Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 186 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      131
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Not the best Candlewood Suites visit

    By

    June 12, 2016

    I arrived after 1:00 am and the overnight staff was very sweet. I did experience some issues when I was there though. The air conditioning did not work, the bed was not level, the elevator floor was dirty, and the floor outside of the elevator on the 3rd floor was dirty with large chunks of food on it. Being that I did not get to the hotel until after 1:00 am and had to be up at 6:30 am for a business meeting, I did not contact the front desk. The issues did not bother me enough for a 5 hour stay. When I did alert the front desk about the issues, they were very apologetic and they said that they would address the issues. Again, the staff was amazing and I would stay at this hotel again just to interact with the staff again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unsatisfactory

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Unclean, former smoking room still smelled like smoke.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 09, 2016
    Dear Agentpro, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Jonesboro, AR. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding cleanliness and the room condition. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a good value

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    I would have rather passed up on the rewards points and stayed somewhere else. While the staff was super friendly it did not make up for the deficiencies. The room was much too hot. The pillows were awful, the carpets dirty and there was what looked like a cockroach in the bathroom.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 14, 2016
    Dear AnaLuisa1234, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Candlewood Suites around. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, It sounds like we fell below your expectations especially with the room temperature, pillow selection and carpet condition. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Value

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Pros:
    Good location with lots of restaurants nearby.
    Greeted as a Gold IHG Member and offered free Wifi.
    Water pressure in the shower was heavenly.
    Cons:
    Hot room! While the main room was fine the bedroom air vents were blowing hot air when we arrived (on a very hot day no less). Supposedly the temperature is controlled by the wall thermostat but that was not even working. Eventually the vents blew cold air. The room is supposed to "know" when there are people there and apparently the cool air shuts off. However, it continued to blow and the air was hot. It was miserable. It took too long to adjust back to cool air. We got back after a very long day at 11pm one night and the room was too hot to go to sleep right away.
    The rooms are "suites" so there was a fridge/freezer with an ice maker. It would be really nice if the hotel turned the ice maker on prior to guests arriving. There are no ice machines and no ready ice in the freezer. Getting there after traveling for hours and wanting a cold drink only to be met with no ice was a bummer. So what do you do? You go to the hotel convenience store and get a cold drink out of the cooler. NOPE. The "cooler" did not cool the drinks and even the fruit and orange juices were just slightly better than warm. In addition, the three separate diet cokes we bought from the hotel store were old. They were within days of expiring and had already turned bad. This hotel seems adverse to comfort.
    The pillows had no substance to them.
    There was what looked like a roach in the bathroom.
    At the end of the stay I felt gross having stayed here. I would rather have bypassed the points and stayed somewhere else for a more comfortable, pleasing experience.
    While the front desk staff was very nice they really did not know how to handle the one issue I brought to their attention so I didn't mention any others.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Guera518, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Jonesboro, AR and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for you nice comment about our staff, internet service and your shower experience. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room temperature, amenities, pillow selection and cleanliness. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poorly constructed and maintained.

    By

    May 26, 2016

    This is an excellent example of what happens when you build a hotel with cheap materials. I was at the hotel on May 24, 2016. That evening, between 5 and 8 PM they had over 5 inches of rain. The windows are of such poor quality that the shades and carpet in front of my window were soaking wet. The window at the end of my hallway leaked so bad they had to shop vac up the water. I wasn’t able to see other people’s rooms but in the morning, most of the people I spoke with had leaking windows.
    The staff isn’t any better. The toilet in my room didn’t flush when I checked in. How do you clean a room and not know the toilet doesn’t flush. I called and asked them to fix it but they never sent anyone. I had to go get a plunger and do it myself. The carpet was full of sand when I checked in. Not a very good room cleaning.
    There are a number of hotels in the area so I would try a different one. I will not be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Dear Business Traveler 651, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and providing us with your valuable feedback. Please accept our apologies for not being able to deliver an exemplary hotel stay experience. Rest assured that your comments about the room conditions specifically the windows have been documented and will be forwarded to our hotels for review. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very Positive Experience

    By

    May 24, 2016

    I'm using this hotel a lot these past two months. I've stayed in other hotels here in Jonesboro but this one seems to be best for me.

    The staff knows me and do special favors for me like receive and ship packages etc.

    Suites are mid-sized and have enough table room to spread out your work.

    Having the kitchen works well, so whenever I want to make something it's right there.

    Great front desk staffers include:
    Jenny, Jessica, Adam.

    With this project almost over I may not have the chance to return to this hotel soon.

    All said "A very Positive Experience"

    Read More
    Read Less

    I vote Candllewood Jonesboro, best in class.

    By

    May 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Candlewood in Jonesboro is consistanly a great place to stay. The Kazi team, featuring Landra is second to none.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fire Alarm -But great Staff

    By

    May 22, 2016

    club

    Great Staff, very friendly. A little more expensive than other hotels in the area, but it was a great experience. If you can afford a little more it is worth it not to worry about the neighborhood or the condition of the room. Two things - a false fire alarm going off at 1am that woke me from a deep sleep and there wasn't any wash cloths in the bath. Can't do much about the fire alarm but since my stay was only a couple of days I didn't request any wash cloths to be delivered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than most

    By

    May 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed for 6 weeks, and I thought that nearly everything was great - clean room, comfortable bed, and kind staff. The only problem was the internet often was unreliable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bowling tournament weekend

    By

    May 17, 2016

    Booked a room with queen bed but turned out looking like a double size bed. Towels didn't look clean. Front desk people were great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Makes the Difference

    By

    May 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    All Candlewoods have the basics but this one stands out because of how the staff treat the facilities and the guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    Everything was wonderful - the only negative is the curtains were not able to be closed and my window faced the rising sun.

    Read More
    Read Less