Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 146 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    146reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    出張史上、最悪のホテル

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    ダブルブッキングどころか、先にチェックインし、部屋に入っていたにも拘わらず、外出した間に別の客に部屋を明け渡し、追い出されたあげく、別のホテルに移動させられた。こんな事は今まで北米出張を何十回としてきた中で初めての事。最悪過ぎる。こんなホテルは絶対におすすめしない。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Enjoyable

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    Our party had 4 rooms and we were all able to gather comfortably in one room in the evening to visit and my husband cooked breakfast in our room each morning for the whole group. There were 7 people in our group. The lock and lend is a great idea and we utilized a crockpot and larger coffee maker. It was very quiet and very convenient to the daily family reunion events we were attending in Pendleton, IN. Just got on the interstate and headed north a few miles.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Low cost facility

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    I chose this facility because my usual choices seemed to have raised prices very much. I don't know if this is a unique situation due to the date of stay or a trend of significantly rising prices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service clean rooms.

    By

    June 30, 2015

    The staff was pleasant rooms were clean. We like the option to cook in our room, room had a full size fridge .Nice place for a long term stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent front desk staff

    By

    June 29, 2015

    My daughter and I really enjoyed our 6 day stay. The room was very clean. The little kitchen area with the full fridge with ice maker, sink, microwave, two burner stove top, dishwasher and cupboards complete with cups, dishes, pans and silverware made for a very pleasant stay. The bathroom was very clean and large. I loved the fact that the laundry facilities provided are free of charge!! First time ever I came home from a trip with no dirty laundry to wash! The pool area seemed nice, but we did not get a chance to use it. There is also an outdoor deck area for eating. However, what impressed me the most was the front desk staff. I had a problem, and it was resolved professionally and efficiently. They were ALWAYS friendly and genuinely interested in making sure that we had everything we needed. That is what makes a good hotel a great hotel. If we are in the Indianapolis area, without a doubt, we will be staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Week long stay

    By

    June 28, 2015

    My husband and I stayed at this hotel for about seven days. Other than a snag at check-in (they couldn't find our reservation initially), we had a good stay. The location was accessible to most parts of the city's northside. The staff was professional and friendly. The rooms, although small, are clean and modern. They also allow pets, which was ideal for us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Place to Stay

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Everything is pretty great here, my only cavils are that the quality of the cupboard has declined over the last few months and there have been frequent staffing changes, which have been a bit unsettling. (I stay a lot) However, the staff is always very courteous and helpful, and they are doing a great job!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    June 19, 2015

    Great location, easy access to hotel and surrounding activities. Staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Do not expect 2 beds

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    There must be better hotels in the area. Avoid this one if you can. But if you must stay, the beds are comfortable.

    The hotel overbooks 2 double beds by a lot and then "upgrades' you to a suite (one bed, one pull out); don't expect 2 beds.

    Skip the pool; it is dirty (lots of hair floating). Common areas/halls smell like smoke; ask to see your room (we needed to switch due to the non-smoking room smelling like smoke). Then, check the air conditioner. There's also a problem with the air conditioning.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 19, 2015
    Dear leisure traveler2015, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. We strive to provide the best possible experience and it is great to read from our guests on how we are doing. We would like to apologize for the conditions of the room you received during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our product continually. We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future, and hopefully on such occasion we can start to rebuild your trust in our hotel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Property

    By

    June 05, 2015

    I felt the hotel showed its age. I had not stayed at a Candlewood Suites previously. My previous stay was at a Staybridge Suites, so I was expecting a similar experience. There was no breakfast, with at this price point I feel should be included. While from a business sense I understand the office not remaining open after 11pm, I think it cheapens the feel of the hotel quality. It appeared that the carpets were dirty/stained in the common area. Overall, this property at this price point was less than I expected.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 15, 2015
    Dear Weekly Traveler 52, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns during your recent stay. It is truly regrettable that you only found our property to be at its average best. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experience with some aspects of our hotel, particularly with our housekeeping service and business center. We appreciate your comments as these will be considered when making the needed improvements to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Crisis Stay

    By

    June 04, 2015

    The stay was unexpected. The staffers were courteous and friendly. I even spoke to the general manager and which his mannerism was great .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    June 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay was very good, my room was clean and quiet, the staff was great, I will be staying here more. Great Job

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close