Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 130 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    130reviews

    • 5 Stars
      86
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      9

    If you have no other choice/Close to City Center

    By

    April 13, 2015

    Bed was wobbly and uncomfortable, gave me a backache.
    Some of the front desk staff were super rude. Acted like i was bothering them when i walked up to ask a question. Cupboard choices were unlimited, maybe they just didnt have time to stock it up. Room toilets was another miss, had to use plunger everyday while i was there. Front desk girl said it was common.
    Room design is not so bad, and pretty quiet. Other than that i would stay somewhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2015
    Hi Mystique, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am sorry that you had this experience. This review has been posted for the Westchase location but it states that you were near City Center. I would love to speak with you and hear more about your stay and verify which location you visited. You may contact me at trevor.buller@ihg.com Again, we appreciate your feedback so we can improve our hotel and the team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Up to speed Candlewood

    By

    April 06, 2015

    Stayed March 31-April 2 2015. This property is updated from the 1st generation, and it's nice- but not a new hotel. Staff was good, A/C is really loud, which ensures your not going to hear anything next door or outside. Not a huge issue, it worked great. I will stay here again. As some others say- you need to look at the street on a good map - as it's a bit odd how to pull in. This isn't a complete negative. - Fewer people are going to be in the parking lot this way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great long term Stay

    By

    April 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel staff was great! It is a convenient and welcoming place for an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good beds and great service

    By

    March 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    It is a good hotel and the personal are great, I would recomend this Hotel to anyone. The laundry room and Cupboard are very good to have when you need them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close