Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 122 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    122reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Getaway

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Hotel lived up to Candlewood Suite standards. Would stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best sleep in weeks

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Maybe it was because I was so tired, but I slept better in this hotel than I had in the previous two weeks. Workout center was awesome. Front desk person was also awesome. HBO was not working, so that was not so awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Door Card Readers Don't Work!

    By

    January 12, 2016

    Stayed here many times on business and always have to go back down to the front desk to get my door access card reinitialized.
    They either need to throw out all of the old cards and also clean the card readers

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 23, 2016
    Dear grammie61, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms on cleanliness and rooms. However, I regret to hear about the issues you had with the door cards. I am also sorry for not meeting your expectations with our customer service. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address this matter further. Again, thank you for your valuable comments. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean and up-to-date

    By

    January 05, 2016

    Everything seemed in new condition. The staff was excellent. The room was quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Service

    By

    January 04, 2016

    The young lady, at the desk she was just promoted to GM or Operations not sure but , she was a sweet lady. She came up and helped me with my heat in the room and was very nice to me at check in. Thank you for a wonderful stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Uncomfortable mattress

    By

    December 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    The mattress "sucked" you into the middle and was very uncomfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Hello TeddyBearC, We appreciate your feedback and do apologize for any issues that you experienced during your stay with us. Your IHG Guest Review has been submitted to Management for further review. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Kansas City Northeast
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    December 06, 2015

    Staff was very nice and bed was awesome!
    The reservation went smooth and check in was speedy.
    I love that animals were accepted

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    November 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    I highly recommend staying at the Kansas City Northeast Candlewood Suites anytime that you may be in the area. The staff is exceptionally hospitable and polite and friendly. The General Manager was extremely quick at taking care of a request that my work partner had in getting him an IHG card. as usual I have nothing but enjoyment when I stay at the Kansas City Northeast Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Pet Friendly Hotel

    By

    November 16, 2015

    club

    Very nice accomodations, they allow pets for a $25 fee. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed and great service

    By

    November 16, 2015

    Staff was very friendly and helpful both at check-in and check-out. The room was clean and had enough supplies to make my stay decent. The bed was very hard and the heating/cooling unit was loud, which made it hard to sleep. It was a windy night too, which didn't make it easy either to sleep.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 26, 2015
    Dear Jackson356, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is nice to know that you were able to appreciate the friendliness of our staff and the condition of our room. However, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with the condition of the bed during your stay. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean safe hotel grounds; comfortable accommodations; helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was phenomenal and deserves recognition

    By

    October 29, 2015

    Your young lady that was handling the front desk when I arrived late at night was truly a breath of fresh air after I had driven 13 hours.

    Read More
    Read Less