Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Awesome hotel and service. Would recommend this hotel to other guests. The pool area and the way you can grill outside is great. The kitchen area is great to cook in also. If you need anything else the staff will help out in a fast and timely manner. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel at a Great Rate We were looking for a suite setup for our family to stay in. This place exceeded our expectations - when we drove up, the kids got excited since the outside looks very nice. Since we are IHG rewards members, our room was upgraded without us asking. When we entered the room, we were pleased with the modern decor of the kitchen area June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We reserved this room to accommodate a small going away party and it was perfect. Well, almost, the room temperature couldn't keep up with all the people in the room. Other than that, it was perfect. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience With friendly staff and clean rooms, the hotel provided a perfectly enjoyable experience for an extended business trip. The only complaint is that the business center computers are outdated, with a version of Internet Explorer that doesn't allow the user to access basic websites like Gmail or Delta. Other than that, I'd highly recommend this hotel for extended stays. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The staff and guests I ran across were all so nice! The staff really made us feel at home. My son and I stayed for a "vacation" and now we have somewhere to stay in the future! Raphael the maintenance man was very pleasant! I highly recommend this hotel! April 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Bed Was Just Too Small My wife and I stayed here while on our way to Florida. While we always choose a king bed when making reservations, this option was not available at this hotel. I figured we could stand to sleep in a queen bed for one night since we were so tired. HOWEVER, I think that this bed was closer in size to a double bed than a queen. Perhaps, I've slept in a king bed for so long that I no longer remember how small a queen bed is. I wish that I had a measuring tape with me to measure the actual width of the bed. Having said all that, the bed, while small, was comfortable. The room was quiet and the black out curtains worked well. The room was clean. The bathroom was clean and had two lights, one of which also worked an exhaust fan. This was nice during the night since you could turn on the light without having the fan disturb the person in bed. The shower spray was good, although the shower head could have been a little higher on the wall. The towels were absorbent. While the room is advertised as a studio suite, it was all one room. There was a small kitchen area with a full size refrigerator, a stove top for cooking, and a microwave. There were dished and condiments. There was also a small desk in the room to work at with easy to access electrical outlets. The room would have been nice for one person, but was a little crowded for two. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!!! We had a group of us go and stay at this hotel! The staff was AMAZING!!! The hotel rooms and and everything else was AWESOME!!!! I think it's the best we had been treated at a hotel! I highly recommend this place!!! The ladies at the front desk made sure everything was ok, and very nice. THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL STAY!!!!! March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would absolutely stay again We stayed her for a weekend trip. The staff was great and upgraded our room to better fit our families needs. We were traveling with 3 kids, 13, 7, and 11 months. We will definitely stay here again! The only down side we experienced was the beds were more firm than we are accustomed to and the pool had way to much chlorine in it. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to stay This was a good place to stay. I wish the pools were open longer but it was nice and very clean!! I will stay again for sure! February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean This was my second visit to this particular Candlewood and both times I had an extremely clean room and very nice people behind the front desk. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable stay We were most pleased with our first stay a couple of weeks ago. This time we asked for a room for the disabled, and we got a small suite. The heat pump was loud and almost always 'on' (it was -9 degrees outside) and the bedroom was always cold, radiating the coldness through the outside wall. I believe the outside wall has no insulation. We are not returning next time we have to leave our home. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pet friendly My name is Max I am a Shih Tzu , I love to play ball in the hall, sometimes people play with me, the staff gives me milk bones . I only wish the bed was bigger for mom , dad and me , don't tell they take up to much room . can't stay long be back soon . they make it fell like home , I have been in Indy airport , Greenwood and north Indy for about a year , all are great places to stay thank's January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable My stay with you was great ! I was well rested when I left and felt like a new person. My time in the pool and Jacuzzi was awesome. Very relaxing. Thank you for giving so much to me when I needed it. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Value - Super Place! My wife and I used this hotel as a home base during our recent stay to receive a heart operation at the Community Heart and Vascular Hospital. This Hotel is conveniently located to everything we needed. The hotel is set back from the main road, and we could not hear any road noises. This hotel is truly smoke-free, clean, new, and very well run. We do a lot of traveling, and I have never rented a room that was as high value per dollar as this one, not even thru Hotwire or Priceline. The management needs to be commended on providing such an excellent experience. