Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 152 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    152reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good value

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Cheapest option in the area. Decent room - AC was too loud for me. Staff was excellent!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Brand new mattresses and great staff

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Excellent Everything was very nice and to have free washer and dryers and a snack room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay!

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at this property. Front desk representative, Leon, greeted me warmly and was extremely accommodating. Yuly was also very nice during check out the next day. My room was clean, comfortable and everything I expect from Candlewood Suites. The only minor issue I had was the AC units are the kind built into the wall, just under the window. While it was certainly cool (downright cold at some points) the room was crazy humid inside. I mean, it felt damp. I'm not sure if I had the AC too low and that's what caused it, but it wasn't a big deal. It's also no one's fault, just one of those things. Overall, the property and staff are great and I would definitely return again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Anne R. We thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We do value our guests' feedback very much and use it to make improvements where necessary. We are currently working on correcting the issues with our A/C units and hope that your next visit will be much better! We thank you for the kind words about our team members and will credit them for your positive experience!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Houston Citycentre I-10 West

    By

    July 16, 2016

    Our overview of the stay was great, Staff was GREAT and Friendly. Rooms were comfortable, ie: air condition, beds, kitchen, bathroom. The layout of the room was great. Easy to find and locate location and convenient location.
    We had no problems at this location with vehicles or safety. Location was like staying with friends .
    We Highly recommend this hotel if it is for one or 30 nights.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear kandk41010, We very much appreciate you sharing your experience with us and giving us such a positive review! We do strive to ensure that each guest leaves us with the same feelings. We do hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future! Sincerely, Jennifer D.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A perfect suite to feel like home away from home

    By

    July 15, 2016

    A perfect suite to feel like home away from home. The staffs are very helpful and they make sure you meet every expectation. Loved this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jennifer D.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible facility condition

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Rooms smelled musty/moldy. Needed to look at 3 different rooms before we found one that didn't smell. Old, dirty, do NOT go to this hotel. No coffee in the suite-0---had a coffee maker though! No "free coffee" in the "kitchen"...which was also shared with the laundry facility.

    Just don't go here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We take our guests' comfort as a high priority and unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. For that we are extremely sorry. In light of our telephone conversation with you, we do hope that the resolution we offered to you will provide you with a feeling of knowing that we do appreciate your business very much. We do apologize that we did not properly explain that our coffee is available in the Candlewood Cupboard 24 hours a day and is always complimentary. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Erick
    Read More
    Read Less

    Командировка в Хьюстон

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Все хорошо. Кондиционер шумный, но у американцев они все шумные :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy at City Center

    By

    June 27, 2016

    This was a great hotel and location. I travel all over the US and Canada and this particular property is one of the best as far as staff support, facility and proximity to so much. I will definitely be back here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekly Housekeeping Hotel

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    weekly housekeeping hotel and noisy aircon. would not go back to this hotel again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 07, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We would like to apologize inconvenience caused by the noise level from the air conditioning unit and if the housekeeping services did not live up to your expectations. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Great place to stay. Meets expectations. Would come back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Dear smatsush, Thank you very much for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied

    By

    June 21, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay and it was convenient to my business destination. I would be content to stay there again sometime in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good staff

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    it was comfortable and the room was clean -- mattress was in good shape

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Dear brbmc, Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you were comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less