Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for overnight stay It was a great place for an overnight stay. Only issue is that there isnt a lot to do in the area, and there arent too many restaurants. You have to drive about 15-20 minutes away to get somewhere. But thats ok. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price, Great Stay! Stayed for easy access to the airport, and at an affordable cost. Well worth it! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would not go anywhere else in Indy As always, our experience was excellent. We were allowed any early check-in, the room was ready and clean, everything was in its' place and we were set. We travel to Indianapolis every Labor Day weekend for the NHRA U.S. Nationals and Candlewood Suites is our place to stay, year after year, due to its' location, courteous staff, clean rooms and the convenience of everything. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Very friendly staff, clean and up to date hotel. Will recommend to friends. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay close to downtown indy Nice hotel close to downtown Indy, and the zoo. Would stay again if staying in Indy. One part we didn't like was the air conditioner would turn off at night to conserve electric if there was no movement in the room and it got hot in the room! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gencon Awesome!!! I cannot recommend Candlewood any higher. We stayed there for almost a week for two adults two children. The room was fantastic had all accommodations full kitchen refrigerator too. Exceptionally comfortable large beds and the staff was un believably helpful and pleasant. We were there for GEN con and were able to get to and from the convention center with zero difficulty by taking the shuttle. Food was available for delivery by several different places. Also had a very nice pantry that you purchased on an honor system. They also had all kinds of things available to borrow from waffle irons to videos and games. Loved our experience!! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Even with a room mix-up (not their fault), our stay was great. The staff was helpful and addressed all our concerns, give good directions to any store or restaurant. The room was clean, house-keeping was exceptional. For any long or short stays in Indianapolis, this is the prefect hotel for you... August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Space and Service We had a great time at the Candlewood Suites. We brought our cat and were clearly put into a 'pet' room as it smelled of cat already in there. The kitchenette is perfect for a long stay and everything was very convenient. Don't let the abandoned hotel that is very sketchy across the street scare you away, our stay felt very safe and secure. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refreshing The girl at the front desk was very helpful and pleasant. I cant remember her name and hate to call her that girl. She helped me pick out a couple of Clint Eastwood movies which are free at the front desk. She was was very patient with me. Room was clean and neat, grounds were nicely kept, and as an IHG gold member, she put me in a nice quiet part of the hotel. I, highly recommend this hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming! This place was Outstanding! I will definetly stay here again for Moto GP... August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good Nice place. Buy food before you come as their selection is fairly basic. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like being at home I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The suite was very nice and the staff was great. It was like being at home and for the great rates we were very pleased. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel staff was awesome! The front desk agent was very nice and accomadating. I was only there to sleep but it was great. Really quite and they seemed to be busy. Loved this hotel and i will be back. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best. The room was very clean a comfortable. The staff was excellent. I asked about a nearby shopping mall and by the time I took my bag to my room and came back directions were waiting for me. The location is very easy to access. Overall, I had absolutely no complaints about my stay, and I'm a pretty picky traveler. A+ to this property. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and very quiet Excellent room. Bed was very comfortable and room was very quiet. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Will stay again. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service ,comfortable room The business center equipment was modern and worked perfectly. The floor outside the pool was tile and slick on the way to the elevator. One guest slipped and fell but was intoxicated. The road to the parking lot was rough and in disrepair. The experience was not bad but did not meet the Intercontinental Hotel Group we have come to expect. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hot tub and swimming pool My fiance and I love spending time away from the house at least once a month so we try out the hotels in and around indy and we have to say this is by far the best hotel we have found the temperatures for the hot tub and swimming pool are just right. the staff is always friendly and very helpful. Our room is always clean when we check in. I would highly recommend for others to come and try this hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I foget how good Candlewood Suites are. I have stayed at Candlewood Suites a few times before and I forget how good they are. The rooms are great, clean, big, well equiped. And you get a lot for your money. I enjoyed my stay and should consider them more often. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I would like to thank the hotel staff for being very friendly and helpful. In addition, I would like to say thank you to "Summer" she was very helpful and had a great attitude!!! The bed was very comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay at Candlewood. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD EXPERIENCE ALWAYS ENJOY STAYING HERE. THE ONLY THING THAT WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTING THIS TIME WAS THAT THE HOT TUB WAS UNDER MAINTENANCE, BUT THINGS HAPPEN THAT ARE NOT UNDER THEIR CONTROL. STAFF IS ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. FEEL VERY SAFE HERE. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good. Everything was good. It was fine. We were happy with our stay. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home We stay here for Holidays. This is by far our favorite place to stay and I have stayed many places in the Indianapolis area. The staff are wonderful. I have never seen so many cleaning people, like clockwork, even on the holiday. They accept pets for a nominal fee. I have to have an indoor pool and whirlpool wherever I stay. There's is the best. The cleanliness, the staff, everything about this Candlewood is fantastic!!!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, roomy wonderful stay I will stay again. wonderful for family get together . November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled like cigarettes Even though I stayed at a non-smoking room, the room still smelled like cigarettes. The reception desk said that the hotel used to allow smoking but they can't get the smell out even though they repainted the rooms. The smell in the room wasn't old, it was PUNGENT as if someone had JUST smoked in that room. They had no other rooms available. Overall, I would've given it 5 stars if it wasn't for the smell. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room and staff Good room and staff will return next time in Indianapolis November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's all about the staff Generally in my experance a hotel is a hotel is a hotel but the staff at this location honestly stood out as the best hotel staff I've ever enteracted with. Hands down great service from multiple staff members who were genuinely pleasant .I'd stay there again and from now on its my go-to for Indianapolis. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL & STAFF Our stay was fun. The staff were all great. Plus, we happened to be there on their cookout night for the guests. They were very accommodating & attentive to our needs. We stayed in the wheelchair accessible room as my husband has a spinal cord injury. The room was set up properly for his special needs. The only thing bad about our choice in this hotel was that we were not close to the race track as we thought. But, being close to the airport was satisfactory. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great desk staff, not as clean I have been staying here long term. At the beginning of my stay, this hotel was very clean. I have noticed in the past few months that the cleaning standards are lower. The front desk staff is extremely friendly and helpful October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful amenities friendly helpful staff, great pool, and comfortable be. I loved the kitchen and ice maker as well as the microwave. Kudoos October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence At It's Finest. I've stayed at numerous Candlewood Suites in recent years thanks to work. All of the hotels has it's pros and cons but it's the staff that really makes the difference with the stay. This is the most friendliest staff I've encountered in all of my stays at a hotel. They are extremely friendly and always go out of their way to make sure my stay at this hotel is home away from home. Great staff overall,Every staff here really knows what they are doing and they do things the way it's supposed to be and what you expect from a hotel. The GM is very kind and friendly , Unlike number of other GM's I ran into different Candlewoods. They also have an awesome greeting dog at the front desk that greets guests from time to time. I would recommend this to anyone who is traveling to Indy and in search of a hotel. This hotel has the blueprint to what all hotels should be like. Excellence at it's Finest. September 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>