• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets welcome with nonrefundable fee up to 25 USD for 1 to 6 nts and up to 75 USD for 7 or more nts. Pets must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Eagle Creek Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Uncovered outdoor parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:71
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:33
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Indianapolis Hotel's Convenience is Unmatched

When you need more than just a bed, you'll love the convenience of the Candlewood Suites® Indianapolis Northwest hotel. Located one block east of I-465 in the city's largest business park, the hotel's suburban surroundings give you an escape from the busy city center while still providing easy access to the most popular destinations in Indianapolis, Indiana.

The hotel's location is close to several area businesses like Golden Rule,
View More

Indianapolis Hotel's Convenience is Unmatched

When you need more than just a bed, you'll love the convenience of the Candlewood Suites® Indianapolis Northwest hotel. Located one block east of I-465 in the city's largest business park, the hotel's suburban surroundings give you an escape from the busy city center while still providing easy access to the most popular destinations in Indianapolis, Indiana.

The hotel's location is close to several area businesses like Golden Rule, St. Vincent Hospital and Hewlett-Packard. Work day or night with free printing and fax services at the 24-hour Business Center after preparing for that big meeting in your suite. This hotel's location in Indianapolis is in Park 100, so you'll be nestled in a suburban business park and still be only minutes from downtown Indianapolis, Indiana.

The hotel's neighborhood is also great for families and leisure travelers. Take the kids on a picnic in Eagle Creek Park or see where the Colts play at Lucas Oil Stadium in downtown Indianapolis, Indiana. The hotel's proximity to three major malls also means you'll enjoy premier shopping nearby.

After a long day, you'll love coming back to a cozy suite. The hotel's amenities make Indianapolis a great place to call home while away on the road. Relax in the indoor pool and stay fit with the 24-hour Fitness Center. Free high-speed Internet access means you'll stay connected. Plan your stay today, and "Consider Us Home."

