Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 217 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    217reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent bed and pillows

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay if you pick the right floor and room, mine was fantastic

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    This facility was by far the best Candlewood we have stayed at. Very clean, including the floors, and beds were very comfortable. Staff were very pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    stillsazzy2, Thanks for staying with us and for the wonderful five star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our Candlewood! Thanks so much, we hope to see you again soon! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location by the river

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    4jbo16, Thanks for the five star review and staying with us! We appreciate you and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! Safe travels, we hope to see you again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to rest...

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites - Idaho Falls [CwS-IF] was a great place to rest after we took a day trip from Midway, UT, to go to Jackson Hole, WY, to see the Grand Tetons. We could not find last-minute reservations in Jackson Hole that we could afford, so we opted to stay over at CwS-IF. This was a really great idea. The drive to IF was scenic, and our stay at CwS was very restful. Our stay was short, but the accommodations were excellent!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Farmboy3.1415926, Thanks for staying in Idaho Falls with us! We are so glad you enjoyed our Candlewood, got rested and had a great trip through our scenic area! We appreciate the excellent five star review and hope to see you again! Safe travels and thanks again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Everything was good, except I would not turn on the ice machine before going to bed, its quite loud when the ice drops!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home!

    By

    July 06, 2016

    We stayed one night and were very pleased with the large room, great view of the river, comfortable bed, and friendly staff. I used their free self help washer and dryer. We will stay here again on our travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Land Yacht, Thanks for staying with us and for making us your home away from home! We are so glad you enjoyed our rooms, amenities and our wonderful Snake River! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cablewood Idaho Falls

    By

    July 01, 2016

    Great customer service! and very friendly front staff its always a great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Kaceykk, Thanks for the wonderful five star review, We appreciate you! Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location Friendly Staff

    By

    June 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    This Hotel staff really went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are great Location is awesome. the facilities are modern and the Wifi worked without a hitch. If you go to Idaho Falls stay for location on the river. And the Hotel will take care of the rest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place, terrible matress

    By

    June 16, 2016

    Nice hotel, matress as flat and hard as anything I ever tried to sleep on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Randy 1956, Thanks for staying with us and letting us know about your mattress, we will look at it and get it taken care of. We appreciate your comments as it helps us take care of our hotel and make it better. Thanks for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member! Safe travels! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall wonderful

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    An unfortunate incident brought us to Idaho falls, the staff couldn't have been more helpful. The facility was very nice and provided everything needed for a week long stay. Couldn't have been more satisfied. Only suggestion would be to add another rack or hook in the bathroom for towels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    kueh01, Thanks for the wonderful five star review! We are so glad we were able to help out! Thanks for the suggestion, we appreciate you! We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope everything is going well! Safe Travels and thanks so much! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff!!

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Great staff-- Terri at the front desk, and Laura, the GM, are standouts. All staff extremely friendly and helpful. Housekeeping does a great job and are very accommodating to your schedule. We had an extended stay of over two months and they helped to make it feel like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2016
    Pepperh, Thanks for considering us home! We really enjoyed having you stay with us! Thanks so much for the awesome five star review. we appreciate you! Safe travels and have fun! We hope to see you again =) Laura, Teri and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large room, full kitchen, great view

    By

    June 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    I loved the area and the property and the staff was very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Hollow, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member, we really appreciate you! We are so glad you enjoyed our area and property! Thanks for the five star review! We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less