• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 25 USD for 1 to 6 nights and 75 USD for 7 or more nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:75
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking for registered guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:125
  • Total number of suites:125
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:90
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:35
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:117
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Welcome to the award winning Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Airport, your “Home Away From Home.” Our spacious suites feature fully equipped kitchens with everything you need to prepare that home-cooked meal. Work efficiently with free high-speed Internet and local calls, plus your very own personalized voicemail. Also available is our complimentary business center with computer and Internet access. Need to relax after a long day of work or traveling? Lounge in your recliner while watching your 32-inch
View More
Welcome to the award winning Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Airport, your “Home Away From Home.” Our spacious suites feature fully equipped kitchens with everything you need to prepare that home-cooked meal. Work efficiently with free high-speed Internet and local calls, plus your very own personalized voicemail. Also available is our complimentary business center with computer and Internet access. Need to relax after a long day of work or traveling? Lounge in your recliner while watching your 32-inch flat screen TV with DVD player. Borrow a movie from our lending library. Gather with friends and have a cookout at our Candlewood Gazebo. Work off stress in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Take a relaxing dip in our indoor pool and hot tub. When staying at Candlewood Suites, our complimentary washers -and dryers allow you to pack light. Hungry? Grab a bite at Candlewood Cupboard, our 24/7 onsite convenience store featuring hundreds of breakfast, lunch, dinner, and snack items from which to choose. We are conveniently located at the Indianapolis Airport, just minutes to downtown Indianapolis or Plainfield, Indiana. Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Airport is an excellent choice for employees of Rolls-Royce, Eli Lilly, Carrier Corporation, Praxair, Vertellus and the Indiana National Guard. We welcome government travelers and are FEMA approved.
View Less
Features
All suites have fully equipped kitchens, free local calls and free high speed internet access. A computer is in the Business Center, free for guests to use.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites This was our first time to stay at a Staybridge Suites - our choice of stay is normally Holiday Inn however we couldn't stay there this trip November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mirror for make up The only thing lacking in the suite was a full length mirror and a make-up mirror. Being near sighted it is important to have a mirror that I can reach without stretching over the bathroom counter. A mirror on the closet door near the bathroom area or a free standing mirror would have made my morning routine perfect. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good location when visiting Indy w/ a car A good location, near airport, but far enough away to be quite. Tucked back in from access road with open grass area and chain restaurants nearby. Would stay again. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by being friendly This property gives you the feel that you are in your hometown with a group of friends. The atmosphere with the get together meal provided by the property was a nice additional to a pleasant stay. It allowed everyone to come out of the room and mingle. Providing food and drink is a great way to get people to venture out and enjoy and the room was full. Thanks for a nice night and a spacious and comfortable room. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great value Great overall bang for your buck hotel. My only knock is that they need ice makers in the hallways for each floor. Currently, you have to turn on the ice maker in the suite fridge, but this may take a while to wait on. However, I was told by staff that you can call the front desk at any time and they will deliver an ice bucket to your room on demand. Just a small pet peeve. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, great rooms Been staying with these folks for just over 4 years now, and I'm always treat like the best customer they have. If you are going to be needing a room in the Indy area this is the place to stay. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - recommend! Great staff, rooms and location. I will be back again soon! October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by For the money, great place to stay! I was a little leery at what I would be getting for the price I paid. I was pleasantly surprised. Large clean comfortable rooms, although the beds are way too soft. A decent breakfast to boot. I will be staying here again... September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My stay was everything I expected. Service was excellent. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience The staff went above and beyond their duty to make you feel welcome. Also the overall cleanliness of the property was excellent. We were close to any kind of food, gas and the interstate, without all the noise. Great place. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Loved staying at the Staybridge suites. Friendly staff and great accommodations for my family!.. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF!!!! Great staff and property was wonderful. food was good, room perfect! as I said the staff was great. I will be using this hotel for any of my visits to the area. I stay over 275 night a year in hotels and this one was bar none the most pleasant. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love love love this hotel I stayed a month and 2 weeks at this hotel do to family illness the staff was so SUPER!!! Nice to me and my husband and daughter the staff is truly the best staff at a hotel I've ever seen so sweet and friendly all the mangers was great Jennifer is a sweet heart!!! Hotel is so comfy and clean so welcome if I'm back in Indy this is where I'll be staying if I could give the hotel and staff 10 stars I most diff would September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay Very comfortable atmosphere. I will stay here whenever I am in Indianapolis September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The great Staff. Good staff that tried were eager to help and make the stay comfortable. Clean and well maintained. Difficult to find the lobby was the only problem. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 1. 厨房设施齐全 2. 早餐质量很好 3. 周2 - 4 的晚餐也很有特色 4. 唯一的遗憾就是房间空气流通不好 August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Home Away from Home The staff here is always wonderful. I enjoy staying here because I feel safe, and I appreciate the cleanliness of all of the areas. The breakfasts and weekday socials serve hot food that's tasty, too. My room is always comfortable and clean. You can't beat this facility!!! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a great overall time Friendly hotel staff that was very helpful with directions and offered advised to dine. No problems during the entire stay and overall a great experience. If able to I will stay again next year. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Comfortable place to stay with a friendly, helpful staff! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large suite, comfortable stay I was very pleased with my stay. My whole family was able to stay in the one suite and enjoy spending the time together. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service A nice place to stay. Why would you dictate a 50 character minimum review? August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most of the staff is very friendly Most of the experience was very good. Staybridge hotels are great facilities. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff This is a friendly place to stay. The staff is great and go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The pool area is very well kept along with the social area. I do wish there was a social hour (meals) on Monday since I stay there on Mondays and Tues's every week for business. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and experience Great service and making you like to stay at home. Internet needs to be improved. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Everything from check-in to exit (with the exception of the mattress on the full-size bed) was excellent. (The mattress needed turning or replacing as we both landed in the middle.) July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect accomodations for a family! We stayed while driving through on I-70. It's hard to find hotels that have separate bedrooms so our family of 6 doesn't have to sleep together. Staybridge offers suites with 2 beds in the bedroom and a pullout couch in the living room so that's always helpful! Room was very clean. Only problem was we were near a stairwell so the door would slam each time someone opened it, finally at like 5:00 in the morning I put a little note on it asking other guests to be careful not to let the door slam. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great value for the price. Entire facility was very clean and close to stores and restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Enjoyable Nice, would definitely stay here in future visits. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Success! I highly, highly recommend this location. I was extremely exhausted after "road-tripping" with my family in the past week. We felt like royalty, Our room was clean and absolutely beautiful. Our breakfast was perfect. My family enjoyed the swimming and fitness center as well as the business center. The staff were kind and gracious. The surrounding area provided some nice entertainment. It was the perfect experience for my family of four. Thank you for being excellent! July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor bedding Quality of bedding needs improved. Plainfield is close to the Indy airport. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading