Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by swimming pool enjoyed the pool very clean and no chemical smell or burning of the eyes September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel. Everything was great. No complaints at all. Would suggest this hotel to anyone. Bed was a little small but livable. Would get two beds the next time for more comfort for my wife and I. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff great value Great Staff great value, very clean rooms, Charleston restaurant outside the hotel is great too. Convenient location! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good long-term stay hotel Friendly staff. The accommodations were good. Most issues resolved immediately. Sometimes the wifi can be pretty spotty, but this is rare. The location of this hotel is probably the worst for if you want to take a walk around and stretch your legs. Sidewalks in Castleton are almost nonexistent. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Very comfortable room My wife and I were met by very friendly staff upon our arrival. We were able to check in quickly, had a choice of rooms. The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. When we got to the room we were amazed at the cleanliness of neatness of the room. Slept very well and woke up refreshed and ready to hit the road again. We were sorry we could only stay one night. If I have an opportunity to return to this area, I will go out of my way to stay at this location. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best customer service Customer service was over the top. Best part is We can bring our dogs. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great service Convenient location for the event we attended. Hotel located around a lot of dining. Great value for what you get. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Stay I have stayed here before, and as before, I was extremely happy with the accommodations, the staff, the location, and the value. I'm sure I will stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great pool, internet Having just sold our home in NH and sending all our earthly possessions to Indianapolis for storage, we planned to stay at Candlewood Suites until we purchased a home. We were very busy during the day learning neighborhoods, traffic patterns, viewing properties, and completing the myriad of details entailed in purchasing a home in an unfamiliar location. It was so comforting to know that at the end of the day we had a very pleasant suite to which to return and maybe even avail ourselves of the pool and hot tub. Without a doubt we chose the right extended stay accommodations for us. The laundry facilities were excellent and always available during the day on weekdays. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood in Caslteton It was ok close to some nice restaurants, I wish they provided a continental breakfast. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 20, 2014 My stay was great and I will be glad to stay there again. Everything was great. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay 6/20-30/14 We stayed at the Candlewood from the 20th until the 30th of June, 2014. Out stay was wonderful and very enjoyable. The entire staff was frinedly and nice, always offering to help in anyway possible. We will stay there again when we are in the area. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indy Weekend In town for the weekend for a concert at Deer Creek. Accommodations were more than above average and was happy to find a full size refrigerator vs. a smaller dorm type. Pool and hot tub were clean and inviting. We experienced a slight problem on the 2nd night when the A/C wasn't working - and because the hotel was booked we could not be moved into another room. As a result, the next day the manager offered to provide us a credit for that night's stay. There was no WiFi in the room, and although internet service was available, it had to be accessed via ethernet cable which was not convenient at all and therefore we didn't utilize. The bed was a little uncomfortable, but that is what you have to expect when you're not at home. Overall we experienced great customer service, above average accommodations for the price, and a hotel that was close to all the necessities during our trip. Would definitely consider this hotel again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The stay was great. A lot more than I expected at a great value. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for longer stay This property would be a good value for someone making use of the kitchen, bringing items to make for meals to save money. For the cost of an overnight stay, it is not an economical choice as breakfast is not included and most people don't travel with breakfast items for a one night stay. I recommend bringing your own pillow, as their pillows are some of the most uncomfortable that I have ever encountered at a hotel. Fortunately, their towels and washcloths made up for it in the morning--they were thick and soft and made the shower more enjoyable. There were people hanging around in the parking lot drinking beer when we arrived, which didn't sit well with my husband and lowered our score, but the inside of the hotel was well-maintained. We did have to switch rooms as our first room reeked of smoke, despite the fact that it is a non-smoking hotel, with signs posted everywhere. When in Indianapolis again, we will try another hotel, but this is not a bad choice for a longer stay if you bring your own pillow:) June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Awesome hotel and service. Would recommend this hotel to other guests. The pool area and the way you can grill outside is great. The kitchen area is great to cook in also. If you need anything else the staff will help out in a fast and timely manner. