Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 46 reviews
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    46reviews

    • 5 Stars
      24
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very poor property location

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Terrible location. Hidden behind other buildings on the "bad" side of FM1960 with only one way in and out on a very busy street. Check in experience was terrible as the attendant was not adequately trained and did not know what she was doing. The sofa bed mattress was very uncomfortable for my kids and the hallway reeked of smoke and rotten food smells.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear sgill66, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us your feedback. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations. We take all reviews very seriously and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Sam Patel
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 23, 2015

    I had no issues when staying here. The staff were helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    lack of reponse by motel to my concerns

    By

    April 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    side entry door would not allow access using key card, only one washing machine in service for 2 weeks

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 21, 2015
    Dear snouse, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are truly sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Please be assured that your comments will be shared with the management team. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility

    By

    March 11, 2015

    I enjoyed my stay. The facility was not that easy to find as the sign was hard to see. The check in process was easy and quick. The room was clean, bed comfortable and check out a breeze. I also used the fitness room and it was clean and the machines were in all working order. Will stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible Service

    By

    March 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    The experience at this hotel was totally unacceptable
    Between the rude staff and the broken couch I probably wouldn't try again. Sadly I wanted to do more business with Holiday Inn but I'm treated better at your competitor

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 16, 2015
    Dear Joelasagna, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary stay experience with regard to staff services and broken couch. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room

    By

    March 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel needs better access. Very difficult to enter and reenter hotel during peak traffic hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    February 18, 2015

    Hotel was new, clean and in a great location. For the money, it was by far the best hotel around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2015
    notyou91, We want to thank you for your kind review of our property with kind words. We also appreciate your business and value your opinion at great lengths! Please do not hesitate to let us know how we can improve upon meeting your satisfaction during your next stay with us. We are here to serve you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    DO NOT GET A GROUND FLOOR ROOM

    By

    January 18, 2015

    club

    Mattress and pillow were extremely uncomfortable. Room looked a little run down. Fitness center was better than most (which is important to me).

    My biggest issue was that after requesting a high floor room at the time of booking, I was given a ground floor room located at the front of the hotel. Probably because this hotel is located behind an abandoned construction site that attracts all sorts of trouble (a colleague thought he saw a drug deal going on), they feel the need to brightly light the front of the building for security purposes. Well, that's great unless you have a ground floor room located in the front. With spot lights shining into your hotel room window, unless the shades are clamped completely tight, bright light streams through. I brought this to the attention of the front desk manager, but though he took action, it had no effect.

    Look, be aware that as a value hotel (they don't offer many services to keep the price down), the price you pay is really not worth it if you don't get a good nights sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2015
    Dear Dan4234, Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Members and writing us feedback. We are disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We have sent you a private message to discuss further details. Thank you for your time and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Suite Hotel

    By

    December 22, 2014

    Really liked the hotel but the access from the busy highway can be rather difficult during periods of high traffic congestion. Linda was very helpful during my reservation process.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay away. Lot of choices in the neighborhood. Don't put up with this

    By

    December 15, 2014

    club

    Stay away. Lot of choices in the neighborhood. Don't put up with this

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 25, 2014
    Dear RDX1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel in the area. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations. We take all reviews very seriously and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Management

    By

    December 10, 2014

    platinumelite

    The manager on duty impressed me the most as he was showing great concern about the way his lobby appeared as you walked in and was moving plants and furniture to get a new look as I was checking in. He and I had a discussion about décor because I stay in CW all over the place and was familiar with lobby set ups and I shared what I liked to see when I walk in from a customer's perspective. The next day this same manager and a staff member were in the cupboard changing out and rearranging the refrigerated items for a new look. That was impressive to me because it shows that this is not just a job for him, he takes pride in his job which reflects quality in the hotel as a whole, I know if there's an issue with the hotel this guy will address it promptly and directly because he genuinely cares.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Stay

    By

    November 19, 2014

    platinumelite

    Very friendly atmosphere only complaint would be they need more washers and dryers

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close