Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 159 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    The Candlewood experience

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    The hotel exceeded my expectations. The amenities were awesome. It would be a good idea to have a swimming pool, but otherwise my experience was A1.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    We are so pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next trip to Junction City.
    Read More
    Read Less

    AMAZING STAFF!

    By

    June 07, 2016

    The staff is what makes the stay worth it. Everyone is smiling and joking with you all the time. They make a point to learn your name, greet everyone and even send you a thank you card when you leave. I was here for about 2 months for work before moving into permanent living. I had my kids and our service dog in a two bed room and the stay was good, I felt safe with my kids walking to the front desk to get towels or borrow movies. The only set back is that the gym in small and a bit out of date. The washers and dryers are free for guest but they are never fully operational this is not at fault to the staff but it does put a damper on things when you have work and school clothes to wash. Over all I would stay here anytime I'm in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your time with us. We appreciate you kind comments about our hotel team and atmosphere at the hotel. I am sorry that the laundry facilities created difficulties for your family. We have since replaced one of the laundry machines. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Awesome location and clean rooms! The staff was very friendly as well. We have tried all the hotels in junction city and this is the best so far when comparing prices and the value of the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your time with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our location, rooms and value. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and wonderfull stay

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was well stocked and very clean. Even with my bad back I slept really good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We always appreciate hearing that the staff is friendly and helpful! We always do our best to make sure that our guests are comfortable in our rooms! Please come see us again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent room

    By

    May 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a very nice place to stay. Everything was excellent. Very comfortable. I would highly recommend this Hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and thankful for your recommendation. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Lending a Juicer

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    Great hotel, I love Candlewood Suites for their suites and lending lockers. I have stayed at several over the years and will stay at many more as I travel for business purposes on an average of once a month for a week. I the area where I stayed, there was confusion as to which hotel I was booking at. I intended to book on base at Fort Riley and ended up with a reservation in Manhattan instead. I was able to transfer to the Junction City location without too much trouble, but I would advise your staff to clarify with people making reservations which hotel they "think" they are booking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your comments about your experience. I am delighted to hear that you LOVE our brand and enjoyed our location. I am so sorry you had difficulty getting the correct location booked for your stay. I have forwarded your comments to our reservation team for a training opportunity. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room and awesome staff

    By

    May 05, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you for you comments on the hotel and hotel team. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Service

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    The front desk associates were very attentive and courteous. The facility was well maintained and a very comfortable stay. I have family at Fort Riley so I will be using this facility again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our hotel team. We look forward to your next visit to Fort Riley.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    April 21, 2016

    club

    This is my first time staying at a Candlewood Suites, and I was impressed. This is a great hotel. The location is convenient to the freeway, Fort Riley, Walmart, and many food establishments.. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Safe location, and overall a great value

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are so pleased that your first experience with Candlewood was an excellent one. I hope you will continue to choose our brand and we look for ward to seeing you again in Junction City.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    This is a great extended stay hotel. Staff is friendly and ready to help. There is a nice covered grilling area in the back. Room service is only done once a week and there is no pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your time at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that your enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the gazebo and BBQ area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Stayed for an extended time on business. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and very attentive to my needs. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to make us your home away from home while in the area. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next trip to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    March 20, 2016

    My stay at this hotel was outstanding, the hotel is a wonderful establishment. I thoroughly enjoyed my time here. I hope to frequent back to this location very soon, and I would love to stay here again. The staff is second to none, they provide a great service. I would compare their professionalism, attention to detail, and welcoming manner to any other staff. Thank you Jason, Janie, Kara, and Amy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful comments about our hotel, staff and your experience. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. The hotel team was delighted to hear that they had such a positive impact. We look forward to your next trip to the area and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less