Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 207 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Awesome staff!!

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Great staff-- Terri at the front desk, and Laura, the GM, are standouts. All staff extremely friendly and helpful. Housekeeping does a great job and are very accommodating to your schedule. We had an extended stay of over two months and they helped to make it feel like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2016
    Pepperh, Thanks for considering us home! We really enjoyed having you stay with us! Thanks so much for the awesome five star review. we appreciate you! Safe travels and have fun! We hope to see you again =) Laura, Teri and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large room, full kitchen, great view

    By

    June 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    I loved the area and the property and the staff was very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Hollow, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member, we really appreciate you! We are so glad you enjoyed our area and property! Thanks for the five star review! We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Idaho Lovers

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Totally pleased with the Candlewood Suites and we have stayed here for a few years and always will. Staff and facilities are excellent and meet our needs and desires perfectly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2016
    Idaho Lovers, Thanks so much for staying with us and the wonderful five star review! We love having you here! Safe travels, we look forward to your next visit! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    June 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Loved the location on the Snake River, proximity to town and shopping. Great staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2016
    Magnum75, Thanks for considering us home, we love it! We are so glad you loved our location and got to enjoy the Snake River! Thanks so much for the awesome five star review, we appreciate you! Have fun and we hope to see you again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks for a nice STAY

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Laura the General Manager was professional and with a wonderful sense/pride of doing a good job. KEN

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    HeftyKEN, You are most welcome! Thanks so much for the wonderful five star review, and for your loyalty as a SPIRE Member! I really appreciate your comments and enjoyed having you stay with us! Thanks again! Laura Ballard, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable and Great Location

    By

    May 31, 2016

    This hotel is well maintained and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2016
    Ken2216, Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate you and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member! Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    May 30, 2016

    The staff was wonderful and the hotel has a central location along with the hotel being clean and well maintained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Yadajack, Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate the wonderful five star review and are so glad you enjoyed our location and hotel. Safe travels, we hope to see you again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    We wish we could have stayed longer at the hotel, but they were sold out for the first night, After our stay here we really wished we had stayed here. It was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in quite a while and some of the hotels I have been at were big name hotels. The condition of the hotel made us think the hotel was new, but it was nearly 10 years old. That told us that they kept things in top shape and working order. We would stay here again for sure!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Fred SC 67, Thanks so much for the awesome five star review and for staying with us! You made our day! We are so glad your stay was great and we look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels and thanks again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    It is always comforting to know that the staff and room are great when you are staying away from home.

    Candlewood in Idaho Falls was/is always great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Courtney06444, Thanks so much for staying with us! We appreciate you and the five star review. We look forward to your next stay! Safe travels and have a super fantastic weekend! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    May 23, 2016

    The staff and hotel in itself is awesome. The staff will assist you with needs such as where to eat and things to do. While in the room you can not hear any outside noises which is nice when you want to relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2016
    Colleenw59, Hi! Thanks so much for the excellent five star review! We appreciate you and enjoy having you stay with us! Safe travels, we look forward to your next visit! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business In ID

    By

    May 16, 2016

    Decent hotel; very quiet. However, the A/C seemed to vary between not running and chilling meat. not sure of the problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    I was a little disappointed there was no ice machine, but other than that the hotel was good

    Read More
    Read Less