Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 207 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Good Stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Great friendly front desk staff. The bed and the pillows were way above and beyond expectations. The kitchen suite was nice, wish the ice maker worked a little faster.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Weekend getaway for wife, grandson, and myself. Close to water park and soccer stadium. Only drawback was no pool on site. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice rooms

    By

    July 26, 2016

    We stayed in this hotel for one night while in town for the USWNT soccer game at Children's Mercy Park- the room was spaceous, had a full kitchen and a roomy bathroom, as well - this was very nice, although my daughter was upset that there was no pool. I wish that our stay was longer - I love how central this location is to so many things going on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent facility, great location

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location if you're visiting the "Legends" area of KC, KS. Quiet

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    July 15, 2016

    I stayed there for business , had a good experience , slept well, bathroom clean , suite clean .

    Read More
    Read Less

    So close

    By

    July 13, 2016

    My family and I stayed here for our annual family vacation. We love staying here. It's so close to the waterpark and we have the ability to keep a lot of food in our rooms. Having a kitchen is so nice for my family. The staff is friendly and are a big help with finding other places to eat or even shop. Check-In is a breeze, as well as check-out.

    I would stay again. The only thing we didn't like, it was hard to keep the room at a comfortable temp and the beds were uncomfortable, the pillows are real nice. Just can't beat the location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice facility with good staff, will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NON TRUSTWORTHY CLEANING STAFF

    By

    July 07, 2016

    LEFT WALLET BEHIND CALLED HOTEL THE SAME DAY WHEN I RETURN HOME THEY SAID IT WAS NEVER TURNED IN. READ REVIEWS BEFORE BOOKING I WISH I HAD...

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Guest comfort and safety are of the utmost concern to us and our hotels are committed to making every possible effort to provide a secure environment and excellent service. However, we regret any inconvenience your left items may have caused you and we apologize if we fell short of your expectations on how the hotel staff handled this matter . I have this information documented and it will be forwarded to the hotel management in order to take actions accordingly. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope this will not deter you from giving us opportunities to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Friendly Staff and Dog Friendly Hotel. But carpets in the hallways and rooms need to be cleaned.

    Read More
    Read Less

    accomodating staff ! excellence

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is very responsive and accommodating. They were able upon this stay to allow early check-in and switched to a two bed room upon the need. Very close to attractions and for the price in the area you wont find anything better with a kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Nice Stay ...

    By

    June 02, 2016

    We took one of our first leisure trips in some time and this property was perfect for our needs. A nice quiet room to sleep in and plenty of hot water for the shower in the morning. The staff was very courteous and made sure we had plenty of clean towels. Nice parking with room to pull out safely without being crowded.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vutiger

    By

    June 01, 2016

    Dirty carpet and the ice maker was not work. it was not there inside the frig.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amber K Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less