Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 189 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Friendly and accomodating

    By

    February 04, 2016

    Hotel was easy to find. The staff was extremely friendly and allowed late checkout with no problems.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to spend a few weeks

    By

    February 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed in this property on three different stays the past six weeks. The staff is great and very willing to help with anything I needed.

    My only complaint is the very slow elevator. The staff solved that problem by putting me on the first floor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    TAZ TRAVELER

    By

    January 25, 2016

    OVERALL GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE. UNDERGOING A REMODEL WHEN I STAYED. BETTER THAN IT WAS A FEW YEARS AGO WHEN I STAYED

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and clean

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    great staff clean and comfortable,easy access to highway yet not noisy,highly recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great job

    By

    January 09, 2016

    I love the candlewood rooms. The staff at this hotel was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank-you so much for your review. I greatly appreciate it. Hope to see you back soon. Ken
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at a lot of facilities and I rate this the best. Have already recommended it and will continue. The pool ad hot tub were fantastic, the room great, we loved the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Hello, Thank-you for staying with us and for the great review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back in the near future. Ken F
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff bent over backwards to meet our needs! The Lending Locker was awesome: we used 2 crockpots.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and recently renovated but...

    By

    December 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel is being renovated, the staff was nice but we could tell that the hotel is understaffed (overflowing trash in the can at the entrance, no towels in the pool area, public restrooms not clean, trash in hallway). The hot tub was shut down which has been down for quite some time. The pool was tiny and really was too cold. Room finishes were nice but not quite completely done as it related to construction. The bed was extremely comfortable but that's not enough to make up for the other let downs which are unnecessary to mention in this review.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Hello, Thank-you for your response. I am very sorry you experienced these issues. We are under renovation and will be completely finished within the next 2 weeks. We certainly hope to see you back. Much Appreciated. Ken F
    Read More
    Read Less

    No regard for customer comfort

    By

    November 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed at this hotel on 11-17 & 18. The hotel front desk was under remodel, but nothing was said about the rooms. Over the course of the stay, they were remodeling the rooms on the wing of the 3rd floor where my room was. They obviously knew this when I checked in, but nothing was said. There were crews of people tearing everything out of the rooms on the wing I was in for both days, beginning at 7:20 am thru 7:30 pm. There was banging, loud conversation, drilling, etc. As a Platinum member, one might think that they would move me to a quieter place in the hotel, but no. When I checked out, the group of folks at the desk seemed most unconcerned when I brought it to their attention as I had to go there to get a copy of my bill. One gentleman asked me what he could do to make it up to me. Poor management, and I don't believe I will be returning with this type of poor customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2015
    Hello, Thank-you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry that you did not receive great service. We are remodeling the entire hotel so that future stays will be even better. We do hope to see you back in the future. Thank-You, Ken
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Stay

    By

    November 18, 2015

    I was there for a weekend getaway and had a wonderful time. I know they were remodeling so that would explain some of my ratings but overall it was a great time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't Stay HERE!!!

    By

    November 12, 2015

    7 day construction going on; grinding and hammering. No discount or apologies. No apologies when keys don't work. STAY FAR FAR AWAY from this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2015
    Hello, Thank-you for staying with us. I do apologize for the construction going on during your stay. We are renovating the entire hotel for enhancing future stays. Thank-you for your comments. Ken
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and they are remodeling!

    By

    November 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    A friendly staff. The hotel is in a great location for shopping and dining. They are remodeling! Great pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less