Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 98 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    98reviews

    • 5 Stars
      70
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Convenient and Quiet

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    Excellent location and room for a great price. I just needed this room for one night and it was ideal for everything I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All the comforts of home

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you are staying for more than a few days this is an excellent option for lodging.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Beds

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Room was very clean, beds were very comfy! Very reasonable priced highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thanks for the great review of the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest!! We are so happy we were able to make you so comfortable you had to write about it!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    frront desk

    By

    January 10, 2016

    was able to reregister for another night stay at same rate

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Here at the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest, we always love it we can create a return guest....even better when they don't even leave the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great loaction Great Price

    By

    January 09, 2016

    Excellent location for business.... For leisure they would need to get the pool working... They have one but two years and not ever going to fill it..... Other than that I spend better parts of my weeks traveling and this is a very nice choice when away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Hi thanks for the 5 stars. Our location here at the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest is ideal for business. We are looking forward to offering our business travelers and neighbors a brand new meeting space, soon. We do provide comforts of home and stay out of your way, so you can be you while you are here working.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    December 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had no issue with my stay here, nice hotel I can always rely on the Candlewood Suites for my stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2015
    Thank you for the nice review of the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest. We are glad you had a nice stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk assistance

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Was able to have issue with my stay and correcting my key issue with an apology from the Manager.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    We here at the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest want to thank you for the 5 star review. We know that everything doesn't go perfectly every time, but we are all here to make sure any issue is resolved in a way to earn those 5 stars. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect accommodations convenient location

    By

    December 09, 2015

    What a wonderful surprise when we walked into our room. So inviting and perfect for our 3 night stay. The kitchen allowed for us to make some meals in the room so we could relax. The bed was extremely comfortable. Just overall a wonderful experience for our stay. Would stay again when the opportunity presents itself.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    So glad to hear you could make our Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest a little home away from home, even cooking. Thank you for staying and for taking the time to review us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Big Ten Championship

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    This was an excellent hotel and well worth the money. I found this hotel clean and the staff was very friendly. I've never stayed in a candlewood suite before but will be in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    5 stars for the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest, awesome, thank you. We are so pleased that you found your stay so pleasant and that our property worked well even though you were attending a downtown event. Being less than 20 minutes from the heart of town let's people enjoy the hustle of Indy with a peaceful haven back here at the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Two week business stay

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    Candlewood exceeded my expectation on comfort, cleanliness and sense of security.

    Thanks to the friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    Thank you for the 4 stars for us here at the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest. We are so pleased to have exceeded your expectations and look forward to future opportunities to do it again.!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Boston Meets Indianapolis

    By

    November 20, 2015

    My stay at the Candlewood Suites was perfect.
    I especially appreciated the friendliness of the
    staff.

    The amenities in the hotel were terrific!

    Thanks!
    Pc Boston

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2015
    Hi, Thanks for the nice words and 5 star review of your stay here at the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest!! We really love to hear that it was perfect!! Hope you have a chance to return soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor experience - not recommended

    By

    November 02, 2015

    My stay here was a real mess. The room keys didn't work. They changed the keys and then the room was already occupied! I walked in on another guest! Then the new room smelled of smoke and wet dog. That made it feel dirty. The bed was fine, but the other furniture was cheap, knock-down stuff. So the stay was poor, but then came the real kicker. I stayed 2 nights and the bill they gave me at checkout showed the correct amount. Then they charged me for 3 NIGHTS!!! I was fortunate that I checked my credit card statement so closely. They then told me they would credit my account and send me an e-mail. I never received the e-mail and it took the credit over 4 days to show on the account. The staff was friendly, but the experience was very poor and stressful. I do NOT recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 05, 2015
    Hello, I do apologize that your stay was so disappointing. I know that the check in error and billing error are related to an issue with our hotel computer server over the time of your stay. The network device failed and while waiting for a replacement, we had incredible difficulty with our internal system and no ability to interface with any external hotel systems. I am also sorry that you did not get an email of the credit. Unfortunately, it does take about 3 to 5 business days for a credit to show onto your card after we post it, our understanding is that it is a feature of the banking system. Sometimes an experience is so bad you won't give another try, but I do encourage you to give us another chance, after that stay, please contact the GM directly and let him know what you thought.
    Read More
    Read Less