Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 68 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    68reviews

    • 5 Stars
      50
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Candlewole Northwest

    By

    June 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great folks here, this is the 6 or 7th stay at this property. Its close to my mother in law and her assisted living facility. Handy to other relatives as well, Its clean, quiet, and well kept property. The only problem we had this trip was with the AC it needs to be checked, thermostat was off and we could not quite get the room temp to stay the same.

    I am sure we will be back in the next couple of months.

    Thank you to the staff for your help with changing my reversion, my mistake for booking the greenwood property...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2015
    Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to let others know about your stay with us. We take great pride in trying to make our property feel like your "home away from home". We apologize for the AC issue and will make sure to check the unit. We look forward to you staying with us again. Have a wonderful weekend, Jeri Reed
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and convenient

    By

    June 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Prior to this visit, we would travel to the Indy 500 - arrive tired, leave tired and get home tired. With this hotel being so close to the track, we had a great night's sleep after a good meal, spent a wonderful day at the Indy 500, then went back to the room with a hot pizza and relaxed while watching the race on TV! BEST idea I have ever had!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at our property. We are happy that you were pleased with your stay, we strive to make each guest experience a memorable one. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again. Have a great day, Jeri Reed
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love this place!

    By

    May 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have traveled to Indianapolis on a weekly basis for the past 14 months and tried various other hotels until I settled in with Candlewood Northwest. There is nothing I do not like about it.
    For starters, I feel safe. It is clean. The beds are awesome. The kitchenettes and outdoor grill help break the monotony of always eating out. The free laundromat is a BIG plus - especially knowing that the competition charges for this convenience.

    Speaking of convenience, the pantry is so handy as it is complete with food, breakfast foods, over-the-counter meds, and toiletries - and all very reasonably priced.

    The project I have been working on will end in the very near future and the main thing I will miss the most will be the staff. Kim is a superstar and spoils me by doing her best to insure I get on the first floor. All of them are always cheerful, polite and take the time to learn your name. I will miss them all,,,,Kim, Tyrone and all of you. Great job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Thank you so much for all of your feedback. It is a pleasure to hear wonderful things about our staff. We work hard to make sure every guest feels like this is their home away from home. We appreciate that you took the time to review us and let others know about your experience at our hotel. We will miss you as well when your project is complete. However, we hope that whenever you are in the Indy area you will make us your first choice when looking for a place to stay. Thank you for the kind words. Have a great day, Jeri Reed
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location for work, Comfortable

    By

    May 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was my third 3 week trip at this hotel. Its comfortable, the rooms are plenty big enough to spread out and its quiet. My only real complaint is the internet is absolutely horrible. There were times where I couldn't connect at all, others it would be so slow it would take a few minutes to load a single webpage. If you're looking for a place with fast internet this is not the place... otherwise great place to stay.

    Oh and I would like to single out Kim at the front desk for going above and beyond. She would always go out of her way to acknowledge you. Little things, like saying "Hi, how are you" and things like that. Also she does a good job of remembering names. She definitely makes the hotel experience more personable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We are in the process of updating our internet so the speed is faster. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to personally mention the great service Kim provided. We think she is wonderful and a great part of our team. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Warm Regards, Jeri Reed
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close