Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 148 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    very comfortable bed

    By

    April 09, 2016

    Great place to stay in Jeff city was close to my work. Will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Jefferson City

    By

    April 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel staff was great and made the stay excellent from the time we checked in. Getting to the room my wife and I were more than pleased with the cleanliness and overall appearance and accommodations. Just a great place to stay. Would recommend to anyone visiting Jefferson City. I have stayed in Candlewood properties in the past and this location was by far the best ever.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Great stay with very clean rooms. Also the staff was very helpful, and kind. Everything you need was provided.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Modern, Comfortable

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Very nice, I have stayed here several times and each time the experience was very satisfying. Updated, clean, good water pressure in shower and comfortable mattress. Love the bbq pit outside.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff Very comfortable room

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Great experience. Clean, comfortable room and great staff. I look forward to staying at this property in the future. Very comfortable, safe location with staff who care about your stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood - Jefferson City

    By

    March 21, 2016

    This is a great place to stay when traveling for business.
    The staff is very friendly.
    Within walking of grocery store, pharmacy, restaurants, theater, and mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Greast Staff

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    Stay at Candlewood whenever we can because of accommodations, location, staff, noise level, and price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and clean suite

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    The suite was comfortable and met our needs. We were three adults traveling and the bedroom plus the sofa bed was what we needed. The suite was clean and the kitchen area well stocked except for coffee ( there was only one packet to use in the very small pot).
    The towels were very nice and large. We enjoyed our short stay at the hotel and would return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Favorite Hotel

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    The staff were helpful, friendly and courteous. I love that this hotel is pet-friendly and has a designated area for walking dogs. The hotel is clean, accessible and nicely appointed with amenities. The mattress is more firm than I prefer but fairly comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great lodging for business travel.

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood in Jefferson City was a very welcoming place to stay. There was a nice kitchenette and everything worked well. I would stay here again the next time I'm in town for business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding stay - great hotel!

    By

    March 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    I am a platinum member of the IHG rewards club and stay at Holiday Inn Express, Staybridge Suites and Candlewood Suites whenever possible. I had stayed in Jefferson City last year at this Candlewood Suites and found it to be an acceptable hotel.

    This has been my first opportunity to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Jefferson City this year and I was delighted to find that the hotel has been renovated and is quite pleasant. Last year it was a nice hotel. Now, it is a GREAT hotel. My suite was outstanding and gave the appearance of high end fixtures.

    As I walked through the hallway, I was greeted by EVERY single employee. That does not always happen at a hotel. They were pleasant and made me feel welcome. Great stay, and I will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy with my stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 10, 2016

    When I first walked into the hotel, I felt a good aura in the lobby. I was greeted with smiles and the check-in time was quick. I got to the room and the key was not working correctly. I brought it to the staff's attention and I had a new key with seconds. The staff was always courteous and seemed to genuinely be concerned about how I was doing. The room was pleasing because of how clean and neat it was. There were plenty of seats, space in the closet and a large bathroom. There was plenty of lighting and the beds were comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into the room. I did not know there would be a full kitchen. I did wind up using the refrigerator and a few dishes. Glad they were there. The room layout was great and the choice of channels.just fine. I liked being offered free movies as well. I was very happy with my stay and if I need a hotel next year at the basketball tournament, I'll be staying with you. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less