Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 142 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    142reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great staying at the Junction City Candlewood!!!

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    No real complaints. It was a great week long stay. The sales office is the best!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and also letting us know about your experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our our Director of Sales was delighted to hear your praise. We hope to see you again if work brings you back to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay at junction city

    By

    February 09, 2016

    overall the hotel and staff where great. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    It is great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    January 29, 2016

    The staff in this fine hotel will go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at home. Kara, Janie, and Amy are outstanding at their jobs and are great individuals, who genuinely care about your experience at the hotel. Jason is good general manager that is willing to work with individual situation if at all possible. Thank you all for the wonderful stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The team members that you singled out loved hearing that they had such a positive impact on your experience. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    DB

    By

    January 28, 2016

    Pathetic. Not recommended at all. Avoid at all costs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    We are so sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We strive to provide great service and value for our guests, so please accept my deepest apologies for falling short. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the specific issues from your stay. Please reach out to me at the hotel directly at your earliest convenience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent hotel

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    good place to stay good value rooms was clean and bed was ok.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay, we appreciate the feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    December 29, 2015

    We typically stay at various other hotel chains so we decided to give Candlewood Suites our first try. We have a small child that goes to bed early and this hotel had a King Suite option that fit our needs of having the ability to separate our child's sleep area from our own. This enabled us to relax and talk at a normal volume while our child was able to sleep in his own, quiet area. The only negative mentioning we have is there didn't seem to be a continental breakfast, but there was still free coffee and the option to purchase food items near the lobby. Overall, I will be looking to stay at other Candlewood Suites, as well as this same hotel, for future travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for giving Candlewood a try. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us as well as the additional space that our one bedroom suites provide. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing your family in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy check in and out

    By

    December 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    They made it easy for us to check in when we were in town for a family emergency. Rooms were clean and comfortable after a long drive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and checking in and out of the hotel was convenient. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforftable clean rooms, great service

    By

    December 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    I love the coziness of Candlewood Suites and the comfort of home they bring into their hotels. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel and rooms were very nice and clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable, the ac/heat unit worked great, the kitchen area was wonderful and the noise level was quiet. As IHG reward members we were even upgraded from a queen to a King suite free of charge. The hotel was helpful and friendly. Thank you Candlewood for the nice experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff all around

    By

    December 13, 2015

    club

    All of the workers really made the stay great. Room was great shower was good an hot never run out of hot water. The coffee fresh all day. Just like to say Thank y'all for a great stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking a moment to share your comments. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs some work but still nice

    By

    December 07, 2015

    club

    The Air/Heat system needs to be worked on a little bit because they are a tad loud in some rooms but overall this was still a good stay. I really wish they still had the heavy curtains that covered the windows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and letting us know about your experience. I am very sorry that the heating and air unit was not operating properly and negatively impacted your stay. Our rooms have the heavy "blackout" drapes, they are tucked behind the decorative curtains and can be overlooked. We hope to see you in the future and thank you again for choosing Candlewood.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location / Price / Cleanliness

    By

    November 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent weekend stay, friendly, clean, perfect. Price was right, front desk staff was really helpful, have stayed several times and highly recommend. Used for saving money when attending State Football games. Only a 20 min drive to stadium.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us when attending KSU sporting events. We are pleased that you have enjoyed staying with us. We appreciate you letting us know about your experience at our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Management Team

    By

    November 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    I always stay at this Candlewood. The staff are always extremely helpful, friendly and go out of there way to make your stay the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2015
    Thank you for always choosing to stay with us when you visit Fort Riley. We love having you and your team stay with us; you guys are like family. We appreciate you letting us know about your stay and the kind comments.
    Read More
    Read Less