Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 191 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    191reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Very friendly staff

    By

    July 26, 2016

    We were in town for a week. Our overall experience was good. The room was spacious, accommodated our needs. The staff was very friendly! Always greeted with a smile!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel and service...with one exception.

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel... nice grounds, clean, no complaints... except housekeeping did not turn in my tshirt that I left there. It's a race tshirt. Very disappointed by this.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank your for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear about your t-shirt. Please feel free to contact the hotel to see if they can locate it for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    cleanliness and friendly staff

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Overall the property was very clean with adequate parking surrounding the hotel.

    Rooms were ample size and well maintained.

    Close proximity to the airport was also a plus.

    I believe the property was recently renovated which gave the hotel a "new" feel.

    Outdoor cooking area was a plus.

    Night time noise level was very good, even though the property was close to the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly and the room was up to date and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind comments. We will share them with the rest of our staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    NOt what I expected

    By

    June 19, 2016

    I booked the room over a month in advance and was originally quoted one price for a 2 night, mid week stay. When it came time to check it the rate had jumped nearly 40$ because of "demand". I was not informed of any price change prior to this. Also, we stay in this hotel often and always book on my mother-in-laws credit card but pay with our debit upon arrival. I was told upon arrival that the card we booked with had been charged already. Which means we now owe my mother-in-law money that we never should have had to owe her.
    Also, I booked a queen sized bed, we noticed that the bed looked much smaller this time so we even measured the bed, it was 55inches across which is a standard FULL size bed and NOT a queen so my husband and I did not sleep well at all for both nights that we stayed.
    When we entered the room, there was a strange odor (that did go away as the night progressed) and no regular coffee in the room at all. When we pulled out the hideaway bed for our son, the sheet on it was visibly dirty so we just closed it up and he slept on the couch.
    I did bring up the rate increase and the bed when we went to check out and was cut off rather quickly by 2 separate women telling me that the rate increase was based on "demand" and no further explaination than that, and as for the bed, I was told "we only have queen size beds here". Well, I dont care what they say, we measured it, it was NOT a standard queen, there was even an extra bedside table in the room that has never been there before (because smaller bed makes more room...).
    We stay in this hotel several times a year but we will most likely be looking for a new favorite place to stay after this ordeal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    The room was actually booked as an advance deposit reservation and was paid at time of booking. There were no rate changes that occurred from the time of booking. Guest stated that our bed size has changed, however the hotel researched past stays and there have been no changes in the bed size.
    Read More
    Read Less

    day sleeper

    By

    June 19, 2016

    Very quiet and dark, great room for sleeping during the day when you work all night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2016
    We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best stay over for Indy 500 weekend

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    We stayed here for 10-12 years on Indy 500 week-end. Great location, Great staff.... they are the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will share your kind words with the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home

    By

    June 06, 2016

    They say home is where the heart is, and candlewood suit Indianapolis, Indiana airport location has my heart. The staff is alway wonderful and helpful. The staff goes far beyond the call of duty for their guest. The staff is new and forever my family. I do not want to leave my new home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you love your home here with us. Thanks for being part of the Candlewood Suites Family!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bedroom A/C

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    Needed separate A/C in bedroom. When bedroom was sufficiently cooled, living area was cold. When living area was comfy, bedroom was warm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us here at Candlewood Indianapolis Airport. We are sorry to hear that your bedroom did not cool during your stay. We assure you this issue will be addressed.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    You will feel like being home with a relaxing atmosphere. I have stayed at several Candlewood Suits and never felt disappointed or unwelcome. Very nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Candlewood Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, clean overall

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    The bedroom had no A/C unit in it so when you shut the door between the main room it was not that comfortable and a little too much light coming in so I put the long pillow up against the curtains to try to keep some of the light out. The front desk staff was great they came up the first night to help with the A/C problem at 10 p.m. and later we talked to the front desk clerks (2 different ones) and they were very helpful for our questions about food and stores or attractions in the area! The price I received on line was not much better and I was not able to cancel so I may just call the Hotel direct next time to check pricing as I got a bad cold the day before I arrived and I may have considered cancelling but because I could not get my money back and had to pay in advance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We apologize that the room was no cool enough. We take our guest comments serious and assure you this issue will be addressed.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Nice rooms, rough area. Wish tehre was more to do closer and that the area around was cleaner

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take our guest comment serious and use them to approve wherever we can!
    Read More
    Read Less