Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 136 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    136reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel the staff was extremely nice. The bed was very comfortable and the room was cozy. No issues with outside noise and anything i needed the staff was very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    January 28, 2016

    Staff was friendly, I did mention to the staff about my stay. She just said she was sorry I didn't care for my stay. But I would not recommend this suite to anyone.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 06, 2016
    Dear wolf26, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. Although it is regrettable that some aspects of our property did not meet your expectations, we highly appreciate your comments. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing good value accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    I'll be back

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Nice large suite! Much larger than other Candlewood Suites at which I have stayed. Loved the automatic front doors too.

    Upgrade always given when available, I appreciate that because I do a lot of work on reports in my room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Great staff that made our stay enjoyable. Quick and easy check in and out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    Fun & friendly front desk staff, clean room, great value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charminique Ray General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The service made the difference

    By

    January 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Marina (the front desk clerk) sets this hotel above all other candlewood suites I have stayed in. she was very attentive and always asked every time we saw her if there was anything she could do to make our stay more enjoyable.
    We had to bother her several times about different things and she was always happy to be of service. Good people make the difference. She is good, you are lucky to have her

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    I would like to take the time and thank you for your feedback about your stay. I am even more pleased to hear that Marina helped make your experience here with us a success!! Our goal is to make our Candlewood Suites your home away from home. If you are ever in the area again please come and stay with us. Best Regards, Charminique Ray General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay with an amazing staff

    By

    January 01, 2016

    We had a great stay, the staff was amazing. They were very attentive and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Our Candlewood Suites is your home away from home and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. If you are ever in the area again please come stay with us again. Thank you, Charminique Ray General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good clean hotel with excellent price

    By

    December 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel was clean and the price was good. It had a small kitchen with full size refrigerator. Staff was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were traveling. I am very happy to hear that you were happy with your stay. Please when you are in the area again come back and stay with us!! Thank you, Charminique Ray General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay. Has everything you need in one place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    Thank you very much for your kind words about our hotel. I truly value your feedback and I hope that when you are in the area again you come and stay with us!! Charminique Ray General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    December 15, 2015

    Great Stay! The mandatory part of this survey that I am completing now should have the option of not completeing.......the "you must" do is aggravating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us feedback about yous stay here with us. If you are ever in the area please come back and continue to make our Candlewood your home away from home! Thank you, Charminique Ray General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    December 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice stay, just wish the pillows where a little more stiff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to thank you on your feedback about our pillows. Changing the firmness of our pillows is something the brand is currently working hard to change. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charminique R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I had to fix own air conditioning

    By

    November 26, 2015

    When I got there the A/C was not working they did not have a maintenance man there and neither did their sister property so I had to figure out that the batteries in the thermostat were bad and change them myself. Also the floor in the kitchen was sticky.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions with the AC not working properly and the sticky kitchen floor. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Charminique R General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less