Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 117 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    117reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    As expected, great

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    Everything was great. Please have housekeeping come after checkout time though when staying one night. They stopped 3 times before we checked out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I was very pleased.

    By

    April 07, 2016

    We went to this location for a quick getaway. It was clean, comfortable and to our liking. The only suggestion I would have at all is to maybe have housekeeping come after the 12pm checkout time rather than 11 while you are still enjoying your morning. I give the location and the staff 5 stars.

    Read More
    Read Less

    review

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    I think it's ridiculous that I offer to help by taking this survey and you give me a 50 word or less project to write a review. It's a hotel room. The TV didn't work which made me unhappy and could not fully enjoy my visit. The room was comped, which made up for the TV not working. Check-in offered a place to put my preferences, which were ignored. (like to be away from the elevator and stairs.)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for Extended Stay

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Good hotel for extended business/leisure stay. Overall great value in major city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    eh...

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    it was Ok. Appliances were very loud. The pool wasn't open but the website didnt' notate that. Arrived a little early and the receptionist made a point to let us know that we were early and made us wait before checking in while they "made sure the rooms were clean". I would think they would know where their housekeeping staff is in regrads to cleaning. but, other than that, it was fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you for the review. I am sorry that you were put off as we were making sure your specific room was ready. As part of our efforts to provide you with the cleanest possible rooms, we do inspect each room that a housekeeper cleans, this is why the person went to the room before sending you down, so that is something was missed or done wrong we could correct it before it affects you. I am working with the third party websites to update their information, our direct website has been correct since the pool was shut down. Thank you for mentioning the appliances, we will get them changed out as soon as we can.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel

    By

    March 26, 2016

    Very nice staff and clean hotel. Very good for long term business stay. Disappointed that pool was not open.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite is perfect

    By

    March 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Kitchenette is clutch. The room was very clean. The bedding and towels are lush and you'll have a great night's sleep. A

    Read More
    Read Less

    A

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Great accommodations. Awesome gym. Would recommend!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay for medical procedure at PAI

    By

    March 05, 2016

    While not the closest hotel to the PAI center, Candlewood was definitely the best value, with all of the amenities needed for my stay. The staff and shuttle service personnel were personable, friendly and willing to help. Candlewood is my first choice for a hotel in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Pleasing Stay

    By

    March 02, 2016

    Front desk staff very helpful. My wife cannot sleep laying down so she loves that Candlewood has a recliner in every room. This Candlewood Cupboard had an ice machine so I didn't have to wait for my room refrigerator to make ice cubes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    I stay in hotels frequently and the experience at the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest was a very good experience and I will return to the Candlewood in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fair & Friendly

    By

    February 26, 2016

    club

    I stay for two nights... This is my second Candlewood stay and this one by far has been the most average stay's. The comfort & accommodation were avg. No bad for the price!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is invaluable and we will continue to endeavor to improve our offerings and service to make all our guest's stay amazing.
    Read More
    Read Less