Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 106 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    106reviews

    • 5 Stars
      67
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great service

    By

    August 02, 2015

    club

    The young lady at the counter was fabulous! Courteous and friendly - sorry can't remember her name. Tim brought me a DVD player and a remote because there was not one in the room when I checked in. He too was very friendly & courteous. Appreciate it very much as it was a trying time for my family to be treated so well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    August 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. I stayed a short overnight stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Comfortable

    By

    July 27, 2015

    It was a nice stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. The suite offered all the comforts of being at home. The lending closet was a nice bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    July 22, 2015

    We have made a habit of staying at Candlewood locations when we are traveling simply because of the pet acceptance and the rooms are typically adequate for a traveling family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Efficient and courteous staff

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Quality of the room and service met my expectations and provided comfort to my wife and I during our road trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay at the Candlewood

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood has made my stay enjoyable each time I have stayed with them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for comfort and clean rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Really nice hotel and great staff i would say here again and again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location. Amenities need improvement.

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    Overall, OK stay. However, improving amenities would help to make an extended stay more comfortable. Be advised, breakfast is not on-site at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Hello KilleenBiz, I apologize your stay was not as comfortable as you were hoping. We want all of our guest to be comfortable and happy when at our property. Hopefully you will stay at the property again and let us make it up to you!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    bad services

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    those at the front desk are there just to collect a pay check, seem like every time I needed something I was bothering those people at the front desk, there was no coffee at the lobby and if I ask for some they gave me the look.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Andiel, I am sorry to hear you do not feel you received good service from our staff. Our job is to make sure our guests feel their needs are met in a timely and professional manner, we want everyone to enjoy their stay. I apologize for the type of service you state you received and will address issues accordingly.
    Read More
    Read Less

    There are better choices.

    By

    June 29, 2015

    was given the wrong room then told they were full AFTER I checked in, Cock roaches in hallway and room, furniture failing apart, and uncomfortable beds (unless your really really tired). Staff was polite though. There are better choices nearby. try the Holiday Inn or something.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 08, 2015
    Dear rgreod05 too, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. While we appreciate your kind remarks about the polite staff, it is our sincere regret to hear that you were not satisfied with room allocation, cleanliness, condition of furniture and quality of bed. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded Expectations

    By

    June 25, 2015

    Pleasant surprise to have a suite layout so user friendly. Easy to view the TV from the desk. The bed had sufficient bedding for a good night's sleep and the hotel appeared to remember the little things that you typically do not see or find.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack of integrity

    By

    June 18, 2015

    The reservation I had for a smoking room was not honored when I arrived at the hotel. This reservation was made over a month prior to my arrival. Hotel clerk was not at all helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 19, 2015
    Rich359, Thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your stay at our property. I do apologize you did not receive the room type you requested. We want all of our guests to be happy and comfortable while staying with us. I hope you will give us a chance to make it up to you!! If in the area please come by and see us again and we will make sure you get all of your needs met and are very happy. We will make sure you leave with a smile!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close