Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 66 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    66reviews

    • 5 Stars
      43
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great price

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Made no reservation just walked in and was treated like VIP

    Read More
    Read Less

    for a last minute trip

    By

    August 04, 2015

    because my trip was last minute this was the only hotel in the IHG properties that could accommodate 3 people and the length of stay.

    very nice place to stay if you don't require daily maid service and pool.

    front desk was very friendly and polite. They were able to accommodate all my questions, and requests.

    The only cons for me was no pool, and lack of daily maid service. If your ok not having these services it is a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a room!

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    They say that everything in Texas is bigger, they sure didn't lie! We had a guest with us that needed privacy, so the first room wasn't what we were looking for. The staff was super nice switching us to a suite with a separate room, we just had to pay a little bit more. It was so worth it! AWESOME!!! If you want comfort, value, and a GREAT nights sleep, Candlewood Suites would be the perfect choice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood, East Houston

    By

    July 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable Candlewood Suite and staff was helpful, even amid all the busyness

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and a sound nights sleep

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    All the staff were very friendly but the desk staff went that extra mile to help, the hotel was very clean inside and out and the car parking good, it has a large supermarket a very short walk away. The outside sitting area was small but was a nice quiet place to sit and relax, the rooms are large and well appointed and kept clean. My last stay was for three months and I wouldn't hesitate to return to the same hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and big

    By

    July 06, 2015

    When I first got to the room, it smelled a lot to smoking. They changed my room with no problems.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    July 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very enjoyable stay staff are excellent and rooms are very good ,would not hesitate to recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean with nice staff and good location E. Houston

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here quite a few times before on the East side of Houston. Good location, with an always nice staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Dear Hawks 1, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review, I am glad you liked your stay with us! Team members say thank you as well! Hope to see you soon! Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's okay place to stay on east side of town

    By

    June 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Always a decent place to stay on east side of town. Trash bags are extremely thin and tear frequently. Pillows are thin and unsupportive. Internet gets reset frequently making it difficult to continue working during those times: 4pm, 7pm, 9pm, 4am...

    Otherwise a good hotel to stay and cook your meals. Staff is always accommodating and friendly. Hotel is generally clean and neat. Housekeeping accommodates special requests well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Dear Billyishous, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review, I am glad you liked your stay with us! I have taken necessary steps to find better trash bags, I have reported the internet service to our IT department and they are working on getting better solutions I am sorry we failed you this time, Our team members say thank you as well! Hope to see you soon! Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Bed

    By

    June 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    I love the King size beds and the Full Kitchen. Its like a home away from home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Dear Zizz1e, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review, I am glad you liked your stay with us! Team members say thank you as well! Hope to see you soon! Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay in Houston

    By

    June 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had a nice stay here for a few days while providing service work in the Houston. This is a good location for me, and is a very new looking hotel. Everyone was always nice, no matter what I asked for, no problem "how can I help?"

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Dear furnace inspector, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review, I am glad you liked your stay with us! Team members say thank you as well! Hope to see you soon! Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    Upon arriving there some question about that area of town but the hotel had security on site. The staff was very nice

    Read More
    Read Less