View Less
Features
Our Indianapolis hotel's central locale is within Park 100 (the city's largest business park), just off of I-465 and only 15 minutes from all of the best that downtown Indianapolis has to offer.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sales Staff Ms. Donley was an absolute dream to work with. We had family and friends coming in from everywhere for a December wedding. The weather got a little precarious but everything went very very well, especially the hotel arrangements and the meeting room Ms. Donley suggested we utilize. My family likes to party hard and long and we were able to do so without bothering any of the other guests staying at this facility.The wedding was a raging success and my daughter never looked more beautiful.Not having to worry about the hotel arrangements made our special day all that more enjoyable. Kudos to all the staff, but especially Ms. Donley. She certainly deserves a raise and this note isn't signed "Epstein's mother" If you don't get the "Welcome Back Kotter" reference that's OK. I'm kind of an old guy anyway. Thanks Again. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and amazing service The staff was truly delightful. Several of us from work ended up stranded and had to stay for several nights at your hotel. The staff made us feel welcome and helped us make the best of the situation. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I plan to return with my family for a pleasure visit. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient / perfect for families The hotel is conveniently located in Carmel. The room was clean and well equipped. Crib for the baby was ready for us in the room. It was perfect for our stay with 3 adults and 1 kid. Breakfast was better than expected with more options than most free buffets. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Week-end Get a Way Excellent accommodations, friendly staff. Great food over all top rated motel in all areas December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome hotel Awesome hotel experience!! couldn't have asked for anything better!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas eve stay Great property, great staff. Our only complaint was the pet policy. $75 for a one night stay was excessive and not clear on the web site. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience My wife stayed at Staybridge of rfour nights while I had surgery at IU Methodist Hospital, Location, ammenties, safety were all excellent. Staff very easy to work with. Room was great. Will definitely stay again. Have done a lot of travelling. Definitely one of the best. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lot of very welcome features Being able to get complimentary hot breakfast every day and a hot light supper Tue-Thu was very nice. The pool and hot tub were clean and inviting. The one-bedroom suite was very roomy for a week-long stay with two older children. Two TVs! The kitchen in the room was also very clean on arrival, with all the place settings and other dishes/utensils/pans. High quality place. We would stay here again, no question. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and Friday staff We have visited twice now and will be returning next week for our third stay. My husband had eye surgery and had to be close to the surgery center. This was great place to stay. It is located very close to the doctor's office & surgery center. I am on a special diet that requires access to a refrigerator, ice & a microwave. The kitchen is fully equiped and was excellent for my needs. The breakfast & evening hospitality meals were perfect for my husband. The amenities were perfect. Thanks for a great experience. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite Birthday Present We reserved the suite to celebrate our two boys' birthday. They turned 11 and 18. They each invited a couple of friends and we had a sleepover at the hotel. The boys all had a great time playing in the pool! then we went back to our room for cake and munchies. I liked that there were separate rooms so the "big" boys could play their games all night and not disturb the "little" boys, who got to play their own games! The breakfast bar in the morning was really great, especially for feeding 7 boys! Everyone had a great time, and the facility could not have been any better! Thanks Staybridge, for making my boys' special day extra special! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great breakfast and good environment to work in. Would stay again. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites stay experience Mary is awesome! She is very friendly and accomodating. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean - uncomfortable bed The staff were wonderful. The hotel was always clean. Enjoyed their social hour which provided dinner and free drinks, as well as a hearty breakfast each morning. Wish the beds were softer and pillows were standard size instead of some mini-euro square thing. I didn't sleep well enough to fully enjoy my stay. Pool is a bit small too. Another con completely out of hotel's control is the traffic due to construction around rush hour. Almost impossible to get around from 4 - 7pm. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Hotel of Choice After seeing what this Staybridge Suites had to offer, we chose to pursue using this location for our out-of-town wedding guests. Mary D. was a pleasure to work with in the negotiating of the rates and the number of rooms to be allocated to our block of rooms. We were able to use the conference room for a Welcome Gathering the night before the wedding. I can say that the staff was pleasant and outstanding to work with on every occasion! I called a number of times to check on the total number of rooms as we were making welcome baskets and needed to know how many we'd be making. We actually made the baskets in the conference room as it was not occupied and our timing was perfect. Our rooming requests were honored without hesitation. We were able to have some of our wedding day arrivals check in early and some were able to check out late on Sunday. Seth even provided jumper cables for an unfortunate traveler! Lindsey, Leslie and Jen were outstanding representatives at the front desk. All of the feedback from our family and friends was nothing but over-the-top positive! The rooms are awesome, the gathering and social opportunities are ideal and the staff was top notch! We would do it again and highly recommend this property! