Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 137 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    137reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice Property

    By

    April 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean, well appointed rooms. The bed was comfortable. Room was quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Knoxville-Good Choice

    By

    April 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    I would definitely recommend this Candlewood. We would stay their again. We often stay at Candlewood. We found this location to have an extremely helpful staff. Location was convenient. Room was very clean. We enjoy the "feel of home" Candlewood provides. We enjoy the space, the refrigerator and all the little extras. For an extended stay, it's the perfect choice. Although this was a short stay, it was nice to kick back and relax after a day of travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments and your recommendation! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, reasonably priced rooms

    By

    April 20, 2015

    club

    Clean, updated rooms with reliable high speed internet. I would stay here again for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Glad you liked our High Speed Internet-it is very quick! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites - new paragdigm

    By

    April 16, 2015

    Room was very nice and comfortable. However, I really didn't like the fact that there was no one there to greet my wife and I when we arrived late (2 AM) due to bad traffic en route. Instead of being greeted by a person, you pick up the phone and a remote voice tells you your key is in a lockbox. I would not want my wife checking into this place after hours - no way. Raise the rates a few bucks per room and staff the desk 24 hours is my recommendation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. Sorry you did not like our after-hours checkin. This works great for folks checking in late, as they can get a key and go straight to their room without having to stop and check in. We do have a manager on duty 24 hours a day, so there is always someone here to help. We appreciate your business and hope you visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close