Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 138 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    "Bumping customers"

    By

    July 28, 2016

    the flaw that I see is that we were not informed that we had been bumped from our original room upon arrival to the hotel. must have a flaw in the reservations process. need to look at the way the rooms get cooled off. other wise the staff were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for the price

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    We celebrated our Anniversary and the King suite was better than i was expecting. The hotel is very nice, the only negative is there is no pool or hot tub there. Aside from that we had no complaints!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A poor example of the chain

    By

    July 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall not what it presented to be. No Full Service as shown on the web, no recognition of status. not overly pleasant first check in attempt.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Hello, I am sorry to hear of your disappointment. I have reviewed our website and do understand how it can be confusing, we do offer a weekly full service clean, other extended stay brands also offer a light touch service before the weekly full cleaning. I also apologize that the service you received from our staff did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is helpful in the development of our employees. Please give our chain another try, especially if you have long term needs, you can find many of our benefits provide the comforts of home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 08, 2016

    nice and quite location, friendly staff and clean rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the kitchen and nearby grocery store enabled healthy and low cost eating. The pool is permanently closed. I would be happy to stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    WOuld have liked to have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express

    By

    July 05, 2016

    I think I am more suited to the Holiday Inn Express concept in IHG, but none were available when I made the reservation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for reviewing us. We do understand that because we specialize in extended stays, we don't always offer the things that a hotel the focuses on shorter stays does. We are happy that you decided to stay with a sister IHG property and are hopeful that you will find that Candlewood can fit for you if you have longer term needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Northwest Indy

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Very nice! Wish the pool was still open though. The cupboard was pretty average, but rooms were great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay-very friendly and helpful front desk.

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    The girl at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. She recommended that I speak with a manager so I could stay for the next night in which the hotel was booked. My son was in the hospital and there were not available hotels in the area as it was a Saturday night. The hotel manager made it possible to me to stay there, and I truly appreciated it. In addition, it was a really nice and clean room. Very convenient to have the kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I've had better

    By

    June 29, 2016

    On day 2 requested clean towels. Already used the ones we had twice. Told front desk that I would be out for approximately 12 hours. Came back to zero towels. Ask front desk and was told they hadn't gotten to washing them yet. It was 92 and I was outside all day with my family and came back to not being able to shower. Had to wash own towels and take out own trash. Checked out on Sunday at the front desk and on Monday I noticed they had charged me for an extra day.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 10, 2016
    Dear Milkjug911, Thank you for submitting your review. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best extended stay hotel around. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the inadequate supply of clean towels. Your comment regarding the extra night charge incurred in your account will be certainly looked into. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your concerns. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and clean

    By

    June 28, 2016

    Above average for a mid-range hotel - clean, bright, quiet during my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was outstanding

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    I was impressed by the room size and comfort for the price that we paid to stay there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and convienent location

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    I stayed at the property for 23 nights while working for a race team during the month of May for the Indy 500 race.

    I had lived in Indy previously but the city had grown and changed so much since I was last there I had to rely on the front desk staff for recommendations and ideas on where to go during my free time. They were always willing to help and pointed me to some great restaurants, attractions and sights that were a highlight of my trip.

    My room was clean, all the furnishings and bedding looked and felt new. Once I figured out how to trick the air conditioning motion sensor to keep the room cool during the night while I was sleeping, I slept like a rock. Of course working 12-16hour days everyday, also helps you sleep well.

    There was a couple little stores and restaurants that were an easy walk from the hotel and a whole host of other dining options just a short drive either north or south of the hotel. Access to the 465 Loop was easy and made the hotel a good basecamp for other adventures.

    Overall, great place to stay for an extended peiod.

    Read More
    Read Less