Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 120 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      7

    The Candlestick on the Corner

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Unbelievable , outstanding people and attitudes
    have to go back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding customer service!!

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Had a very small discrepancy with the room at check in, but the staff was very apologetic and quick to ensure the discrepancy was corrected promptly. I give this place a 5/5 for a great experience and I certainly look forward to staying over once again some time in the near future!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Aviatorsmith76, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, friendly

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Have stayed here before, will stay here again. Pet friendly, which I did not use, but it did not smell like a pet friendly hotel, thank Heaven!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay overall

    By

    June 28, 2016

    I stayed here for 2 weeks and my experience was great. Positives: no-charge laundry facility, lending locker, occassional cookies at front desk.

    Negatives: my room was adjacent to pool and one of the nights [starting around 2am] there was a very loud group of pool users making loud noises from 2 until 4 am.

    Read More
    Read Less

    dirty

    By

    June 23, 2016

    after a 4 night stay, we did not receive any maid service, was told they only clean 1 time a week. If we needed clean sheets or towels we had to go to front desk for them then make the bed owerself. so after 4 nights the trash was overflowing, beds dirty, and had to get clean towels from the desk. will not be staying there again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I am happy that the property's location worked for your travel needs. However, it is regrettable that some points of your stay affected your overall satisfaction. I apologize for any inconvenience the housekeeping services may have caused you. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Should you need more assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Again, thank you for your time and patience. We really hope that you give us another chance when you get back in the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 23, 2016

    The Suite was convenient located. The staff was very friendly helpful with directions and suggestions for dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor night's sleep, not worth the price paid.

    By

    June 21, 2016

    The dishes in the cabinets were dirty, the bed was not a queen as advertised was actually a full size bed. The bed was not comfortable and the pillows collapsed down to nothing. The air conditioner worked well though. The staff was very nosy at check in, not a simple what brings you to our area, but why are you here, who is graduating from where, any other reason you're here, where are you from, how long have you been there. Very disappointing property, and be careful, located on a cut through road that people fly around the curves on with no regards to people on foot.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 05, 2016
    Dear NOVA traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loving the cuboard

    By

    June 21, 2016

    I love the kitchen. Already planning a longer stay so that I can actually use these appliances. Exercise room could use a few more items but for the size it's great. Cannot wait to use the pool and grill. Wish I had more time to enjoy. Realy enjoyed doing laundry with the hubby. I just cant get him to do it at home but he was more than happy to oblige at the candle wood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    Home away from home. Very professional and friendly staff. Love the atmosphere and location. Cannot wait until next time..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 13, 2016

    When I stayed 3 days at the canndlewood, the staff was amazing. Everyone seemed to be so happy to be at work. The front desk staff was really friendly and energetic and you could tell that the house keepers really took their time with their rooms bc my room smelled great and everything was very tidy. I would definitely stay again and recommend this location to family and friends. It's my home away from home :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    May 05, 2016

    club

    Our trip could have been very bad if it wasn't for the people at Candlewood, they did a great job on everything. My 2 dogs also enjoyed it. We were lucky we were able to walk to the store's in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great suite

    By

    May 03, 2016

    club

    I was greeted by a friendly face. All the hotels were booked all around the area. I had the room for a Friday night. I was going to have to move hotels for the next night, however they messed up on my booking so I would nit have a room for Saturday. When I ask during check in at the last min. They were able to accommodate me. I was thrilled. As I got settled into my room I was very pleased. The room was clean and the air was cold...(I love a cold room to sleep in) all the staff were very friendly and helpful. I defiantly do recommend for anyone to stay. Very quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less