Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 106 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    106reviews

    • 5 Stars
      76
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Clean hotel

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Most things about this hotel were very good other than poor Internet service. I really didn't expect to have to go after our own towels and linen either.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jonesboro stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Did not receive my promised 500 amenity points
    Room was clean and quiet for as close as it was to the highway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and staff!

    By

    July 14, 2015

    The staff was very nice and accommodating from check in to check out. The room was very clean and had a lot of room. We really liked having the grills out back and having complimentary grilling items available behind the front desk. They really think of everything for their guests! We will definitely stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay!

    By

    July 14, 2015

    The hotel was very clean and appealing. The room was clean, spacious, and had more amenities than I expected. I loved the full kitchenette. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I will definitely stay again if I'm in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    No complaints here. Southern hospitality at its best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good ammenities and good value

    By

    July 08, 2015

    The hotel staff was very courteous. Our room was very clean. Plan to stay at a Candlewood Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pros and Cons

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    The room, bed, and cleanliness was extremely nice. Super comfy bed and pillows, but room 217 smells funny, like urine. It was a little disconcerting. Also, there is no pool or free continental breakfast, have to pay for food you have to cook yourself from the "Cupboard".

    All in all, I enjoyed my stay, but the smell of the room was disturbing. Would have complained or changed rooms had I been staying longer, but mainly needed place to sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    PP Rice

    By

    July 03, 2015

    Hotel has everything I need. With friendly professional Staff.
    Only two negatives:
    My room had a noise that sounded like someone pounding on another guest door in the hallway.

    However, that was not the case. Not sure what the noise was, I suspect something to do with ventilation system.

    Very disturbing first few nights.

    Also, my computers would not receive as strong a signal as I would have liked. Slowed my system some.

    The bed itself was one of the best I have ever slept In!
    Excellent, Excellent mattress.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like being at home

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was quiet, clean, and very comfortable. The whole experience was very relaxing after a day working away from my normal office.

    Read More
    Read Less

    recent stay

    By

    June 24, 2015

    Very good overall. Very professional and courteous staff. Good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    The hotel was very clean, the staff was easy to deal with. They answered any questions we had.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff - easy checkin-checkout

    By

    June 16, 2015

    Easy in and out, staff friendly and nice
    Would stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close