Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 113 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    113reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Pleasant surprise

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Please note comment earlier in the survey. We really enjoyed our visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not preferred

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Pillows were very adequate, WiFi connection good, , bed was extremely hard and didn't allow for comfortable sleep. Hotel close to shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thank you for selecting our hotel and letting us know about your experience during your stay. I am sorry to hear that the pillows and firmness of the mattress did not allow for a comfortable night of sleep. All Candlewood Suites offer pillows with different fill types and firmness levels upon request if you should choose to stay at our hotel or another location in the future. Enjoy the rest of your day and again thank you for choosing to stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and clean comfortable rooms

    By

    July 16, 2015

    We checked in July 10 and checked out July 12. We came to see our son stationed at Fort Riley, Our room was clean and comfortable. The girl working the check in desk was so nice and friendly. She told me about places in the area to see , what she liked and what she didn't really care for. She was awesome. She made are stay so much more enjoyable. We will be coming this way often and plan on staying here each visit. Looking forward to seeing some more of the places she recommended. If your going to see family and friends stationed at Fort Riley. This is a great location. About 10 minutes away from the gate entrance. Walmart across the street and restaurants within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind comments and choosing our hotel. Our front desk agent was so excited to learn that she had such a positive impact on your stay. Thank you for your families service and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Great hotel to stay out in junction City. Very nice people working there, that take care of the people staying there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for choosing to stay at our location and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Met all my needs for my three week stay. Room, bed and cooking area along with the location were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your guest room and amenities. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay once again

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Awesome staff. They make all the difference when you are away from home and your loved ones.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that we were able to make you time away from your family easier. Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay for 45 days was enjoyable. It was close to Ft. Riley and near to shopping and eating places. Adding the rubber strap to the flag post made the outside noise almost non-existant compared to last year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for choosing to make us your "home away from home" while you were working on Fort Riley. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites junction city

    By

    June 30, 2015

    The stay was ok, but the Nicotine smell was not acceptable for a non-smoking hotel category.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and letting us know about your stay. I am sorry to heat that your stay was just "ok." We strive to exceed our guests expectations, so please accept my apologies on falling short. Our guest rooms are 100% smoke free, so it is unfortunate when guests choose to not adhere to the non smoking policy. I am sorry that we failed to remove the smoke odor prior to your arrival in the guest room. I hope that you will choose to give us another opportunity when your travels bring you to Junction City.
    Read More
    Read Less

    As expected

    By

    June 25, 2015

    We have stayed at this location before. Easy access off of the interstate. Clean room, comfortable beds, nice water pressure. The AC worked great as it was 100 plus degrees outside. It was a short drive from Manhattan (purpose of our trip) and we would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us again. We love seeing the same faces return to the hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay at Candlewood

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a very short stay as I was traveling across the US. It was a clean comfortable stay that I used points for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of a free IHG reward night. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy little casa

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    The entire staff at CW is great! They all know you by name and go out of their way to make your stay perfect. I cannot express enough how great the staff is... friendly, understanding and helpful. The only thing missing is a pool, but that's not a big deal. They have everything else that you need to make your stay enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for your kind comments. I have shared them with the hotel team and they loved hearing about the positive impact they had on your stay. We are glad you chose to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 13, 2015

    Very nice staff made me feel at home would stay there again. Close to everything

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    We are pleased that you had a great time at our hotel. We value guest feedback and appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close