Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice everthing was nice room was set up nice maybe adult time after a 9:00pm in the pool July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Clean, located in a great area and simply a great value. I will stay here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Only if you are a smoker Rooms were okay but smelled horribly of cigarette smoke (in a non-smoking room). The chair even had burn holes in it. The bed was hard and the heating/cooling system was problematic. Getting the fan to work without making the room too cold didn't work. Other than the room selection, the pool and common areas were fine. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay I loved the staff and the hotel was wonderful. The hotel was clean, the people we're friendly. Overall just a great place to stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff Candlewood NW was terrific and even my little pet enjoyed the stay! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for a great price! The room was basically a miniature apartment. Kitchen, dining area, livingroom, bathroom, and a completely separate bedroom. The kitchen was fully quipped with dishwasher, coffee maker, stove top, microwave, full size fridge and cupboards full of dishes. The room was spotless, clean and orderly. We only stayed one night, but my husband has stayed in Candlewood Suites on business for a week and I have to say, if you are planning to stay for extended periods of time, Candlewood Suites is for you. The storage including extra closet space and pantry space would be great for long term vacations/business trip. The Candlewood "cupboard" was also really convenient. Instead of going out to eat numerous times, you can go down to the main level and it's like a little store you can charge to your room. They have everything from breakfast items like eggs and bacon, milk and poptarts to frozen pizzas and chips, snacks. That was a huge money saver and a great convenience, especially late at night. The mattress in the bedroom was literally the best I'd ever slept on. The sheets and blankets were clean. The pillows were great. The floors were very clean (a big bonus for me!) The price was really cheap for all that, so I definitely recommend. Even for families with kids. The bed was a king size and the couch was a roll out bed. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Very Nice Quiet rooms, effective gym, and loved being able to "rent" movies for free for the evenings. Overall, my stay was really great. Thank you! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Ladies at the front desk were awesome. They certainly made every effort to make my stay as pleasant as possible. Very nice rooms and quiet. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No 500 IHG Bonus Points Great Hotel, but when I checked in I was promised 500 IHG bonus points instead of a welcome gift pack, but 3 weeks later no points have been added to my account. I like to see promises kept. Sorry. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall Very nice. Enjoyed the quiet jaccuzi and pool. Very clean April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I stayed here for about seven months straight, the rooms are great and the ladys at the front desk are fantastic, they are always there to help. Best place I have ever stayed in the 9 years I have been on the road. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family friendly!! Wonderful experience with my stay at Candlewood!! The staff members we encountered were all amazing, very understanding, kind and knowledgeable. The facility is very family friendly. The suites are like a home away from home and I felt so comfortable there. There is swimming, a full kitchen in the suite, hot tub, free loaner dvds, comfortable beds and the price is very reasonable! Will definitely be back for next trip! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I hosted a buisness meeting with folks coming in from all parts of the country. Their stay was great and the conference room and the accomodations worked out wonderfully. Everyone at the hotel was polite and professional. I see no reason why we would not have more meetings here in the future. Thanks again for a successful meeting. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!!! Great place to stay both short & long term. Close to shopping, dining, and downtown Indianapolis. Property is in excellent condition and conveniently located for business or pleasure travelers. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel Yes excellence in the word choice for this hotel!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY COMFORTABLE ROOMS/ACCOMMODATING STAFF I just completed 99 days of a possible longer stay at this location. The one bed room suite is very comfortable with all of the amenities of home with the exception of an oven, though there is a good size microwave. Still it would be nice to bake meals in a real oven from time to time. The staff is so very friendly for the most part and always attentive to my requests and needs within a reasonable time. The amenities of the hotel outside of the room are above average and in good condition. The only con I have found during my stay is that my room is one of some that has bad flooring above me. When the guest above me comes in at 3AM I can hear the folks walking as the floor creaks. The staff did offer to move me to another suite, but I declined because of the volume of "home" I brought with me. Overall, though, I can and do highly recommend the Candlewood Suites North West Indianapolis. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience We visited this hotel when taking our daughter for a visit at Butler University. It was clean. I have never stayed at a Candlewood suites before. It is great for someone who wants to eat breakfast or lunch in the room. The prices in the cupboard were very reasonable and the staff was courteous and very service oriented. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This hotel was very clean and nice. I like the feature of the DVD player in the room, with a large variety of movies to watch! We will always stay here when we are in town! November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Overall I was pleased with my stay even though it started out a bit rocky. Upon check-in I went up to my assigned room and found it to smell of cigarette smoke. I am a non-smoker and the hotel is smoke free. The front desk staff promptly moved me to another room and provided a voucher for the food pantry. The room was nice and big and the kitchen was nice. The only reason for not giving the property an Excellent rating was due to the uneven, lumpy and extremely uncomfortable mattress. October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dissapointed Room was great.....pool and hot tub not in service...bummer....was informed by staff that the pool had been down for two weeks....sad. I use both as I am Vietnam Vet..and both pool and hot tub important for wounded body. Had I known no pool...no hot tub...no stay. Staff especially day desk person..... really professional. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable to stay Enjoyable great for business travel. Clean and staff were great September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Stars Plus Before booking a room here I read the reviews which gave this location the highest rating. After staying, I would have to give it a 5 Stars Plus. Everything was clean, neat, working. Staff were very friendly, informative and efficient. Will definitely stay again when I'm in the area. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Upon arrival reservation was honored and staff was very efficient with check in and out. Traveling with a pet and staff was very good with information about local area for dining. Only stayed one night but will definitely stay at this location every time I travel to Chicago July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Wonderful We a great visit. Everything was clean and nicely kept. We where there for a long weekend to go to Supercross. I think I want to go to Moto GP too so we can stay here again. The staff was friendly and helpful. If you forget something they have a fairly priced store to buy food and drink!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home! We redeemed points for this stay for valentines day with the kids. It was a great experience! However, it was a long drive to the children's museum, downtown.The kitchen had everything we needed, dishes; dishwasher; tupperware, and best of all, a grill outside!! Also, free laundry! The only bad thing was the noise level. We could hear EVERYTHING! The dog barking ALL night down the hall, the chairs rolling above us and people coming and going. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stay here every time I'm in town on business. I travel every weekend and this is one of my all time favorite hotels. The staff is very friendly. The place is clean and very well kept. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The staff were absolutely wonderful. Cheerful & helpful. When we had a problem they helped resolve it quickly. we enjoyed out stay very much & plan to stay with this Candlewood whenever we are in Indianapolis. January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay My wife and I stayed here unexpectedly and were very pleased. As a matter of fact, now that we know about this line, we will be looking to stay at Candlewood's wherever we travel. The hotel was comfortable, clean and the kitchen allowed us to have in-room meals of our choice and save a good bit of money over eating out. The staff was very courteous and helpful December 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park 100 Place to Stay I travel on a fairly regular basis and always stay at this property when I am in the area. The rooms offer a kitchen with cooktop and full size refrigerator, the beds are very comfortable and the wi-fi is fast and relaible. I find the staff to be very accomdinating, always seeking to meet or exceed expectations. I highly recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in the Park 100 area. December 17, 2012
<<prev2