Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,3

    based on 200 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    200reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Excellent!

    By

    février 11, 2016

    Hotel was right next to a Golden Corral, Whataburger and other eateries. Hotel was very clean, comfortable and the suite was roomy and cozy. Lots of amenities included here. Definitely stay here. Only issue was finding the entrance as it's confusing a bit but we found it without too much trouble. Once in the parking lot we found the other entrance. Staff is friendly and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    février 10, 2016

    nice clean room, very spacious, nice thick towels, friendly staff, great value

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    février 09, 2016

    Very friendly and service oriented staff members. Clean and quiet rooms. Easy check in and check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    MD Anderson Visit

    By

    janvier 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great stay here. Staff was awesome, and the shuttle to MD Anderson for several appointments through the week was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 21, 2016
    Thank you for your review
    Read More
    Read Less

    good location

    By

    janvier 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very covenient if you are going to medical center. The value and price is good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 11, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    janvier 08, 2016

    club

    We were so pleased with the staff and thought they went above and beyond the call of duty to help make our stay a good one. Comfortable room and very clean. We would stay at Candlewood Suites in our future travels. This was our first experience and we will return!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 11, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review it is truly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Upgraded Room

    By

    janvier 06, 2016

    Stay here quite often with my fiance. This was the first time as spire members we got upgraded to a suite by Roland and it was greatly appreciated. Great service from him, he was the first employee that has recognized us as members and welcomed us back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 11, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review, we are pleased your received excellent customer service from Roland. Thank you again for taking out your time and writing a review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable but hard to get to

    By

    janvier 02, 2016

    club

    would stay there again, access to hotel only problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 06, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it .I apologize for the inconvience of the location of the hotel. We look forwrd to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel.

    By

    décembre 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great staff, affordable prices and comfortable lodging make Candlewood Suites Houston Medical Center my favorite place to stay when visiting MD Anderson.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 06, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review it is truly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suggestions

    By

    décembre 27, 2015

    Shelf and light on left side of bed needed. No luggage rack.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomodating

    By

    décembre 18, 2015

    club

    We had to make an emergency visit to the medical center. We had only planned on 2 night stay. Well things did not go as planned with the medical situation and the staff at the hotel was so kind to do all they could to meet our needs for extra nights. THANK YOU

    Very kind staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 22, 2015
    onelulu, Thank you for choosing us while in Houston, good to hear that our staff took care of you while you where in Houston. Thanks, Andy S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean and friendly!

    By

    décembre 18, 2015

    club

    My stays at Candlewood Suites has always proven to be a fine experience. I appreciate the friendly staff, including the shuttle driver! The facilities have always been clean and comfortable. I have stayed there each time I travel to Houston Medical Center. It is conveniently located, including restaurants within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less