issues here. I was impressed with the option to borrow game boards, appliances, even booster seats! Although, I didn't partake I was pleased of the offering. I wish there was free breakfast. They had a snack room filled with all kinds of stuff for sale. You do get a free popcorn in your room. Internet was not only available, but it was fast--important for me. So, needless to say, my visit was pure OK, just OK. Maybe it's just not the brand for my wants, but it sufficed and it may be for you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you for the positive feedback about the Hotel and it sounds like your accommodations with us went well. Kind Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    January 21, 2015

    club

    Really enjoy our stay only for 1 night. Great staff and clean room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2015
    Dear value guest, 'Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent suite especially if you have a baby

    By

    January 16, 2015

    club

    full size kitchen and a small drawing room area helps immensely if you have an infant or a toddler.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2015
    Dear value guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close