Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 157 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    157reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Loved it!

    By

    August 02, 2015

    I have been waiting on our house to be build and the hotel and staff have been just the best!!! I have forwarded to my work to use this hotel over the one we have used in the past.

    Great Job
    Rich

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    August 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel was decent enough and compared to the other options in the area it was a good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Night

    By

    August 02, 2015

    club

    Room was nice but the floor was very dirty. Bed could be better. But overall stay was good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, comfortable room

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Stayed here 5 weeks after selling house. Excellent location, lowest price for a major chain with decent accommodations. Most tenants are corporate clients, professional and mature and QUIET. Had only one issue in the room and they took care of it to my satisfaction. Overall if you need an extended stay hotel in West/Southwest Houston I definitely recommend this one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice, fully furnished and kitchen stocked.

    By

    July 28, 2015

    Enjoyed my stay. Great value and safe, pretty grounds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly front desk manager

    By

    July 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Front desk members were friendly, especially the gentleman manager was very helpful.
    Nice clean room, though pillows were less comfortable.
    Bathroom was clean and neat.
    Kitchen was clean.
    Room was reasonably dark for sleep, however the window unit was noisy.

    Booked through IHG online a week prior to the trip, not confirmed. Found booking did not go through one day before the trip.
    IHG mishandled points and charges.
    No thermostat temp control, only old style dial control.
    No bill upon checkout.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    July 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good location good staff. The only problem is the room service is once a week which is too less If one is staying for 5 days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE HOTEL

    By

    July 16, 2015

    THIS HOTEL WAS CLOSE TO EVERYTHING I NEEDED IN THE AREA. LOVE THE PROPERTY AND STAFF, WILL DEFINITELY STAY IN THE FUTURE IF NEED BE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the price

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed the stay, very clean and quite room
    Ample parking.
    Need better ammenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my one night stay and will be back soon. Very clean, quiet and comfortable environment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent valus

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is located conveniently close to major highways and shopping and at the same time quiet and peaceful. The only negative comment is that the computer system was not working when I checked in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Service

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff, location and cleanliness was awesome! I will come back and recommend others of such a great time your hotel has to offer. I have and will continue to stay whether it is extended or not! Home away from home is what I had at your establishment. Thank you West chase Sam Houston Parkway Team!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close