Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 362 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    362reviews

    • 5 Stars
      295
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Pet Frindley

    By

    April 16, 2016

    club

    Meet all my expectation!!! Excellent property it meet all my needs and was close to other services in the area. Very easy to get to from anywhere and when they finish all the express-way construction it will be fast also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for rating and commenting on your recent stay! We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Big Fan of Candlewood properties.

    By

    April 13, 2016

    I always check to see if there is a Candlewood when I need a hotel.

    However, I have noticed that the PRICE keeps rising. Perhaps a SENIOR DISCOUNT would help.

    Otherwise I am a big fan of your properties.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    We appreciate your loyalty and hope that you will stay with us again! Also, we do offer a senior discount! Our rates are reflective of demand and availability in the Southside region of Jacksonville. Thank you for the 5-stars!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    April 10, 2016

    This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    work

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    this is and excellent long stay hotel and the staff where very helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    CANDLEWOOD SUITES JACKSONVILLE

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    MY STAY WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMODATING. PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY.

    Read More
    Read Less

    desk clerk

    By

    March 31, 2016

    OUR DESK CLERK WAS NOT ONLY HELPFUL AND INTELLIGENT SHE WAS PRETTY TOO!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for the rating you gave; as well as the very nice compliment. The staff at our property are some of the best! We hope to see you again if you travel back to the sunny South!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Experience

    By

    March 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    My vacation stay at the Candlewood Suites was very good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    We're happy to read that you had a very good stay with us during your recent trip to Jacksonville. We appreciate the rating and your post. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    March 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    This stay was affordable and quality as expected. The kitchen is well done and the room was spacious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    We hope that we exceeded your expectations; and, that you will not only stay with us again, but look for other Candlewood Suites brand hotels during your travels. Thank you for posting!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    Quiet hotel with a convenient location. I would stay here again without hesitation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us...and, we do hope that will return again in the future. We appreciate the rating and for providing feedback for others to read.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean room with a good kitchen

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Whether you are on a business trip or vacation with a pet this location offers great flexibility and consistent good service and cleanliness. The only problem with this hotel is that it is frequently booked up due to all the good things they do!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for the rating and comments. We do understand that it can be frustrating when trying to book; but, we're encouraging guests to book ahead to ensure a room for their travel plans. We hope to see you again, thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Sleep Ever

    By

    March 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    I can't say enough about Candlewood Suites in Jacksonville. The Hotel is conveniently located just off I-95. There are loads of restaurants, stores, fast food places and shopping in the area. The hotel is located in an area that is busy by day, but quiet by night so you can get a great nights sleep and not hear traffic noises all evening.
    The staff is friendly, but not invasive. They are concerned and assist you with anything you need.
    The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Internet service was fast and reliable.

    This is my go to hotel brand whenever I travel. I always feel welcome, valued and cared for, and I get a great nights sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Wow! We're so happy to know that you find that you get a great night rest when you stay with us...that's the whole point, right? We sincerely appreciate your review and rating! Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property

    By

    March 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    I arrived after hours and had my keys waiting for me in a lock box. The room was clean and nice and the WiFi was fast. Water was soft and bed was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less