Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and spacious suites! The hotel was exactly as described - clean, comfortable and a great bargain. If I was coming back to this area for an extended stay, I wouldn't think twice about booking another room at this hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Med District This was a great experience and it allowed me to stay at no problem whatsoever. They have a lending locker that will provide you the ability to rent common kitchen utilities for a stay. The rooms are very spacious, and the front desk always is helpful. Russel knows EVERYTHING, and Norma and Corina are very personable. Also the free coffee is amazing! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet spacious home away from home We were able to just hang out all day without any problems. Wifi, spacious rooms, useful kitchen and great large table. We didn't even turn on the tv! Very comfortable beds -- except for the hideabed but that is to be expected. The pool was very clean and nice. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Experience at the Candlewood Downtown Medical District This property is always stellar because of the staff. Mr. Roth, Dwayne, Norma and Karina are shining examples of employees who genuinely care about their hotel guests. The business center is convenient, and most importantly the computers and printers WORK. The parking areas are accommodating and allow over sized vehicle parking. The Lending Locker is a new perk, and it was fantastic to have the use of a crock pot and pizza cooker. My only complaint is that the free coffee in the lobby leaves much to be desired; however this seems to be a trend city wide. I have found it impossible to find a good cup of coffee in Indianapolis, even at the large chain coffee shops. This hotel is convenient to the IMS, the hotels, downtown, and major highways. I will most certainly continue to book this hotel for our business trips to Indianapolis. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unwanted Guests and Roaches We were locked out of our room 3 different times. Once this was straightened out, not only did our room keys work, but we had another hotel guest that was able to enter our room with their key. . . at 11pm. To top it all of, we found a roach in the shower. Overall very poor experience. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our hotel We have stayed at several Indianapolis hotels in the past but this one is the last one! It is wonderful!! Very safe area that is close to everything and yet away from the crowds. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room........ but don't bother if your a Rewards Member. I gave a glowing review of this hotel on Yelp but ..........here we are running into the same problems week 2. I checked out this past Friday and here we are late Monday night, and I have yet to receive my points for the week. The first week I stayed I had to pester the front desk when checking in week 2. As a starting from nothing in March to Platinum by end of July, and the leader of my team of 3 who will be staying in Indy until October, you would think that the people running the Candlewood would at least do the bare minimum of what's expected. By the way, writing this review from the Staybridge by Lucas Oil. Still IHG, yes. For now. Candlewood didn't have to beg to be paid for the week, I shouldn't have to beg to get rewards points anymore. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room and rate I paid for this room in advance (non-refundable) and received the KING SUITE, which was a very fair size, for the rate of a standard suite (a little smaller but not by much). It came well furnished with everything that a small apartment would have. They also provided us with a list of local bars and restaurants that definitely helped with us having a wonderful night. This was my second stay at this hotel and the 2nd stay was better than the first. July 23, 2014
2 3 next>>