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Had a great time staying here. Loved the kitchen. The bed was a little hard. Other than that everything was awesome. The staff were nice and everything was great. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business travel This Candlewood Suites is in a great location for where I had to conduct business (Castleton / Fishers). One of the highlights of my stay was Wednesday evening; between 5-7PM, the hotel staff set up a buffet table with catered food from Maggiano's. It was a great gesture of hospitality. Staff was always courteous. The only downside was missing two wake-up calls; after the 2nd missed call, I reported it and also discovered a defective phone. Hopefully maintenance has handled it, since I plan to return next week. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel- super service I stayed at this hotel while relocating with Roche. This is the best hotel I have stayed at. The room has everything and the staff was so kind, helpful and friendly to everyone all the time November 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Music And Guests I had trouble sleeping all night because there seem to be a party going on just next door. The music had a thumping sound that went on until the wee hours of the morning. The guests or party-goers were loud whenever they entered the hallways. At first glance this seemed like a nice quiet place to spend a weekend. I will not go there again November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome This hotel was awesome! I had never even heard of Candlewood Suites but was I ever pleasantly surprised. We had rented 4 rooms and they were so great to work with. They let us check in early and put us all near each other. Every staff member was so friendly. It felt like home! I highly recommend this property and will stay here every time I come back to Indy! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great weekend! My wife and I enjoyed a very comfortable and fun weekend at this hotel. From the moment we checked in we felt like we were at a resort, not just a hotel. Loved the pool and hot tub, the pantry was a great touch, and the room was so clean and comfortable. We'll stay here again for sure! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and relaxing stay I have stayed at other IHG properties. I choose your hotel due to the new rewards points earned for staying at other IHG brands. I am new to Candlewood and was pleasantly surprised. Your place was comfortable; the staff was inviting and pleasant. I think I have found my new home when I am in the Indy area. I am sure I will be staying here again many more times. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice For the Price Stayed a couple days and it was very nice. The room was very clean and comfortable. It had everything you may need from an ironing board & iron to a DVD player. The bed a was a little hard, but some people may like that. The kitchenette was really loaded with necessities including a dish washer. I am a bit of a germaphobe, and I was very comfortable in the room. The price was very reasonable as well. I will most definitely stay there again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and very comfortable bed This was by far the best room I have ever stayed in. Very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend Candlewood Suites. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fishers Renaissance Faire Business Trip This was our first time at this hotel and we were impressed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was beyond our expectations for the price. The bed was hard for us but we are used to a memory foam mattress. The only complaint I had was that the cupboard did not have a good selection of teas, there was 3 different kinds. But overall it was a great stay and convenient for us all around. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two for One I came down to Indy with a couple of friends to take in the Widespread Panic concert at The Murat Theatre. Upon check-in, I requested a room w/two beds for myself and my buddy to be near the room that the other member of our party was staying in. The hotel clerk looked at her computer and couldn't find us a room with two beds near the other room. Instead, she gave us two adjoining rooms, each with their own double bed, full size fridge, microwave, two burner cook top, dishwasher, TV, and large, clean bathroom....and she charged me for only one room. She did that so that we could be near our friend's room. She went above and beyond the call of duty, IMO. What a fantastic deal. Also, the hotel was extremely quiet. I will definitely return to this hotel the next time I'm in Indianapolis. Very, very satisfied. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service We have stayed a number of times and we are always very happy with our room and the friendly, helpful staff. We will be staying at Candlewood again. thank you again for helping to make our vacation relaxing and enjoyable. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I travel for work everywhere...this was a great place to stay! Plenty of restaurants near by and the rooms were good also. Recommend this hotel if in the area. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood-Indy NE-Sept. 2013 stay I have to travel to Indianapolis twice a year for meetings, and one of the approved places for us to stay is this property. Since I was last here in March, the remodeling of the rooms has been completed. The next improvements are to redo the beds and the accompanying items according to management. Overall this property has the amenities that I desire as well as a well-managed staff to handle my needs for this trip. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room First time for wife to stay at a candlewood and she loved having a kitchen and bedroom. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!!!! This is a great place to stay. Clean, great staff, quiet & good exercise center. I frequently travel to Indy and I will be staying here for now on. September 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>