Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 156 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    156reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Not Impressed

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    Not Impressed- Common Areas were not clean- Had issue with shower that was not addressed after I report it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    I am very sorry that the bath tub drain was not fixed at the time I sent my maintenance supervisor to the room. This type of issue is not the standard we normally have. I also understand you have a complaint on common areas, and I am also sorry.Currently we have housekeeping and night shift cleaning our common areas 3x a day, due to having an entire construction company in house who come in and out in their work attire including muddy boots, I have also ordered special boot covers for the workers to help with our common areas
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Stay

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Great service, allowed a late checkout, very polite employees, and the room had all we needed for a comfortable stay. Lots of restaurants in area. Everything in one spot

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Service

    By

    January 25, 2016

    The staff , service and facilities were exceptional. The best exercise room of any hotel that I have stayed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business in Jonesboro

    By

    January 16, 2016

    I have stayed at this location on several occasions over the past two years when in Jonesboro. The facility

    Read More
    Read Less

    The most pleasant hotel experience I've had in years!

    By

    January 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    The professional staff made my stay comfortable and pleasant. I would like to thank ADAM for taking the time send my forgotten items via FedEx. He actually went and did this on his own time! Who does that?! That kind of kindness, professionalism and generosity needs to be acknowledged and rewarded - it is what keeps guests coming back and cultivates brand loyalty. Thank you, Adam and thank you, Candlewood Suites! A+ We will be sure to return with our group in a few months.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Service The Front desk has GREAT customer service skills.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you Mr. White for your positive review and the compliment to my front desk staff! We are so glad you have chosen Candlewood Suites for your home away from home! Next time you are here I would love for you to check out the new items in the Lending locker and also we have upgraded all of the flat screens for your suites! We hope to see you soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    January 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    No problems and a great night's sleep. Quick check in and check out made the process very fast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a wonderful star rating and positive review! We always strive to exceed the expectations of all of our guest! We hope to see you the next time you are in jonesboro! When you come back I would love for you to checkout all of our new appliances and board games we have in our Lending locker and let me know what you think of it. Also we have upgraded all of the flat screens and pillows
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Great staff, I have stayed there many times and I am always treated like family. The rooms are large, the beds are comfortable and the room temperature always set. I highly recommend this Hotel to anyone who stays in the Jonesboro are. Thanks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you somuch for your wonderful and positive review! I am so glad you love our candlewood in Jonesboro! we look forward to seeing you soon, we have added some items to our lending locker and cupboard so we hope you check them out and let us know what you think!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Property

    By

    December 20, 2015

    I love having a stovetop, microwave and full size fridge for extended stays. Nice that there is a DVD in the room too - with movies available at the desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    As the general manager of the Candlewood Suites in Jonesboro I want to thank you for taking the time to give us a great review!! I am also glad you enjoy the fully stocked kitchen and our in house DVD collection for our guest! Next time you are here I would like for you to check out the new items I have added to the Lending Locker and Cupboard and let me know what you think!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Filthy Sleeper Sofa

    By

    December 06, 2015

    club

    Food crumbs immediately under the cushions. Unattached mattress cover and actual mattress filthy and covered with stains. Completely disgusting! Won't be staying with Candlewood again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for the information you have provided.I can assure you this is not the usual standard, or guest experience that Candlewood practices. We strive for cleanliness, and an overall experience that Guests appreciate and have come to expect here. We are sorry that you were not given the same experience that all of other guests have. I am looking into the issues you have listed.I would hope that you would consider giving us another opportunity to win your loyalty in the future. Candlewood has so much to offer our guest including the free guest laundry services, full kitchens in every room, as well as a 24 hour fitness center and a pet friendly atmosphere everyone enjoys!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and friendly staff

    By

    December 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    The only complaint I have is the pillows were too "tall" and the bed was more firm than I like. Both of those are just personal preferences. Everything else was really decent. Definitely will stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to voice your experience. We are so glad you had a great experience and enjoyed your stay! We hope you will come back and stay with us the next time you are here!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Excellent Stay

    By

    November 27, 2015

    The Candlewood Suites in Jonesboro Arkansas never fails to come through. A few months before this stay, I was in town for Army Reserve duty, and the hotel my unit usually contracts for Lodging-In-Kind did not have any record that I would be staying. I was able to go across the street and make arrangements at the Candlewood Suites at the government rate very easily. They have been the hotel I use in Jonesboro ever since. Thank you for providing such a clean, comfortable, and affordable hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Redwolf 6 thank you so much for taking time to voice such a kind review! We are so happy that you enjoy your time at Candlewood when you are in our area! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less