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel at a Great Rate We were looking for a suite setup for our family to stay in. This place exceeded our expectations - when we drove up, the kids got excited since the outside looks very nice. Since we are IHG rewards members, our room was upgraded without us asking. When we entered the room, we were pleased with the modern decor of the kitchen area June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We reserved this room to accommodate a small going away party and it was perfect. Well, almost, the room temperature couldn't keep up with all the people in the room. Other than that, it was perfect. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience With friendly staff and clean rooms, the hotel provided a perfectly enjoyable experience for an extended business trip. The only complaint is that the business center computers are outdated, with a version of Internet Explorer that doesn't allow the user to access basic websites like Gmail or Delta. Other than that, I'd highly recommend this hotel for extended stays. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The staff and guests I ran across were all so nice! The staff really made us feel at home. My son and I stayed for a "vacation" and now we have somewhere to stay in the future! Raphael the maintenance man was very pleasant! I highly recommend this hotel! April 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Bed Was Just Too Small My wife and I stayed here while on our way to Florida. While we always choose a king bed when making reservations, this option was not available at this hotel. I figured we could stand to sleep in a queen bed for one night since we were so tired. HOWEVER, I think that this bed was closer in size to a double bed than a queen. Perhaps, I've slept in a king bed for so long that I no longer remember how small a queen bed is. I wish that I had a measuring tape with me to measure the actual width of the bed. Having said all that, the bed, while small, was comfortable. The room was quiet and the black out curtains worked well. The room was clean. The bathroom was clean and had two lights, one of which also worked an exhaust fan. This was nice during the night since you could turn on the light without having the fan disturb the person in bed. The shower spray was good, although the shower head could have been a little higher on the wall. The towels were absorbent. While the room is advertised as a studio suite, it was all one room. There was a small kitchen area with a full size refrigerator, a stove top for cooking, and a microwave. There were dished and condiments. There was also a small desk in the room to work at with easy to access electrical outlets. The room would have been nice for one person, but was a little crowded for two. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!!! We had a group of us go and stay at this hotel! The staff was AMAZING!!! The hotel rooms and and everything else was AWESOME!!!! I think it's the best we had been treated at a hotel! I highly recommend this place!!! The ladies at the front desk made sure everything was ok, and very nice. THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL STAY!!!!! March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would absolutely stay again We stayed her for a weekend trip. The staff was great and upgraded our room to better fit our families needs. We were traveling with 3 kids, 13, 7, and 11 months. We will definitely stay here again! The only down side we experienced was the beds were more firm than we are accustomed to and the pool had way to much chlorine in it. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to stay This was a good place to stay. I wish the pools were open longer but it was nice and very clean!! I will stay again for sure! February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean This was my second visit to this particular Candlewood and both times I had an extremely clean room and very nice people behind the front desk. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable stay We were most pleased with our first stay a couple of weeks ago. This time we asked for a room for the disabled, and we got a small suite. The heat pump was loud and almost always 'on' (it was -9 degrees outside) and the bedroom was always cold, radiating the coldness through the outside wall. I believe the outside wall has no insulation. We are not returning next time we have to leave our home. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pet friendly My name is Max I am a Shih Tzu , I love to play ball in the hall, sometimes people play with me, the staff gives me milk bones . I only wish the bed was bigger for mom , dad and me , don't tell they take up to much room . can't stay long be back soon . they make it fell like home , I have been in Indy airport , Greenwood and north Indy for about a year , all are great places to stay thank's January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable My stay with you was great ! I was well rested when I left and felt like a new person. My time in the pool and Jacuzzi was awesome. Very relaxing. Thank you for giving so much to me when I needed it. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Value - Super Place! My wife and I used this hotel as a home base during our recent stay to receive a heart operation at the Community Heart and Vascular Hospital. This Hotel is conveniently located to everything we needed. The hotel is set back from the main road, and we could not hear any road noises. This hotel is truly smoke-free, clean, new, and very well run. We do a lot of traveling, and I have never rented a room that was as high value per dollar as this one, not even thru Hotwire or Priceline. The management needs to be commended on providing such an excellent experience. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Had a great time staying here. Loved the kitchen. The bed was a little hard. Other than that everything was awesome. The staff were nice and everything was great. December 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>