• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 25 dollars up to 6 nights 75 dollars for 7 plus nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Klipsch Music Center
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Conner Prairie
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:125
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:124
  • Total number of suites:124
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:80
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:44
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:IN750

Indianapolis Hotel's Guests Prefer Excellence

You'll love this hotel's accommodations in Castleton, Indiana, just a short drive from downtown Indianapolis and conveniently situated off of I-69 and I-465. We have everything you need for one night or an extended stay. Escape the busy city center and relax at the Candlewood Suites® Hotel Indianapolis.

If you are doing business around the hotel's location near Indianapolis, our amenities ensure that you are prepared for that big
View More

Indianapolis Hotel's Guests Prefer Excellence

You'll love this hotel's accommodations in Castleton, Indiana, just a short drive from downtown Indianapolis and conveniently situated off of I-69 and I-465. We have everything you need for one night or an extended stay. Escape the busy city center and relax at the Candlewood Suites® Hotel Indianapolis.

If you are doing business around the hotel's location near Indianapolis, our amenities ensure that you are prepared for that big meeting. The Business Center is open 24 hours and includes two guest computers and free printing and fax services. You'll also enjoy a quick commute to area businesses, such as Ingersoll-Rand, Zurich and IBM, all within minutes of the hotel's location in Castleton.

Indiana is home to many attractions, from the stunning and scenic acres of Fort Harrison State Park to the amazing critters of the Indiana Zoo. There's something for everyone in the family! With convenient access to I-465, you'll find the best of Indianapolis is at your fingertips.

Our hotel's address near Indianapolis businesses and leisure activities is ideal no matter your travel plans. Stay relaxed at the indoor pool and hot tub, or make use of the gazebo grills. You can keep up your exercise routine in the 24-hour Fitness Center, and you can stay connected to work and friends via the hotel-wide free Wi-Fi access. We hope you "Consider Us Home" during your next stay at our hotel in Castleton!

