Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 108 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    108reviews

    • 5 Stars
      61
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great stay, clean and simple with quality.

    By

    April 09, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed location near Lengends, the room was very nice and the and overall stay was very convenient and comfortable. I will use this lodging for future stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit at our hotel. We will pass on the great comments to our entire team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was great, accomadations not so much.

    By

    April 09, 2015

    club

    Staff was rude, no breakfast to speak of, and what little they did have like cereal for 5.00., they had no milk and girl at counter tells me we don't have time to go get milk because we are checking in new guest. Said they don't supply breakfast sooooooo. Other than that great room very clean very spacious, although we had there biggest room so I'm not sure of others

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We have reviewed your comments and value the feedback. While we do not provide a traditional continental breakfast, we do need to be sure that we have all of the items for purchase that we do offer available. There is no excuse ever for anyone to be rude regardless of business levels and this will be directly addressed. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok Service

    By

    April 08, 2015

    club

    I stayed here on the night of March 28th. The price for the quality of the room was good compared with other similar hotels in Kansas, as it was a busy Saturday night. Everything was ok with my room except for the television. The TV was not working.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We will be sure to have the TV looked at and review any other possible deficiencies.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty Room

    By

    April 02, 2015

    club

    When we got to put room the wet towel from the previous persons shower was still on the ground. Also there was another towel hanging up that was visibly dirty with human excretions. They didn't have any more rooms so we had to stay in our room or pay for another hotel. Not satisfied with the customer service at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2015
    We would like to apologize for the poor experience that you had at our hotel. This is not at all the normal guest experience. We will review your comments as a team and be sure to look for ways to improve. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close