Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 198 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    198reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Friendly and accommodating staff

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff here made my brief stay that much better. They answered any and all of my questions about the area no matter how ridiculous they may have been

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kids at Space Camp

    By

    July 27, 2015

    While our kids were at Space Camp this was a nice place to relax while they were having the time of their lives.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Overall, my stay was average to good overall depending on what you ask about hotel. The amenities of the hotel were good and I am sure if I would have asked the hotel staff would have accommodated me as much as they could. The hotel overall for a one week stay was good. I liked having the little kitchen in the room so that I could make food or warm up food. The only thing that I would say that I didn't like was that since I was only staying there for less than a week that I didn't get room service each day to clean room as needed. I don't think that should matter if someone is staying a short time or a long period of time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would Recommend!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    The reviews on other sites were about 50%. I decided to stay and WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED. It was very clean and the rooms, we had 2, were spacious and updated. The kitchen cabinets, bar, counter top, desk and bathroom cabinets were all very modern and sleek. The bed was comfortable and they had 2 sets of curtains that blocked out all light in the morning. It was very quiet and we faced the parking lot. Just across the street is a huge shopping area. Lots of restaurants and movie theater. The staff were ALL very nice and polite. They had some bad reviews posted on other sites, but we found them all EXTREMELY NICE.
    I was very impressed and would stay again in a heart beat!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff made the day at this location. Not many amenities here and upgrades for being a loyal IHG could have been handled better - but they did a great job handling a problem with the room. The staff are friendly and did all they were empowered to do to make our stay great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was great from bed to service

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    -Excellent choice of hotel if you are in the area.
    -Great hotel for a singe family
    -Also great for families with kids
    -Do not have to leave the hotel if you do not want to because board games an movies are available for check out.
    -Off from the street in a great location so there is privacy and it is very quiet
    -Awesome shopping center located right down the street from the hotel
    -Entertainment available in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jehovah's Witnesses Convention, Huntsville, AL

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Our stay at this hotel was comfortable and the staff could not have been more friendly or helpful.

    The suite was clean, the bed was comfortable and the temperature in the room was just right at all times.

    I highly recommend Huntsville Candlewood Suites to anyone need to stay in the Huntsville area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Linda, thank you very much for the great review. I am very happy that the convention and your stay was so positive and enjoyable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Love everything about our stay! The staff was friendly. The building was in good shape and clean. Our room was GREAT, clean, etc....

    Read More
    Read Less

    pillows a little too hard

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    everything at the suite was excellent except the pillows . they were heavy and a little too hard. would stay there again even with the hard pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and very efficient

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this hotel when my mother was in the hospital. I was looking for something reasonable. This hotel had the best rate. I really didn't expect what I got. I expected less. The rooms were nice and in great shape. I got connecting rooms thanks to the help of the front desk who understood my situation. It may not be the fanciest hotel, but it was more than enough and I got more than my money's worth.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay with pets

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    We recently moved to Huntsville and needed a place to stay with our pets prior to the closing on our house. This hotel was in a great location and was quiet and safe. This is an extended stay hotel so there is only maid service one day per week, but when our room was cleaned, the room was spotless - one of the cleanest and most thorough room cleanings we've ever had in a hotel. The room had an equipped kitchen with plenty of space to move around. Also, the front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. I would stay here again and highly recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    MY VISIT

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    NOT VERY MUCH TO SAY BUT THAT I ENJOYED MY STAY THERE

    Read More
    Read Less