Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 243 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    243reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Indy visit

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    We choose this property for the location. It was good value for the money. We got off to a little bit of a rocky start at check-in, but it was addressed by the staff to our satisfaction.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Safety

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    We felt very safe on the property. The parking lot was well lit when we returned late at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing hotel to stay in

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    My family and I stayed in this hotel while I was in town on business. It met all of our needs and the hotel staff was friendly and always willing to give a lending hand when needed. Will be staying here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    July 16, 2016

    BY FAR, the best motel we've experienced. In a different category than any other place, because everything was flawless, from the beds to the quiet to the spacious, clean suite and bathroom. We were pleasantly shocked by this facility's excellence.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for my needs

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    I spent one night at Candlewood Suites Indianapolis while attending a conference. The check in was quick and pleasant, the room comfortable and clean and the kitchen made it easy to have a light supper while working instead of taking time to go out. I didn't use the pool or fitness center so have no comments on those areas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfy

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    This was a last minute decision and the there were only 2 rooms left when I called. Checking in was a breeze and the front desk attendant helped us with all the questions we had about the area. The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great customer service

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    It was a very good experience except for the 1:30 FIRE ALARM

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Review

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    I won't stay here again, it cost too much, wouldn't accept cash as payment. There was no Bible in my room

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 22, 2016
    Dear trapshooter89, Thank you for your taking the time to evaluate our property. It is of great concern that you were not satisfied with the payment requirements and some aspects of the room amenities. Your comments have been taken very seriously and I have sent you a private message to discuss further. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly, room was spacious. Not sure if there was a continental breakfast or not?

    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    great place, .loved there was free laundry! And it had a full kitchen minus an oven... TV was small for the room, only complaint.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sorry...

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    I simply cannot recommend this hotel. Please look elsewhere for lodging in Indianapolis.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 21, 2016
    Dear Dr. Jekel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. I am sorry to hear that we did not come close or be at par with your expectations. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. If there is anything we could do to assist you further, please do not hesitate to let us know. If there is anything we could do to assist you with your concerns further, please do not hesitate to let us know. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    July 05, 2016

    I was at this hotel for 2.5 weeks and everything about it made it so much easier to be away from home for so long. Super clean, very friendly and helpful staff, no internet issues, and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less