View Less
Features
You will absolutely fall in love with our Indianapolis hotel's award-winning quality and service. We are proud to be a three-time Torchbearer Award winner and Four-time Quality Excellence Award winner!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by july 3-5 overall the experience was pretty good after they cleaned the glass up in our kitchen area and we made sure no one was hiding in the room since the water in the bathroom was on when we opened the door. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The only thing that you might want to do is clean the carpets or put new in the hotel but everything else was Great July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Charles the manager and carol were amazing! thankyou! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and Serivce Very comfortable for the Price. Service was great at the Breakfast and the Evening Social. The Cook-out on Wednesday evening is an event not to be missed. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Generally try to find at least something good to say in a review. This property -- not so much. From the dated decor in the room, to the foul smell. The bed that just wasnt comfy -- and throwing a sofa bed in a room with a kitchenette does not make it a "suite". The rooms are no bigger than standard hotel rooms, are severely over priced - and their food, albeit free is less than appetizing. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair experience Probably would not stay at this hotel again. Too many issues with noise, smell of room and comfort of bed. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF THE MORNING LADY IN THE BREAKFAST AREA TREATED US LIKE OUR MOM.. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to work on customer service. I feel that if you have four people staying in a room then there should be four towels and four wash rags; they thought that three of each would suffice. I did go to the front desk and was able to get the fourth set. However, after the first day this shouldn't be an issue. I felt that I needed to get out of the way of the staff, at the breakfast buffet, in the hallways at the elevator. It seemed I was always in their way. I found three button batteries next to the sofa, I’m glad I found them instead of my 5 year old grandson. I also found trash (an empty water bottle) when I pulled the hide-a-bed out. The beds have seen better days; I could feel the springs in my back as well as hear them each time I moved. The pull out bed was even worse, but I never expect them to be comfortable. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a 1 nighter My wife and I spent the late afternoon and night at the Staybridge in Fishers before heading off to Nashville the next day. The hotel, which we have stayed in before, was as expected. The staff was curteous, although we were not reocgnized as IHG Members at check-in, and the room was comfortable and clean, so we were able to get a good nights rest before our trip south. This hotel is located very close to I-69, but we never notice any highway noise. Plus, it is great to be able to get on the highway and take off north or south for shopping at one of the not too distant malls, both enclosed and outside, as well as eating at one of the MANY restaurants in the neighborhood and surrounding area. We will be back! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Celebration Great visit! Suite was wonderful, pool could have used some cleaning and could have been warmer. Too much chlorine. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean rooms the room was very clean and spacious. Enjoyed the comfortable bed June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Do you really need sleep? The hotel was not bad, but surprising for a Staybridge Suite. Having stayed at many during my travels I was surprised as to how dirty the pool and pool area were, how uncomfortable the beds were and how rude the front desk person was at check in. Thank goodness the check out person and breakfast staff were pleasant and friendly, they made up for all the other issues present in this hotel. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay I travel extensively and stay in many types of hotels for business. This hotel and this property is my favorite. Great property with great amenities, all rooms are suites with kitchens, couches, separate sleeping area. Free Night time socials with food, free breakfast, affordable pricing. close to the interstate, lots of restaurants, friendly/helpful staff. I always look forward to staying here and would recommend to all for any occasion. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ComfyStay I truly enjoyed my stay here. The customer service was excellent, the facility was clean, and the beds were comfortable. The pool was clean and very nice for relaxation or play. I have food allergies; therefore, I needed the kitchenette. I found the toaster oven was a bit slow, however, I was able to effectively cook my meals. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility I have lived in SBS over the past 4 years and wouldn't stay anywhere else, every one I've lived in has been super June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fifth year here Six years ago we compared a number of extended stayt facilities, and decided Staybridge was the most attractive for a number of reasons, including the attractiveness of the neighborhood. This is our fifth year here, and we have ALWAYS enjoyed the stay and felt the staff (which is almost unchanged in five years) was most attentive. As a bonus, we even had a resident bunny. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Relaxing And Safe! Staying at the Staybridge Inn and Suites in Fishers, Indiana helps me unwind, relax ans sleep like a baby! The staff from the front desk to housekeeping and breakfast are all caring, kind and courteous! I highly recommend this hotel as they go above and beyond in making your stay pleasant! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Property-Awesome Staff I stay here at least several times monthly and sometimes weekly. This is an excellent property. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Tuesday through Thursday evenings between 5:30 & 7:30 is free food, beer, and wine. They also have an extended breakfast menu that is better than any other hotels free buffet. A great way to feed a family on a budget. I highly recommend the Staybridge Suites. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by two bedroom suite was great for friends to stay this is the second time we have used the two bedroom suite at a Staybridge. It is perfect for two couples to connect from different places. We cooked a meal and were able to just "hang-out" in the room together. It was great.... February 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Only positive was the size of room. Hotel needs updating. Hot tub FILTHY. Front desk rude. Never will return. