Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again, a flawless stay I've stayed at the Candlewood Suites - Jacksonville a number of times over the last few years. I've never had an issues that needed dealt with. On this stay, I needed to check out a few hours after regular check-out. The staff accommodated this with no problems. Assuming that there is vacancy next time I'm in the area, I will stay here again. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean facilities and pleasent staff. My stay was good overall. We stayed at Staybridge Suites last time in town and decided to try Candlewood this time. I missed the food, but had to stay on our budget and you fit the bill. Very pleasant stay! April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service and good business hotel I was very pleased with my first stay at this brand, normally stay at HIE. Although I missed the free breakfast that HIE offers, the workspace was fantastic. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW, is all that needs to be said Excellent hotel for the money. 4 star hotel for 2.5 star price. Friendly, courteous and attentive staff. Only complaint is low water pressure in the shower, only due to the fact of a restrictor in the shower head. Not the fault of the hotel, just a "green" feature of the shower head itself. And of course the programmable motion sensor thermostat that practically every hotel has now, that is a pain. You tube has some great information on that subject ;) April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Stayed here only because I needed a Saturday night for my priority club "Win Big" Live about 20 miles from the hotel. I am in a hotel 100 nights a year and I have two non-negotiable requirements. Must be Clean and must be quiet. This hotel was both! Very Clean. Very Quiet. If I was traveling in the Jacksonville area, this would be an outstanding hotel to choose. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As close to home as it gets... I always book my stay in Jacksonville at this hotel when I'm able. I travel weekly to the area for business overnight. The staff is friendly, the rooms are nicely equipped, updated and clean. It's the best place to be if you need a 'home away from home'. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We have stayed here many times and have always been satisfied with the cleanliness, quietness and friendliness shown by the hotel. If we had a complaint it would be about the bed. It could have been a little more comfortable but it was a queen and we are used to king. Hotel only offers queen. We will stay here again when we are in Jacksonville. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place found this place by accident.... but it was a great accident!!! I would stay here, and any other Candlewood Suite any chance I got! April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We stay here when we are in the Jacksonville area. The staff have always been very helpful and friendly. I like the hotel very much. We will be back any time we are in Jacksonville. The big plus free washer and dryer and very good coffee! Thanks for the great stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I stay here once a month for business and love it. Rooms are nice and big, full kitchen and oversized work area! Can't beat it. Have had difficulties with internet service but last 2 stays, no issues! March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by last minute travel stop The staff was great went out of their way to make sure that we had information for delivery dinner as we had traveled all day and did not want to continue. Even gave us a coupon for a local restaurant. They even allowed us to park our bike trailer in their parking lot. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You will really like this hotel and the staff is great! This was my first experience at this hotel and it met my needs perfectly. The hotel felt fresh and new, the staff was great and the room was clean, spacious and comfortable. It is an excellent value as well. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EXCEPTIONAL VALUE GREAT VALUE ,COMFORTABLE ROOM AND ACCOMMODATING STAFF. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location Great spot for the price. Only issue was our suite had a bed that had a faulty frame. Staff was very pleasant the next day as they addressed our concerns. Hotel is extremely clean and suites are very roomy. Will most likely stay again when in the area. If we had not returned so late to our room I am sure they would have provided us another room. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND COOK OWN MEALS. REASONABLY PRICED, SECURE, AND FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES MADE THIS A VERY GOOD STAY. THE FRONT DESK DOES SEEM TO BE UNDERSTAFFED.HOWEVER, THE EMPLOYEES WERE VERY NICE. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence Always I love this location . It's always a pleasure to be with great staff. I had a bad car accident n had some challenges n they acommedated me perfectly. I still have walking issues but they try to accommedate me close to elevators when available . March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforts of home It's a great location, right off I-95 there in Jacksonville, once you're there, it's easy to get around toward the beach attractions, and shopping, and Mayo Clinic. Updated décor in the rooms, we've stayed here with a pet in the past, and they've always accommodated us on the first floor, near the outside pet area.. Large table area in the rooms is nice for spreading everything out where you can use it March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent guest, but feels like home I cannot say enough about this Candlewood Suites. Every time I stay there, I just feel at home. The location is safe, convenient and comfortable. The Staff is fantastic. Always ready if you need anything. The room is very spacious, I feel like I can spread out and believe me I need the room. This is like home away from home and I look forward to all of my future trips to Jacksonville. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey Refrigerator and Air Conditioner Though the bed and pillows were comfortable and the curtains allowed complete darkeness in the room, the AC and refrigerator were way to moisey! March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay I feel very comfortable at this Candlewood Suites. I love the room set up and the clean kitchen! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The price was great and the stay was awesome! Great for a couples weekend or a family getaway!!! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood. The place was very clean, and the staff very friendly. I don't usually do this but I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Jacksonville. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE FOR VALUE Immediately impressed with cleanliness. Everything was high and tight. The Cupboard was handy for getting in late. The room was the layout and quality of hotels I usually pay double their rates for. Bravo February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value Suite very spacious and quiet. Location convenient for downtown and the beaches. Staff efficient and friendly. Great value. Wholeheartedly recommended. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One-Bedroom Suite was excellent! Have never experienced such a wonderful stay. Wish I could live there!!! Wonderful service, great great suite. I would recommend to ANYONE. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Receipt request only complaint is that although I pay with a company credit car I always have to ask for a 0 balance receipt. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execellent Stay The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We really enjoyed the full kitchen and the modern look of the room. The bed was comfortable as well. Also, the location was fantastic. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Stay The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms and shared areas were kept very clean. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff were very helpful and friendly when I had questions about my stay and bill. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and clean The suite was spacious and clean. I was a little concerned about the pet friendly policy when booking, but was pleasantly surprised upon arrival to have no pet odors at all. When the booking agent asked if I wanted one bed or two I said one. My wife and I still sleep in the same bed at home. Well, at home we sleep on a California King. The bed in the suite was, at most, a Queen. Needless to say it was like being on our honeymoon again. I slept fine…the wife, not so much. If I had known the bed was not a King, I would have opted for two beds. If they had only had a King size bed in our suite I would have rated them 10 across the board. February 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>