Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and lobby Rooms are clean and stocked with necessary items in kitchen to prepare meals. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Great staff. Clean rooms. Safe Great value for the money! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean in appearance and comfortable sleeping We love the location and price and laundry facility. the friendliness of staff October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indy I wasn't particularly overjoyed when I discovered I'd been booked into a handicap accessible room. But, there were 3 large conventions in town and I wasn't able to find another IHG property that I saw as acceptable. Actually, the room was rather nice. Compared to ADA rooms at other hotels, this one was very nice. The staff was great. They do need to find a smoke detector that doesn't flash all night. But, it was a great stay. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Experience This is a very nice property and the service and amenities are a great value. The room and bathroom were both spacious. The kitchenette came in very handy even on a short stay. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, and Attentive Staff This was my second time at this hotel for an annual convention. The staff is very attentive and responsive and the rooms are clean and well equipped. We will definitely stay at this hotel again next convention! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! I stayed here for business in august, 2014. The room was very clean and comfortable and had everything I needed. The staff was helpful and pleasant, Zak, the manager, handled my checkout procedure in a professional and accommodating manner. I would definitely stay here again. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Accomodations Several of us traveled to Indianapolis for a business training seminar and stayed at the Candlewood Suites. We were all impressed with the accomodations. The rooms were clean and spacious; the staff was very friendly. I would make a point of staying at that facility again if I find myself in need of lodging in the area. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Indy Stay Loved it! It was a great hotel to stay in! The staff was awesome, the rooms were big, clean, smelled fresh, and was up to date. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indy When I arrived at the hotel I was not impressed with the neighborhood. Hotel was nice on the inside and outside. People were friendly. the hotel was busy for the holiday weekend, but it was not noisy. September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Average Room; Terrible Guest Service Room smelled like smoke even though it was a non smoking room. Bathroom was very clean, very nice towels, bed was clean an comfortable, kitchen and desk area were also clean. Check in was terrible. Only 2 people working, 4 others watched me in line, pacing and never got up to help check in. Initially I drove right by the hotel as it is buried off the street, hidden by a subway restaurant. Not much parking out front, didn't feel comfortable with side and back parking as it wasn't well lit. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They were ready for us :) We stayed at this location for a major convention in Indianapolis. We were greeted with a smiling face and it never stopped throughout our stay. The staff were really nice with whatever request we had. The only issue I had was with the "a bit too hard" mattress, but that is just my opinion. I do recommend this hotel for any weary traveler! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for multiday stays The rooms were clean and the kitchen was mostly stocked. This was the ideal hotel for multi-night stays. I was able to go out, bring leftovers back, and reheat it with ease for breakfast. The only issue would be the hotel feels a little understaffed when they're full (Gencon) but otherwise they were helpful when they got the time. I will be returning for next Gencon August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay I stayed at this hotel during the GenCon convention. The room had everything I needed: I could make breakfast without fuss, had a big fridge to keep everything cool, and my own ice machine. With the windows shut the room was quite and I slept like a baby each night. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Place I was traveling across the country from Buffalo,NY to Phoenix AZ. I decided to try the Candlewood suites, because I had never stayed in one before. I was very glad that I did. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. My companion dog was treated with the same respect. I would definitely stay again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I highly recommend this hotel! the next time you are in the INdianapo;is area on business this is a great location. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, features and service As a first time guest with Candlewood, I was impressed with the beautiful kitchenette suite room and amenities that made my stay very enjoyable. I would highly recommend it! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indianapolis East... STAY THERE I can't write all of the good things about this hotel, or the review would be too long to read. Let me just say that for the money it's well worth it... it would be well worth it for MORE. The staff is friendly, especially Zach on evenings, and the rooms are top notch. After a long day in conference, it was great to have a few friends over for drinks, conversation and a snack. My four days flew by. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Everything was perfect! The lodging was perfect. The kitchen was perfect. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were very helpful when asked questions. The beds are supposed to be Queen size but seem to be full-size. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room For the good - the room was great. Front desk check was fast and efficient. Pantry had lots of options. For the bad - the hallway carpets were FILTHY. The doors on the stairwells were propped open. Our room was right outside of the stairwell, I was not thrilled with the open doors, not sure why you would do that. We might stay here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Nice and clean Loved staying here except our (king sized) bed wasn't the best. Our daughter slept on a queen size and said it wasn't so bad. We love the staff. They make you feel welcome. If it were not for the bed I would stay there in Oct. when we come back. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed My Stay I enjoyed my stay with you all. Everything was fresh and clean. I loved your staff friendliness. The atmosphere was so calm and relaxing. I do have a little problem with pets at the hotel. However, for the most part, our stay was great. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and accommodations. While traveling for business we have two requirements - we need a full kitchen and we travel with two of our "furry" family members. This location meets our requirements and the staff makes our stay most enjoyable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, felt like home My boyfriend and I went to Indianapolis for a concert. All the way from Tennessee. Candlewood was my first pick out of hotels to stay at. And boy am I glad I did choose them! Zack, that works nights there treated us very nicely the whole time we were there. He gave us information about fun things to do around the city. Made sure we had everything we needed. And even engaged us in conversation a few times. It was a delight to stay there because of him. The room was spotless. Very comfortable bed. Loved the convenience of the full fridge and freezer, microwave, stove, sink, and dishwasher. Made cooking easy. We will be staying at Candlewood again soon. July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 the first room was not ready when I walked in to the first room it was not ready. the towels are everywhere and the trash bin was not empty but later the front desk switched the room and I liked it. thanks. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Super Nice All of the staff here is super friendly! Really enjoyed my extended stay. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Stay This was the first time we stayed at this location. We were here for The INDY Antiques Advertising Show. The recommendation came from the owner of the show. We liked the location, property and price. We will be returning in Sept. for the fall show and will stay at Candlewood. Regards, Gordon March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Was satisfied with last visit king suite was big and nicely laid out. Good place to stay for a business trip but sure missed the breakfast I receive with other ihg properties since I was on a tight schedule and had to travel to conference. Exercise room felt cramped and limited but it was good January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK place to stay if you don't need a good luggage cart. Overall, not a bad experience. However, there was a dog in one room that barked every time we walked past -- a little unnerving. Also, the parking lot is quite small for the size of the hotel -- I wonder where they put all the cars when full? Finally, the neighborhood around the hotel just doesn't feel very safe. I think the large closed restaurant next door with the abandonded parking lot perhaps add to the not-so-safe feeling. One of my pet peeves is when the luggage carts are not properly maintained, and two out of the three they have fits this desciption. One has low air in the tires, causing it to be almost impossible for one person to steer and push when loaded. On another cart they have pneumatic tires on one side and hard tires on the other, again making it almiost impossible to steer once there is weight on the cart. Friendly staff. January 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>