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Our family usually stays at Embassy Suites. This was our first experience at Staybridge. We had a great experience and will definately look for a Staybridge as our first choice when we travel in the future. We arrived early for check-in and we were told that it wasn't a problem, our room was ready. It was clean and spacious. The breakfast was excellent and the staff was friendly and polite throughout our three day stay. The pool area was clean and stocked with towels. It was just a super experience! I highly recommend staying at the Carmel Staybridge! November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty nice place I like that the rooms are like studio apartments. Some things that I noticed were that the inside doors were dirty which I cleaned myself. I thought the beds were hard as did my wife. The breakfast was good but the staff was overwhelmed and could not keep up with the need for utensils and emptying garbage. Finally I thought it unusual that the bathrooms did not have exhaust fans. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend with friends We came to Carmel for a weekend of hanging out with friends and to attend a concert there and in Wabash, IN. We decided to stay in one place so we wouldn't have to pack up and move. We booked a 2 room suite at the Staybridge Inn and it was perfect for 5 women having a good time. The room was spacious and the bathrooms were designed with multiple people in mind (separate dressing area from the shower and toilet). The beds were very comfortable and the living area and kitchen were wonderful. The room had a full size refrigerator and was stocked with utensils, plates, and glasses. There were TV's in every room as well. We couldn't have had a nicer room. The staff was also very nice. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating throughout the weekend. They also had a full breakfast buffet with hot foods, a myriad of coffee and tea selections, as well as cereals and pastries. If there was a Staybridge Inn everywhere I went that's the only place I would stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home for a hockey tournament We were in town for my nephew's hockey tournament. This property was recommended and I can see why. We were greeted by a friendly smile each and every time we were greeted by staff member as well as a friendly hello. We were treated like family not guests. Rooms were clean and had that just cleaned smell. Decorated nicely and well equipped to meet our needs for the weekend as we did have a room full. Loved that it was off the highway which kept down traffic noise. Didn't get to use the courtyard as it rained all weekend, which was a bummer because it looked like a great place to hang out. Breakfast each day was hot and well stocked at all times, great selections and was different each morning. Will most definitely stay here again when in the area and are actually planning a trip with friends with plans to stay there with them. October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smell nightmare. Our room supposed to be a non smoking room but when we arrived smell a little. Our mistake was not to complain inmidiatly but we were tired. In the evening we decided to turn on the air condition, its exactly the moment that everything was ruined. The smell was horrible and even my kid weak up and start complaining about it. I could go on and on with this but not worth it. The very next day I told the front desk and they tall me that they will take care of that so it does not happend again. Does it. I did not field like having a discussion after a horrible night and left. All I want to do is go home and take a shower and change my clothing . Not coming back October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding party Spent a Friday night after rehearsal dinner socializing in courtyard. Breakfast In the morning then cooked hamburgers and had a picnic for 30 people in the courtyard. Fantastic get together. Rooms were great, staff very helpful, whole experience A plus! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a getaway Great place to relax and unwind. Quiet, comfortable setting and loved the fireplace on the patio. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by small rooms but nice The overall hotel was nice. Rooms were clean the courtyard area was nice with fireplace and grills. The pool was nice as was the hot tub..sorry cant say the same about the rude large hairy guy that was in the pool...but the hotel was great! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding service Seth was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to make our stay was comfortable. He was always there(I don't know if he left the entire week we were there) and always treated us with excellent and friendly hospitality . Next time we need a hotel, we will definitely be coming back! Thanks for making our stay much more enjoyable. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place. fix the wifi. Comfortable. Has all the amenities. Well lit rooms. Good beds. Fix the wifi. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Social experience excellent Mary and Seth go beyond the call of duty. You have a gem in those two. In addition we were very impressed with Leslie she works in food service on the weekends and is beginning to learn the desk. Good choice! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The customer service and amenities were excellent. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seattle to Indy Transfer Yes, I recommend this property. My wife and I stayed at this hotel from 7/1/2013 through 9/4/2013. We have nothing be the most highly regarded marks for this property. Mary was always warm, friendly, outgoing, caring and made us always feel welcomed and warm. Jesse (Gen. Mngr) went out of his way to address any concerns, issues are just to say hello and talk with you. Seth was always supportive and built personal relationships with us too. We had two little pomeranians (Chips and Vegas) and they were treated just like family and were always given special attention. The socials were superb, the food always in good taste and the variety very solid. The free laundry facilities made this a very special 65 days for us. I would highly recommend this property to anyone for any length of time stay, but in particular those that have extended stays. We still feel like family. Noland and Kathy (Chips and Vegas too) September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and all the comforts of home. We had a wonderful stay, room was great, will definitely stay at Staybridge Suites again. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Very friendly, courteous & helpful staff. Every time we travel, we look for a staybridge & have not been disappointed yet! Great place to stay short or long term. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my Stay! I interned with Midwest ISO and was put up at StayBridge Suites for 2.5 months..I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The services were simply great..although I have got back home,I still miss the luxurious rooms at StayBridge! August 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Candlewood Indy Northwest
Candlewood Indy Northwest
Select to close.
Candlewood Indy Northwest Entrance Hotel Lobby Front Desk Gazebo Grill Welcome to Candlewood Suites Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Torchbearer Award

Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading