Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 148 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    No Value if You Have Pets

    By

    July 21, 2016

    This was supposed to be a pet friendly hotel. I do NOT consider $50/night for two dogs pet friendly. That is $150 for my stay. Don't know about you, but a hotel that does not service a room every day does not need a large pet fee. I don't mind paying a one time $25 for sweeping up extra hair. But, I can imagine that my dogs make s lot less mess than some people. I think what got me most was the attitude of the staff. Didn't care. So, I will NEVER visit that property again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff at a great location

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a very convenient location with easy access into downtown. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, and the facilities were very clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend this location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    19 Chevy Guy 28

    By

    June 18, 2016

    ok place to stay. Things were just fine and I slept well

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 26, 2016
    Dear 19 Chevy Guy 28, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and submitting your review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is my pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with your overall experience. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    KC Northeast's Candlewood

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Very helpful front desk employees. Room was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    June 11, 2016

    Staff friendly. Room clean and well appointed. Convenient location to Worlds of Fun. A little more expensive than other nearby hotels, but worth it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Ok, but just wanted to sleep in

    By

    June 02, 2016

    We stopped by for an overnight stay on our way south. Overall, it was fine. The front desk offered a very good recommendation for dinner. We had to travel over 10 miles to get there as there is no restaurant close, but we enjoyed our dinner and the recommendation was very good.

    As we were on a rare vacation, and had an opportunity to sleep in, we were quite disappointed to be awakened at 9:30am despite our DO NOT DISTURB SIGN that was placed on our door. We were only staying one night and the checkout time was not until 12pm. Despite this, our room door was rapped on with "housekeeping" being announced. We were forced to wake and respond that we were still there. While I guess this is quite inconsequential overall, we really just wanted to sleep-in.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 15, 2016
    Dear mompepper, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our housekeeping staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Adequate

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Non smoking rooms need to not smell like smoke! Disappointed for the price.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 12, 2016
    Dear mds5, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guest to stay. I am truly sorry to hear that your room had smelt of smoke. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Rest assured this problem will be addressed as soon as possible. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Staff and Rooms

    By

    May 16, 2016

    The Courtesy and help of the staff was excellent. The rooms are perfect for extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel for the Value

    By

    May 13, 2016

    club

    I was using my IHG Rewards points for this stay and did not know what to expect. I was happy to find a clean and fairly quiet hotel with comfortable beds, spacious rooms and great shower pressure for my one night stay. The staff at this hotel are really nice and were more than willing to help me out with anything that I needed. I was particularly impressed with the free laundry service, games and DVD's available to the gusts, as well as the pantry area. I would definitely stay at this location again when traveling through the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff very friendly

    By

    May 10, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and personable. Everything was what I expected. Everything was very clean and I have never had any problems.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great front desk and management

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    no breakfast, that's was my only concern but that is standard I understand

    Read More
    Read Less

    POOR SERVICE

    By

    May 06, 2016

    club

    Very unpleasant stay at this hotel. Poorly trained front desk lady. Hallways filled with cigarette smoke, dirty carpets and elevator, lots of people smoking right outside the front entrance, no covering over the arrival door outside the hotel to protect you from wind and rain, no breakfast, uncomfortable beds. Bad area for finding somewhere to eat that is decent. Had to travel 10 miles to find a restaurant.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 18, 2016
    Dear barbavante22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your overall experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. This is not the hospitality service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, we are truly sorry. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. We value your business with us and sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less