Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 153 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    153reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great stay

    By

    June 05, 2016

    Great place to stay and centrally located to all the city. It had an amazing staff who were extremely helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy Bates General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet, friendly

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Nice quiet friendly place to stay. Staff was friendly. Hotel was very clean. Had everything I needed for my stay.
    Will return. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy Bates General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service poor gym

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    The service was excellent but the gym equipment did not work at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    As an IHG® [INSERT STATUS IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 11, 2016
    Dear candy3396, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you have provided to our room cleanliness, staff service, to your sleep quality. However, we apologize for any inconvenience the gym conditions may have caused you. Kindly note that we will be sharing and discussing this with the concerned departments to ensure that the issues are addressed and rectified immediately to avoid future inconveniences to our guests. Thank you once again for your valued feedback and hope that we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Christian Cabradilla eMedia Coordinator IHGService Reference # 101256210
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    I have staying in extended stay hotels before and found most of them lacking comfort and quiet rooms. This hotel was a very pleasant surprise clean spacious rooms ease of getting to hotel off the highway. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to the Killeen area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy Bates General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cynthia - Front Desk

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to Cynthia for all her help both while I stayed and after getting receipts for me.
    She is a wonderful employee, person a class act!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was fine..

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    the room and furniture were clean and well kept I was just not used to sleeping in a double

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    had a lengthy stay and the staff was the best, room was kept neat and tidy and by far the best extended stay i have ever had

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy Bates General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 22, 2016

    We had a great stay at the Candlewood. We required the use of a roll away and the one provided was not a fold up roll away it was an actual bed. This was better than expected!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need to improve or don't offer at all

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    There is no on site breakfast or swimming pool you have to walk to the neighboring hotel for those options. I was there when it rained 4 out of the 7 days visiting. I had to be at work before 8am so walking to breakfast everyday wasn't worth it to me because they would be better off having coffee and muffins for guests and give you option to walk to get breakfast. (I went twice and that was it for me) The same for the swimming pool I traveled all over the world and never had to walk to the next hotel to go swimming I didn't waste my time using this option because who goes swimming and then walk back to your hotel, when the average hotel you walk back in building and your room is less than a minute away compared to 5 minutes.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 26, 2016
    Dear world traveler 2016, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our hotel. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our facilities. It is not our intention to dissatisfy you as it is always our continued efforts to ensure that our guests leave our hotel happy. Rest assured that your comments are duly noted. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to provide a wonderful stay. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We truly hope that you will give us another chance to host you again and provide you with a more desirable stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Very comfortable and very nice hotel. The personnel is very professional and willing to serve at any moment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff and general atmosphere of the hotel.

    By

    March 05, 2016

    A comfortable experience which is not always the case when you have a dog to share the room with you. Staff was very professional, efficient and nice. Comfortable atmosphere, could tell it was a place that many felt was like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst customer service

    By

    March 02, 2016

    Staff was not trained, especially about benefits of Spire Elite members.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 01, 2016
    Dear lifeisbeautiful, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We deeply apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience due to the level of service you have received. Rest assured that your comments are duly noted and improvements will be made to ensure we consistently provide the best hotel experience possible. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will allow us to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less