Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 393 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    393reviews

    • 5 Stars
      315
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    teele

    By

    July 14, 2016

    I stay at several hotels depending on my location. This is by far the most pleasant.Clean rooms,great staff,good price.I highly recommend this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dedicated and Understanding Staff

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    The staff where always to help and always polite even when some customers are being unreasonable.

    Provide assistance without asking to many questions that can make a customer uncomfortable.

    Will always hurry to your service whenever you need them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Execellent customer service and good condition overall

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    I was very satisfied with my stay overall. The only things that made me give four stars instead five included such things as: lobby was too small to give a good initial impression, outer sign was broken and stayed as such during my stay, carpet looked old and broken at certain points and there was a strong smell as we first entered the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    5x stays a charm

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great stay our 5x staying at this candlewood always excellent!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staffing

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Thank you again for the wonderful smiles of this staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable studio suite for extended stay

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    The room was comfortable and convenient for my needs.
    The staff was friendly and helpful. The kitchen was convenient and I was able to prepare meals. The only possible complaint I would have with my room was that it was on the first floor facing the parking lot and some of the other guests were noisy and talked loudly in the parking lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and nice smelling room with Good Bed

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    We really have enjoyed the hotel and will return in the future. All the staff was very pleasant and willing to help with our needs. We will be sure to tell others we know when they come to Jacksonville and also about their rewards program. The rooms were some of the cleanest we have ever experienced and look forward to returning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    June 28, 2016

    The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The location was convenient for our short visit to Jacksonville and very close to I-95 for access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than I expected for the price!

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    I booked this hotel as layover for an 8 hour drive. I just got he cheapest hotel I could find, and didn't expect much; just a room with a bed where I could crash for the night. Instead, I got a surprisingly large room, containing a nice TV, a full kitchen, a resplendent bathroom, and excellent customer service. I will be revisiting this brand in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, great staff

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    This is a great place to stay! Loved everything. I will stay here again when I go back to Jacksonville. I felt like I was at home. They had everything I needed. If it wasn't in the room, I got to check it out from the locker. I did all my laundry for free in the laundry room, which was clean and so nice. This was the best time i have ever had in a hotel. We stayed for 7 nights. I totally recommend this hotel for extended stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay at candlewood

    By

    June 27, 2016

    was very clean and staff were great and friendly would stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekday Stay

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Highways in the area are under construction so allow a little more time to get here.

    Pros:

    Nice, clean property.
    Friendly staff
    Quick check in and check out.
    Clean room which was nicely laid out.
    Good night sleep in a comfortable bed.

    Cons:

    Parking lot a bit undersized. Hotel was booked full this night and available parking spaces were hard to find. A couple of large vehicles (a bus and a work truck) took up four or five spaces each. Had to park across the street and walk over.

    Room smelled. Bad. Someone had obviously over cooked or burnt up something in the microwave oven and nothing gets that smell out. May as well throw away the microwave.

    Read More
    Read Less