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay even under bad circumstances Have stayed at this location many times and ALWAYS enjoy the experience and all the extra benefits of this hotel. On this trip in particular, the weather was horrible with close to a foot of snow. The staff, which is always helpful, went the extra mile to make the best of the situation. People were basically stranded at the hotel for 24 hours but the staff made sure everyone was cared for and taken care of. Great property with a fantastic staff, would recommend this location to anyone staying in the area. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Staying at the StayBridge Inn and Suites is like living at home without lifting a finger! From check-in to check-out; it's a GREAT place to stay! Snacks, laundry, full kitchen, pool, Jacuzzi, hot breakfast and food delivered to your room are ALL great amenities. I like that it is both family friendly and quiet! January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some work The heating unit was located in one of our 2 bedrooms and was VERY noisy, so we did not get a good night's sleep. Property is showing some wear and tear. As other reviewers have said, the pillows are undersize. On the positive side, the suite was huge and it was nice to have a kitchen table and chairs instead of a counter and stools. Wi-Fi worked fine and there was plenty of hot water for showers. We have stayed at a Staybridge Suites in another state and loved it and will continue to use them on our travels, but this one needs some work. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm, Friendly and a Great Value StayBridge Inn and Suites is a very comfortable, friendly and affordable place to stay. The rooms have everything you need including a full kitchen. There are laundry facilities along with an exercise room, pool and Jacuzzi. The lounge is warm and comfortable with coffee, tea and water 24-seven. The staff is always helpful, friendly and caring. My favorite is the hot breakfast! It's delicious and has a good variety of items. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bang for your buck. Clean, comfortable, plenty of room. We met our son here for a late Christmas gathering. It was more than worth the money spent. We had more room than expected. The staff was welcoming. The two bedroom suite with two bathrooms enabled five of us to have plenty of room to enjoy our time together. We will definitely stay here again. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas family vacation Very nice accommodations. Plenty of room for 4 adults. I would definitely recommend this facility. Friendly staff...only complaint was that the housekeeping staff came too early in the morning and when we asked them to return, they forgot. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Wonderful We had had a tiring 10-hour drive the night we arrived at Staybridge Suites, and another 10-hour drive ahead of us the next day. As a family with three children under 10 and a bachelor uncle in tow, road trips can be stressful. Our previous hotel experience (different hotel) had not been very positive, so I was wary of future hotel stays. I must say that Staybridge started off to a great start. Great location, very welcoming curb-appeal. Loved all the Christmas lights decorating the exterior. As we walked in from the cold winter rain, the warm fire was the first thing we saw, and the 2-bedroom suite was PERFECT for our needs. Our family took the 2-bed bedroom, and the uncle could finally have his own quiet time in the 1-bed bedroom. The living room in between allowed us to put the kids to bed and just wind down with a movie in the (provided) DVD player and have some adult conversation. The indoor pool and hot tub were lifesavers: the kids got to stretch and play and wear themselves out, while the adults relaxed in the hot tub. The rate was awesome. The breakfast was great! Rooms were very clean, didn't smell of smoke whatsoever. I wished we could have stayed another night! If we are ever passing through Indianapolis again, there's no question: we are staying here. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd holiday week spent with family I travel from Florida to spend the holidays with my adult children in Indiana. Staybridge Fishers offers an upscale yet economical option for me and my family to stay in a homelike setting. We enjoy the breakfast, kitchenette, living room and two bedrooms. The couch in the living room even folds out so we could sleep 4 comfortably in our own beds. This one in particular is far nicer then some others where I've stayed and I was real happy to use the Lifetime Fitness nearby which lets hotel residents in free of charge. Will be back again next year. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better experience this time! My family and I stayed here back in August and did not have a very good experience. I had reserved a two room suite well in advance and the day we arrived the customer service manager informed us they had made a boo boo. We ended up in a one bedroom, handicapped accessible room, which means NO VANITY in the bathroom. With two women on board, that was not good. However, we were taken care of and given an opportunity to return. My wife and I visited again on 12/21/13, but only required a one bedroom suite this time and it was very nice. It was warm, comfortable and quiet. The only negative comment is in regards to the tiny crazy uncomfortable pillows. At first, they are all puffy, but as soon as you lay your head down they go flat. No support! I even stuffed two pillows inside one pillow case to try and find a happy medium, but this was just too much pillow. I tossed and turned most of the night. I should have done as my wife did and took my own pillow. Other than that we had a great time and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Just take your own pillows. Oh, and a shout out to Charles and Carol also for their kind service. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only complaint would be the pillows... You wouldnt think pillow size would be a factor of getting a good nights sleep...but its true! The pillows on the beds are about 3/4 or less the size of a regular standard pillow. They were very different and my husband and I both had a hard time falling asleep with these small pillows. The bed was comfy, sheets/blankets were comfy...but not the small pillows. Other than that, the stay was awesome and we will definitely be back (just with our own pillows). December 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading