Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 298 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    298reviews

    • 5 Stars
      180
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Good but not great!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall this hotel is good and the staff was friendly. The hotel is close to many restaurants and shopping chains. My room was clean and updated, however, the bathroom was unacceptable. Upon check in, I found the toilet had been used recently and had not be cleaned. I notified the front desk and I was moved to another room immediately. Unfortunately, the only 2 rooms available were next to the elevator or lobby...not ideal locations. Makes be wonder if this is an isolated incident or not. Except for this experience, the hotel is relatively nice and a good value in a good location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    The staff was very helpful in whatever my needs were. Made me feel like I was part of the family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    jim

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    nice room at the government rate - clean - and great access to RSA. comfortable bed. temperature was a little hard to keep set correctly and no spanish channels but overall very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience...brand new mattresses and pillows!

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Tons of pillow that were brand new and the mattress was replaced while I was staying and I thought that the mattress was already comfortable! Great staff, especially housekeeping staff. Amenities were nice and everything was clean. It did not have a pool and that was disappointing. It also did not have a breakfast or a reception/dinner at night like a lot of other extended stay hotels do.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Second visit. 2nd good experience

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    I stayed here last year, too. The office staff was wonderful to work with. happy to help, good sense of humor, and efficient. This year was the same!

    The kitchen is great since I prefer to cook for myself. Having a full sized fridge was convenient. I brought my own food, spices, favorite pan and I was all set! They do provide a small set of cooking pots/pans/utensils, as well as plates, bowls, cups, glasses and storage containers. All very helpful. The room has a tiny coffee pot, but you can borrow a full sized one if you prefer.

    The place was clean for both visits. The towels are much thicker that you'd expect, and there were plenty! This is not the type of place where the maids come in every day. You enjoy more of an "at home" feeling. I love that! No one comes in unless I call for them. I am tidy so there was no need for that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet room

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Room was very quiet. Hotel is in a very good location for business or shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the staff

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    Did not know of your motel. We had bad storms and lost power. Could not find any rooms available in the city,
    then one place called your motel and we got reservations right away, got lost in the dark, but your clerk was waiting for us and helped so much We felt
    very at home and another problem like this I just call your establishment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and clean place to stay

    By

    June 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this location while attending a wedding. The room was VERY clean and the staff at check in was SUPER nice. HOWEVER...if you have a problem at night at this property, beware of the night staff. A young man was on staff and he was VERY expressive in his displeasure that my key did not work when I arrived back to my room around midnight. Yes, it was my fault because I kept my room key too close to my cell phone. BUT- when I explained I needed another key he ROLLED HIS EYES AT ME! He was not happy and made it very clear to me that I was disturbing him and I was a total inconvenience. HE ROLLED HIS EYES AT ME!! I would rate this hotel a 9...but he knocked it down to a 2 with the eye rolling!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value for Quality

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    very satisfied with stay. Hoel was very comfortable and clean. Room was spacious and had plenty of amentities to make my stay comfortable. Hotel staff is very friendly and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Staff

    By

    June 21, 2016

    This hotel has the best staff of any that I have stayed in while away from home on business. No reason to name names as they are all fantastic and helpful. And the laundry is FREE, plus they have FREE coffee and a cupboard with all kinds of goodies. Great location to boot!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 20, 2016

    I have stayed here 2 times in the last six months for extended stay. The facility was very accommodating and clean. I would recommend this location to everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    June 16, 2016

    club

    ITs well worth the stay, value close to Redstone, not a lot in wlking distance though need a car

    Read More
    Read Less