Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room uncomfortable. Bath features unacceptable Had to turn off "noisy" refrigerator. Bath tub did not hold water. Bathroom sink mechanism did not work. Water would not stay in, and could not shave. In order to get to inside of bed I had to crawl over bed, because no room between bed and wall. Floors were dirty.Totally not a place I will stay again. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very poor ok if you dont need service if you do stay in another hotel July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility and conveniently located The only problem I experienced was the noise of the freezer/ice maker periodically. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice place to stay having the kitchen was helpfull for a weeks stay. the store there was nice and prices re reasonable. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, Save some $ This hotel was at least $20.00 less expensive than other hotels right next door. I can only assume it is because of the lack of breakfast service. With only two of us in the room, I can purchase a good breakfast and still have a little extra for a $20.00 savings. I always pre-book all of my hotel stays in advance so I can check things out. But as we just happened to be passing through at 7:00 pm and still finding ourselves 4-hours away from home, we decided to check out the local hotels. I compared pricing on my iPhone and after seeing the price difference we stopped to see how the place looked. The front desk staff was very friendly and did not bat an eye at my not having a reservation. She made the process quick and painless. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel was within 1 exit of every kind of food you could imagine to choose from. We would stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I highly recommend this hotel to anyone in the area as it was by far the cleanest hotel I have stayed in this summer. The location is excellent and all of the restaurants are within a 5 min drive. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Best Management Team anywhere. Always friendly and thoughtful. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good stay nice hotel, would have preferred a pool on site, instead of using the holiday inn pool across the parking lot, but it was fine July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CandleWooD Review This hotel is adequate for an extended stay. However, who chose the beds? I found them comfortable, but hard. Overall, this place is clean, affordable and the staff is super. I will stay again, now I leanred how to work through some minor issues. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Hotel Review This is not my normal choice for a hotel. I am not a fan of not having the room cleaned everyday and having to go to the front desk for replacement coffee everyday. The value was good for the purpose. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I hate survey!!!! Stay was good; recliner was not comfortable; bed should have been a king. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great amenities! The staff was very courteous, friendly, prompt, and professional. The stay was perfect for my reasons for the visit. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for business. After having to do work in the area this hotel was a great place to kick back and relax. When arriving the front desk staff were very helpful and observant to my needs. They seemed eager to please and meet the conditions that I needed. When I got to the room, the room was clean and setup to go right to work. Bed was comfortable . Breakfast is easily obtained next door at the Holiday Inn restaurant. The hotel store had a decent assortment of snacks to keep you energized doing the late night paperwork. Overall a great place to visit. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Perfect the biggest thing that i look for is the internet speeds. this hotel surpasses my standards and i was able to work online with ease. the biggest negative was the fact that the A/C was extremely loud and made it hard to sleep because it would kick on every time the temperature changed. another good thing was that it took around 10 minutes to get to the base and 5 to the stores. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay. Very pleasant stay. Great Staff, they don't advertise the shared pool with other hotel ran by partnered company. I came for my sons return from Afghanistan and I couldn't be happier with the room and service. Almost all the comforts of home, (Nice Grill too) and GREAT coffee machine 24/7. next long trip to Fort Hood, i will defiantly book my stay here. April 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very good experience Came in at 10:20 PM on the 11/6 and the check in person was on the phone too long with a customer who was not there. I was right there, driving for 3 hours from San Antonio in the freezing weather and he did not check me in before talking to the phone customer. That was bad customer service. No ice machine in the hotel that is one of the biggest issue for me. I had to take a small container and walk in the freeze across to Holiday Inn to get Ice. That is bad service. Worst experience of my hotel stay. I will never recommend to anyone. Room was good and clean for the stay. December 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Christina, Dave and Rico and Jeanine were always very professional and helpful . November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff and Experience! Dave was on duty when I arrives and was available for anything I needed. The room was the cleanest I have experienced and I travel a lot for business. Thanks again Dave! November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Stay Room was roomy and bed was comfortable, I like having the kitchenette in the room, more food options if you want to avoid eating out. Clean room, right next to the Holiday Inn Express but less expensive. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay !! My husband and I always stay at Candlewood Suite anytime we travel. it's a great place to stay when you're away from home. the service is great , the staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - large rooms We have stayed at Candlewood Suites and enjoy the large spacious rooms. Very handy to have a full size fridge and a place to cook if needed. The service was excellent....Doug at the front desk was very helpful. He explained EVERYTHING about the hotel. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it here! Won't stay anywhere else in Killeen. I love this hotel. Staff is friendly. Rooms are perfect. Highly recommend. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Would recommend. Staff were very pleasant and ready to serve. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This place is great and very helpful best hotel I stayed I a my 10 day trip here. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by repeat visit Been to the property several times and have no problem coming back for more. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Jeannie was over helpful when I checked out. She is an asset to your hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood....Killeen, Texas I apprecaite the staff always taking GREAT care of me. The hotel is convienient, very clean, like being at home away from home!!!! I will only staff at Candlewood, becuase of the service and staff. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the area, by far... Only reason that I couldn't rate this hotel higher than excellent is cause I had no option.... Best hotel in the area in all aspects of hospitality and service. Highly recommended. June 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smokey Rooms I used my rewards points to stay 2 nights at this property...do I ever regret it. They only had smoking rooms available and I thought it wouldn't be too bad...was I wrong. The room reeked of smoke to the point that I had to open the window (which didn't help) and use 3/4 of a bottle of fabreeze. After the fabreeze held of the smell of smoke I could smell pet urine in the room. Don't ever go to this property unless smoke and pet urine are your thing. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Candlewood Suites Experience The Candlewood Suites Experience Upon entering the property,I was greeted by the front-desk agent. The agent promptly looked up my reservation.The explained the amenities of the hotel. I was impressed with the comfort look of the lobby and the Candlewood Suites kitchen cub-board.I was told about renting movies from the front desk.I was impressed about the movies,it was the first hotel I experienced that.I was told by the agent about the neighboring sister hotel,so if I needed a pool the sister hotel I could use theirs.I was impressed with the gym,&free laundry mat. The hotel offered luggage rack/had an elevator excellent.The suite was awesome. The TV faced the beds and I could watch from the bathroom.The suite had all the amenities I needed,plates,cups,coffee machine,sink,refrig,mini stove,I was impressed with the dishwasher,that's a plus..I didn't have2do dishes.I had a double-bed suite.The down stairs-agent was Excellent!! help when I needed assistance with a room fix.The hotel offered umbrella when it was raining/ quiet room..I'am totally impressed. June 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>