Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 195 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    195reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Would Recommend!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    The reviews on other sites were about 50%. I decided to stay and WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED. It was very clean and the rooms, we had 2, were spacious and updated. The kitchen cabinets, bar, counter top, desk and bathroom cabinets were all very modern and sleek. The bed was comfortable and they had 2 sets of curtains that blocked out all light in the morning. It was very quiet and we faced the parking lot. Just across the street is a huge shopping area. Lots of restaurants and movie theater. The staff were ALL very nice and polite. They had some bad reviews posted on other sites, but we found them all EXTREMELY NICE.
    I was very impressed and would stay again in a heart beat!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff made the day at this location. Not many amenities here and upgrades for being a loyal IHG could have been handled better - but they did a great job handling a problem with the room. The staff are friendly and did all they were empowered to do to make our stay great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was great from bed to service

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    -Excellent choice of hotel if you are in the area.
    -Great hotel for a singe family
    -Also great for families with kids
    -Do not have to leave the hotel if you do not want to because board games an movies are available for check out.
    -Off from the street in a great location so there is privacy and it is very quiet
    -Awesome shopping center located right down the street from the hotel
    -Entertainment available in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jehovah's Witnesses Convention, Huntsville, AL

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Our stay at this hotel was comfortable and the staff could not have been more friendly or helpful.

    The suite was clean, the bed was comfortable and the temperature in the room was just right at all times.

    I highly recommend Huntsville Candlewood Suites to anyone need to stay in the Huntsville area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Linda, thank you very much for the great review. I am very happy that the convention and your stay was so positive and enjoyable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Love everything about our stay! The staff was friendly. The building was in good shape and clean. Our room was GREAT, clean, etc....

    Read More
    Read Less

    pillows a little too hard

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    everything at the suite was excellent except the pillows . they were heavy and a little too hard. would stay there again even with the hard pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and very efficient

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this hotel when my mother was in the hospital. I was looking for something reasonable. This hotel had the best rate. I really didn't expect what I got. I expected less. The rooms were nice and in great shape. I got connecting rooms thanks to the help of the front desk who understood my situation. It may not be the fanciest hotel, but it was more than enough and I got more than my money's worth.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay with pets

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    We recently moved to Huntsville and needed a place to stay with our pets prior to the closing on our house. This hotel was in a great location and was quiet and safe. This is an extended stay hotel so there is only maid service one day per week, but when our room was cleaned, the room was spotless - one of the cleanest and most thorough room cleanings we've ever had in a hotel. The room had an equipped kitchen with plenty of space to move around. Also, the front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. I would stay here again and highly recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    MY VISIT

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    NOT VERY MUCH TO SAY BUT THAT I ENJOYED MY STAY THERE

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Nice Stay. Best value for money. Will recommend to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    fine

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    Air conditioner was very loud. Could not sleep with it on and so it got a little stuffy in the room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites - Research Park Huntsville

    By

    June 30, 2015

    Overall, my two nights stay here is good. It should have been excellent if:
    1. There is a "shuttle" to and from the airport.
    2. Thermostat is easier to use to adjust room temperature (too cold or too hot).
    3. The elevator has no "funky" smell. Deep cleaning is required to rid off the bad odor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close