Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 125 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    125reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Outstanding Hospitality

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    Hotel staff went out of their way to recognize me as a Club member and demonstrate their hospitality through a customer event sponsored by the staff with extraordinary effort and conversation I rarely see in other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    もっと掃除してほしい。

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    10日滞在して、掃除とベッドメーキングが2回とは少ない。キッチンがあり、生ごみも出るのにそのごみも部屋に置かれたままで非常に不快。その割には、かなり高いルームチャージを取られた日が4日あった。

    Read More
    Read Less

    I like this hotel.

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    I like this hotel. I like this hotel. I like this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent, Comfortable Stay..

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Hotel suites are nicely appointed and clean. Comfortable beds, sitting area and kitchen. Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome!! Close to restaurants and City Centre (walking distance) Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service!

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    the staff here is excellent. they always accommodate my needs and are genuinely happy to do so. I am a frequent business and leisure traveler and I rank this staff among the highest I have ever dealt with in my travels. an easy 10!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facility

    By

    March 30, 2016

    This facility was exactly what I expected for the amount I was charged. It was clean, safe, and convenient. I will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surreal Check-in

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    The condition of the room and the commodities were exceptional; however, my check-in experience set a very poor tone. I arrived to a sleeping hotel attendant who was sleeping so soundly that an intoxicated guest waiting for the clerk had to let me in. Once I called the front desk using my cell phone and woke up the attendant, I was slowly checked in. Assuming that my check-in processing wasn't completed properly, I did not receive room service for the 7 nights I stayed at the hotel. Otherwise, the experience in the room would have been a "10" stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to know that your room and amenities were outstanding. Your check in experience did not live up to you or our company’s standards and for that we are truly sorry. You have shed light on an important situation and it has been rectified. We take great pride in exceeding our guest expectations and we hope you give us another chance in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    March 20, 2016

    Good location and reasonable prices for those working in the Northwest Energy section. Close to many places to eat. If working N, W, or NW of hotel, traffic (morning and end of workday) very good -- going in opposite direction of most commuters.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience and service

    By

    March 18, 2016

    We stayed there for almost 2 months and it was a very pleasant stay for me and my colleagues. The staff helped any time in every way they could with quick service and a smile.

    The hotel is in a very good area, 3 minutes walking distance to a beautiful mall where u have a lot of restaurant options.

    I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Repeat customer

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    I always enjoy returning to this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and I especially like the large work area in the room--there is plenty of space to use one's computer, papers, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value for the area

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    This turned out to be a great choice and value for my recent business stay. It was very close to our meeting place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    March 13, 2016

    the stay was very pleasant, the rooms where very clean, the beds very comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less