Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 127 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    A sanctuary during a flood

    By

    May 09, 2016

    My wife and I were forced to move out of our house during recent flooding. The Candlewood Suites was a welcome sanctuary for the better part of 2 weeks. I thank the management and staff for a great stay. I hope next time it will be a leisure stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and friendly staff

    By

    May 06, 2016

    Upon arriving at the hotel I found the reception area to be cozy and inviting. The hallways, elevators, and room was very clean, and had a fresh smell. The staff was cheerful, friendly, and very helpful. I would highly recommend this Candlewood Suites location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    customer service, location.

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    Great customer service. Location great for walking to nearby vendors. Bed very comfortable and room very large.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't say enough good things!

    By

    April 21, 2016

    We've been here about 5 times now and we will keep coming back for as long as we can. The staff is the first thing we noticed; they are the nicest and most accommodating people. I've seen them all already and they are all incredibly kind and helpful. Whenever we check in early and forget to request it, they quickly prepare a room for us in about 10 minutes. Then the room itself is very neat and clean. The kitchen and bathroom is always spotless and stocked with the necessities. I especially love the cable on the tvs, the movie channels are nice since most hotels don't have HBO. The bed is also super comfy and clean and I never feel gross sleeping in it. I actually prefer them more than some of the higher end hotels. And the location is great, it's not too busy of an area so there's little to no noise at all to disturb you. All in all, this is a great place to stay for a night or a couple weeks. And did I mention they have the best staff ever.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Good Night Sleep

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    The room met all of our needs. It was a very nice clean, comfortable, roomy room. The beds were very comfortable. The hall way was a little noisy. But, I was aware that there was a conference going on, so it would be a little louder than normal. The only disappointment was that they do not serve breakfast in any way. If I had known that I would have stayed somewhere else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and filled our needs

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    We'll stay there again when we come to Houston again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic in Houston

    By

    March 17, 2016

    The noise level from outside was not noticeable, which in Houston is an accomplishment. Very clean and wonderful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay for Katy area

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    One of the better properties to stay in the katy area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and very clean hotel

    By

    March 13, 2016

    We were very pleased with our stay at Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always My First Choice

    By

    March 09, 2016

    I have stayed here twice so far this year! The staff is amazing and very accommodating, many times I have to either extend my stay or leave earlier than expected. It is a very convient location with many shops and restraints around so you don't have to drive far for anything. Thank you Park Row Staff you are the reason everyone comes back!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent place to stay

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    Was a really nice hotel for the area, if you like to workout the workout facility is probably the highlight of the place had a nice variety of weights and machine

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Last time in Houston we stayed at the Westchase location. This Candlewood Suites is MUCH better and easier to find.

    Staff will bend over backwards to help you. The king bed room was spacious and comfortable for our 3 night stay.

    It is easy to find and less than 5 minutes from I10 to get anywhere you need. Lots of shopping and restaurants very close by.

    Read More
    Read Less