Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 155 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars

    Vacation Nightmare!

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Stayed at Candlewood Suites before in different cities but never experienced the customer service (or lack thereof) as we did in Irving, Los Colinas. The service clerk was very rude and made us feel like we weren't welcomed at the hotel. Besides that, the beds were lumpy and noisy, we stayed a total of 4 days and never received any house keeping, and the towels were already soiled when we arrived.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leider Daneben

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Leider ging ziemlich Alles daneben ab dem betreten des Hotels. Das Personal war unfreundlich, machte Fehler beim einlesen meiner Kreditkarte, etc etc etc. Beim Auschecken so ziemlich das Gleiche

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We strive to provide the best service possible to our guests and I regret that we fell short of this goal. Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience. It takes reviews and comments like yours to help us continue to improve our product. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Arlington in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay, check in an issue

    By

    April 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice stay once I got through the check in process. That needs to fixed before I go back to this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and friendly

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Loved the place and friendly and helpful staff, when asked questions staff gladly helped and they were very professional

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Time

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    We had a good time during our stay in Candlewood Suites

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    I always enjoy staying at the Candlewood Suites in Las Colinas, TX. Everything is always in pristine condition. The staff are always welcoming, professional and helpful. I love having fast, instant Internet access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service, helpful

    By

    March 25, 2016

    I stayed for a couple nights while attending a conference at another location. The front desk staff were helpful and the shuttle to and from the conference site was appreciated. The only thing that would have been helpful is an airport shuttle. Taxi (Uber) was $22.00 each way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Quiet location

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Hotel is in excellent condition, close to airport, and various places to eat and shop.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you and please choose us again! Warm regards, Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bueno

    By

    March 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good stuff. Now I have 50 characters, per the demands of the field.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice rooms. Updated nicely. Front desk did not welcome me as a PC Member. Did have keys and registration card ready upon check in which I am use too. But would definitely give it another chance. The rooms are a must see. Great water pressure as well in the showers!!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 27, 2016
    Dear DaDon2011, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be very nice and our amenities to be good. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our front desk staff. We understand your disappointment. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Overall good experience. Staff very friendly and helpful with any needs. Room was quiet and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We appreciate your business. Kindest regards, Steve
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay.

    By

    March 11, 2016

    Overall this is a good and affordable place to stay. Nice friendly staff. Could of used a little stronger water pressure on the shower and more tv channels. But all in all one of the more nicer and quiter hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less