Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 269 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    269reviews

    • 5 Stars
      165
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      7

    good hotel

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    but the questionnaire you get is too long and formal. Guys, please shorten the questionnaire to 3-4 questions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Clean and Comfortable

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this motel. Friendly helpful staff and great location if you are going to the U.S. Space

    Read More
    Read Less

    很好有机会一定再来环境好,地理位置好 服务好

    By

    April 08, 2016

    很好希望有机会再来。因为我的供应商在这里,我每年都会来的,希望你们的生意兴隆。有更多客人光临。我很喜欢这家酒店,也愿意再来。谢谢你们。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great trip

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Stayed for 12 days and was amazed at the room and the staff at this location. Great stay. Will be back in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Even though this was obviously an older property, it has been so well kept up. The rooms felt very clean and comfortable. The décor is updated and in good condition. The space was very nice to have and the bathroom was well lite, which always seems to be an issue elsewhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Huntsville Candlewood

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    My stay in Huntsville was good and pleasant. The staff meet my needs and were very friendly and helpful. I would suggest more possible services but it meet my needs and was very close to my conference area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    Checked in late and did not have time to experience all amenities. would have liked ice machine and relax by watching a movie but neither were available. The bed was comfortable and it made up for the others.A continental breakfast would have been nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and comfortable rooms

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Checking in the staff was super friendly and very helpful,

    The rooms were clean and looked comfortable and not like a hotel room but a small office

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay for long term

    By

    March 14, 2016

    I really enjoyed staying at the Candlewood Suites. I liked how there were full kitchens, with full fridge, stovetop and dishwasher (no oven though). All of the pots, pans, and dishes you may need are available. The rooms are surprisingly large and very comfortable, with tv, dvd and tape player and a recliner. They also have a great program where you can borrow things from the front desk, such as a toaster oven, board game, movie, or workout equipment, just to name a few. My only gripes are with the building itself. The front door to enter the building is very small and not automatic, so moving a loaded cart into the building is actually a two person job. I also dislike how the workout area is attached to the laundry room as it gets really hot sometimes and there's a lot of foot traffic in and out (sometimes can be awkward). But they do offer free membership to a nice fitness facility on University called Riviera Fitness. Overall, I would definitely recommend this place, especially for an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Huntsville AL Home Away from Home

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Great service and location. Staff was excellent!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 09, 2016

    Had a great stay at this hotel. Enjoyed having the ability to cook my own food and have a full fridge to use. Front staff was very helpful after my car battery was dead and they help get me jumped. Great all around!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room, Need Daily Maid Service

    By

    March 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything about the facility was great for the price. However, compared to other Candlewood Suites that I've stayed in, this one didn't offer in room movies or Daily Maid Service. Otherwise, the facility was on par with other Candlewood Suites I've stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less