Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 228 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    228reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    We stay here often

    By

    February 06, 2016

    Value: great
    Shower: Very low pressure
    Bed: Comfortable
    Staff: Very Nice

    We stay here often when in town and will stay in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First stay at a Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 14, 2016

    The staff that we encountered were professional, polite, helpful and courteous. We were new to this brand, and enjoyed exploring the different facets of it. The lending area is amazing, and seems so helpful for longer staying guests than we were. Also the honor system lounge which we used. The suite was great - perfectly designed and very comfortable.

    Just two issues - the internet was out the entire day we were guests, and we did not know that it would be out the entire time. No updates were provided - although we did know that it was not the fault of the hotel as it was a truck accident which caused it. If we had known it was going to be out the entire day, we would not have bothered keeping checking. Also - I suppose we are a bit spoiled, but we were disappointed that breakfast was not provided. Otherwise fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you for your comments and for being our guest! We are glad you enjoyed your first stay at Candlewood Suites. We apologize for the internet not working. Yes-a 18 wheeler knocked down a telephone pole and took out our internet for the day. We did get it repaired the next morning, but didn't help you that first day. But please give us another try on your next trip to Knoxville! Thanks again for your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and suite

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    The entire stay was excellent and felt like being home as everything was available and bed was super comfy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stopover hotel

    By

    December 28, 2015

    We broke our journey home to Upstate SC from Memphis to stay at this hotel. We always like staying at Candlewood Hotels and this one was no exception. Friendly welcome from the on-duty clerk and we like the honor system for the snacks plus the complimentary 24/7 coffee machine. Hotel was clean and well ordered. We can recommend this one for anyone visiting Knoxville or just passing tthrough as was our case.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review and your recommendation! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dependable and Comfortable

    By

    December 27, 2015

    club

    Pros-This is a terrific value for the money. Lots of space to work and sleep, nice amenities and easy parking. I bring food on the road with me due to a special diet and the kitchen is a great help. Beds are always nice. If you are fine with quality basic accommodation- this is a really good choice. It is very close to may restaurants and things to do, as well as to the interstate.
    Cons-The exercise area is small and limited. No pool. I find the bathrooms poorly lit. I've never seen a king sized bed- although they may have them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! You are correct-most Candlewood's only have queen size beds. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    4 month stay

    By

    December 23, 2015

    I was there for 4 months and Kris and April were especially amazing. I really enjoyed my stay and I will definitely be staying there if/when I return to Knoxville.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you for your comments! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you also for pointing out some of our wonderful staff! They truly love their jobs and do a great job. We appreciate your business during your long stay with us, and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    KNOXVILLE NIGHTS

    By

    December 19, 2015

    This was our 2nd stay at this particular Candlewood. We were traveling with our dog. The accommodations are great. It is far enough off I-40 so you don't hear all the travel noise. It's close to several restaurants and gas stations so you can find a variety of places to eat, and you can be on the road again quickly the next day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review and your return visit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Knoxville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 18, 2015

    The facility is well maintained, clean and the service is fantastic! I have stayed here many times and I will continue to use this location on all of my visits to the area, regardless of leisure or business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind comments and review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and continue to use Candlewood Suites as your home away from home! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business visit

    By

    December 12, 2015

    Candlewood Suites are a great place for us to stay when we are out of town for work. Seems more like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do try to make this your home away from home while traveling, so looks like we did our job! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Visit

    By

    December 10, 2015

    This hotel is our home away from home. We always stay here when we come to Knoxville.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    December 03, 2015

    club

    This Candlewood is a great place to stay. I had a basic room with full kitchen. It was so nice to have roomy place with full kitchen. There was no oven, but who bakes in a hotel?? There is so much extra storage. It would make a long term stay so nice. Also, the staff is so friendly, welcoming, and attentive. Laundry, pantry, exercise facility, convenient location, plus the staff were all wonderful. Thanks for having me!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Visit

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    Hotel was in a good location and overall condition of the hotel was above average. I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Thank you for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for choosing Candlewood Suites! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less