Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review candle wood was one of the best hotels I've stayed in in a long time. The hospitality was great ant time you needed anything they were there. i would definitely recommend this hotel to any one that is looking for a place to spend the night September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, courtious, and accomodating staff This property offers outstanding value economicaly but what stands out the most is the staff. Thank you September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Killeen Candlewood The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. It was nice being able to unwind after a long day in the Ft. Hood sun..... Only complaint was that there was not much in the silverware department for the room. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by worst night ever I checked in last Aug 28th into room 325 I ask for late check out at 3:00 pm which the mgr did for me and I had a good night, but I got my work done early and needed a place to stay with a car service to the airport so I went back to your hotel on Aug 31 and was surprised to check into the same room number again but only to find out that in the 3 days since I left the room had not been cleaned, I even had the same empty 12 pack of diet dr pepper on the counter as well as dinner I left on the table. I called the office which sent me to another room, which was clean but the TV did not work so I called the office again to get another room which she gave me a key so I went back to that room only to find that neither key would work, so I called the office and had to get another key which didn't work either so I called the office again to get another room which was clean but I am not sure after all that if I will stay at your company again. I have spent a lot of money with you after staying over 2 months in Chicago then staying just a couple days in Kaleen Tx. I have had to quit traveling because of hip surgery and possible retirement early but I do know that when I do travel I don't think I will stay with you. Phil September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay...bad ending The room met our expectations. It was cozy, but we had enough room for us and our two dogs to be comfortable. The front desk staff was wonderful; they were very familiar with IHG Rewards member benefits, and they were quick to offer them to solve problems (for example: I asked about day rates, and they explained that I could request a late checkout of 2PM as an IHG Rewards member--perfect solution!). The only real issue was a lack of communication with the housekeeping staff. We had arranged a late checkout, and housekeeping botched it. There was also a pretty good bit of highway noise, but I think you're going to encounter that in any hotel in that area. Just take your earplugs! In fact, that would've helped with the housekeeping situation as well! ha ha! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff very helpful. Had an enjoyable stay even though it was all work and no play. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever!!! This place had such a friendly staff. The rooms were perfectly clean; just like home. You can do laundry for free, swim next door and even eat lunch and supper next door "If" you'd like since they are the same hotel chain. The patio has a grill you can use and they have everything for you to use too; they will even clean it after. They have a room with snacks, laundry soap, coffee and everything you may need to buy or...charge it to your room but, it's all affordable. I'm really picky and can't tell you how wonderful this place was. If in doubt, just book this place and you will be so...happy. Honestly, I could live there! August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and comfortable My daughter and I were both pleased with the unit. It was clean, spacious and well-decorated. I liked the fact that there was food available to us when we arrived, although I did not partake. The bathroom was nice. The staff was friendly (for the most part). I like the fact that the hotel was centrally located to places we were there to attend. We were there to visit my son at Fort Hood. August 19, 2014
2 3 next>>