Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 278 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    278reviews

    • 5 Stars
      188
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Traveler from Tuttle.

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Housekeeping was not very good in getting my room cleaned.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good clean room

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    the room was clean and comfortable the in room kitchenette was convenient bathroom was roomy and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comodo, internet raido,

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Esta comodo, las almohadas, colchon y cobija estan muy confortables, habitacion equipada con cocina, hotel limpio pero no hacen limpieza diaria tienes que cambiar las toallas en el lobby, la caminadora del gym no sirve.
    Internet muy rapido.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay on joplin

    By

    July 24, 2016

    The staff was never at front desk. When they finally showed up it wasn't a polite geeeting. First room smelled of urine and we switched rooms. The 2nd room smelled of smoke and the ac unit was loud and had a smell. No free bottled water. She said we had to choose free water or points for our stay. The entire hotel was dirty. Tile needed mopped and hallways vacuumed. Behind from the desk was a room where loafs of dirty clothes were stacked up. I think staff was smoking there also. If ihg had another hotel on joplin we would switched. Never again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Spacious suites, adequately stocked kitchen, outlet on every wall, adequate internet/speed, courteous staff, very clean, adequate and well-lit parking

    Read More
    Read Less

    not reccommend

    By

    July 03, 2016

    Rooms occupancy was crossed, first room they put me in was dirty, not cleaned or had someone staying there taht was out to dinner, front desk took care of it tho.

    Hotel is aged and showing it

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 13, 2016
    Dear engir, Thank you for leaving a valuable feedback during your most recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced with the room assignment and the room's cleanliness. However, it is also nice to know that the front desk took care of these issues in a timely manner. Please know that all your comments are very important to us as will continue to improve on these pointers. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again should your travel bring you back to Joplin. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    June 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was clean and quite--except the refrigerator. It was noisy we had to turn it off. Beds were very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    Dear Ele's Grandma, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for leaving us such a great review! I'm so happy to hear that we met your expectations for cleanliness and comfort. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Joplin area. Thank you again for the 5 STAR rating! Your friend in hospitality! Amy Newkirk General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Joplin Trip

    By

    June 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall a very good place to stay and will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    Dear Bolivar Traveler, I want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for leaving us feedback. I'm happy that we met your expectations overall and am very pleased that you will be staying with us again! We look forward to it! Again, thank you for the 5 STAR review! Your friend in hospitality! Amy Newkirk General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice value but poor cleanness

    By

    June 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Price is very fair, but room is not clean. I found some trash left by the last guest in the trash can. During my stay, I was frequently annoyed by the sounds from upstairs and the next door. I can even hear the person walking upstairs and the morning alarm from the next door. But the location of the hotel is great, very convenient to many restaurants and gas station.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 30, 2016
    Dear SusanG9999, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Platinum members. We are pleased with that you found our location perfect for your travel needs. It is disheartening though that the lack of in-room facilities and the noise challenges affected your overall experience. Your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place but hard to find

    By

    June 07, 2016

    This was a really nice place to stay but very difficult to find. I am from Joplin and still drove all around looking for it and used the navigation on my phone and then even had to call the hotel.
    The staff was very nice and so was the room. It was a great value and I'd stay there again and again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience. It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location, Value, and Comfort

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    This hotel is ideally located in Joplin. Not only is it just off I-44, it is easy to get to I-49. Furthermore, it is near many places to eat, fuel stations for one's vehicle are nearby, and--most important--the rooms are extremely comfortable. The price paid for two beds and two people was quite reasonable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Dear Slim2u, We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience. It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success. All comments are worth reading and learning from, even the good ones. Thank you again and we hope to see you again,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and WiFi

    By

    June 05, 2016

    Easy to get to hotel, close to several restaurants - walking distance. The WiFi in the room worked great, no buffing problems on downloads. Good selection on TV. AC worked great and beds were clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
    Read More
    Read Less