Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 269 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    269reviews

    • 5 Stars
      208
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Enjoyed Our Stay!

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our recent stay very much! The staff were very, very friendly and accommodating to us, especially when we had to bring our dog with us last minute and check-in earlier than expected. The room was large and well-stocked. We were pleasantly surprised with all the hotel had to offer! We definitely recommend this Candlewood Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Great hotel for the price. Suite was fully equipped. Has gym. Close to main highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of all Candlewood Suites has to offer! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, clean hotel

    By

    June 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    staff was great, location was wonderful and room was clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites May 26

    By

    May 30, 2016

    Overall, this hotel is fine for what it is, a place to sleep and if necessary, work on business related matters. It's far enough from the highway that road noise is not an issue. The biggest downside for me is the lack of ice available in the room or the hotel. The refrigerators in the rooms have ice makers but they are not turned on upon arrival and any ice that is produced is not enough for coolers. For most people, this is a minor gripe, but for me it is enough to look elsewhere first.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your feedback and glad we were adequate for your needs. While we would love to have ice ready for all guests upon their arrival, it is a sanitary issue and health department issue, as most guests would want to know they have fresh ice, as opposed to something that a previous guest might have come in contact with. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Knoxville, TN Stay

    By

    May 20, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this location 3 years ago, but with our dog. It was just a wonderful then as it was this time when we went back without our dog. The staff members are so friendly and willing to help with anything you might need.

    We'd highly recommend this locations and look forward to trying other locations in hopes that they will be just a great. The rooms are well decorated, fully stocked in the kitchen with plates, silverware, appliances, etc.

    This will be our go to place anytime we're in Tennessee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review and your recommendation! We are so glad you came back to visit, and are happy you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and your business, and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Knoxville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property!

    By

    May 09, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay in every way. Great staff. Just like a home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Knoxville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Service

    By

    May 06, 2016

    club

    Staff very friendly and accomadating during my recent stay. Maintenance staff was especially helpful to me in my time of need changing a flat tire early one morning. I had an issue with one particular lug nut not wanting to come off. Your staff member was very helpful in" thinking outside the box" on ways to get the lug nut off. The office staff then made suggestion of calling my insurance company to have help sent out. Great suggestion!! Saved me money..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and also happy that our staff was able to help you out in your time of need and get you on your way. We thank you for your business, and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Knox best

    By

    May 01, 2016

    Great place to stay if you are in the Knoxville area and want a clean safe place to stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here again

    By

    April 29, 2016

    Staff: Great
    Room: Great. Wall control for ac/heater unit needs to be repaired.
    Shower: Shower head needs to be cleaned due to calcium build up that barely lets the water through. Other than the weak stream, it stayed hot.

    We usually stay at this hotel when in Knoxville and will continue to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and your loyalty, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, Friendly people

    By

    April 26, 2016

    club

    This is a nice clean hotel at a great price. The amenities they provide are also very nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    This is a great hotel for the price. It is clean, well-stocked, and convenient to most locations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Peaceful and pleasant

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Nice quiet location and very comfortable rooms. Pleasant atmosphere and attentive staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your comments and are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for recognizing our staff-they truly love their jobs and do a great job taking care of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less