Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 243 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    243reviews

    • 5 Stars
      151
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Above

    By

    August 23, 2016

    As always I will continue to suggest this location to all of my business associate's and friends. The location is excellent many fine eateries within ten minutes of the hotel. Secure parking area for your vehicle and adequate gym equipment. All for such an affordable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Megan D. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was in town for business and the hotel meet my needs. The kitchenette was especially useful. Saved me money on food. The staff were great! Only complaint is that the hotel is an older hotel, so it is not as shiny-new as others in the IHG group. But that does not matter to me. The hotel served my needs more than adequately.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent, nice, clean hotel

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    I love this hotel, every time I am in the Houston area we stay here. It is located in a good spot so that you can get to everything. This hotel is clean, safe and the front desk staff are awesome! The towels are soo soft and this is a great place to stay when in the Houston area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, friendly staff

    By

    August 04, 2016

    The location is relevant to food, entertainment, etc. I will make it a point to stay here every time I visit Houston (1 week a month).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Service

    By

    July 30, 2016

    club

    My stay at the Candlewood Suites-Westchase was a positive one. I did have one problem with the room above me being very noisy and bumping against the ceiling but one of associates by the name of Anjanette took very good care of me and moved me to another room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2016
    Hello Jarred94, I'm sorry to hear you had the noise issue with your room, but I'm pleased that we stepped up and handled your issue immediately! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to servicing you again when you're in Houston. Have a wonderful day! Megan Davidson DOS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Typical nice stay

    By

    July 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is a nice home away from home with nice people and great amenities. The only thing I would like to be available is king bed rooms. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel and will most likely stay here in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I rested so well.

    By

    July 28, 2016

    I really enjoyed my sleep and felt very rested the next day. The service was professional and friendly. The rooms were clean. I wanted extra towels and I received them immediately.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Comfortable beds
    Great customer service
    Easy check-in and check-out
    Nice full kitchen
    Receiving more points
    Recommends this hotel to anyone

    Read More
    Read Less

    Area not the best

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    We planned on staying in Houston for 3 nights, but cut it short as Houston did not attract us. The hotel is isolated with its customers mostly business people. We found the mattress to be mildly uncomfortable, but we are very picky as we both have bad backs.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 12, 2016
    Dear jim 9999, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with our mattress. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and comfort

    By

    July 01, 2016

    This hotel is good value for money, On the negative side, the wake up service was not working

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Superb Experience. I enjoy staying at Candlewood Suites. I stayed for 18 months in Candlewood Suites in Appleton, Wisconsin. I would recommend Candlewood Suites for everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay June 24 Edward Scott

    By

    June 28, 2016

    Theres some things this hotel needs to clean up some issues like the toilets get more up to date furniture and tile floors instead of carpet.

    Read More
    Read Less