Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 258 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    258reviews

    • 5 Stars
      199
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Peaceful and pleasant

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Nice quiet location and very comfortable rooms. Pleasant atmosphere and attentive staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, relaxing and clean

    By

    April 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you're looking for an extended stay where the rooms are clean, the hallways are quiet, and the staff is friendly and able to help you figure out where you want to go for dinner, this is it.
    Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The Cupboard store was well stocked. The workout equipment was clean and well maintained. Everything was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smokey Smell in a "Non-Smoking" Room

    By

    April 13, 2016

    First of all, this property does not have anyone working the front desk after hours. They use a lock box that is not very user friendly or intuitive. Then, once I finally got to my room, there was a terrible smell of smoke in the suite. I rechecked my reservation and it was indeed for a "non-smoking" suite. I had a very hard time sleeping because the odor was so strong in the room, but since they do not have a night person at the desk, there was nobody to complain to. This property was not up to the normal IHG standards I have come to expect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied

    By

    April 08, 2016

    The staff was great and the room was spacious. Overall, I would stay at this hotel again when I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Great place to stay. We have stayed in this hotel many times. The price is right. Our golden retriever is welcome and the cost for his stay is great too. CLean room and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites again! We are so glad you and your Golden Retriever keep coming back to see us. We love having our furry friends stay with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Knoxville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellant location / close to highway and other places / restaurants and etc.!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great stay. It was better than I expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are glad we exceeded your expectations. We certainly appreciate your business and your loyalty, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    April 06, 2016

    No frills stay. But excellent value for what you get.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accommodations - Wonderful Value

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Great room and perfect service at an unbelievable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments about our hotel and your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We thank you for your business and hope to see you back with us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, quiet and convenient

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Wonderful hospitality from check in to departure. Bed was comfortable, kitchen had what we needed, bath towels were nice, and the dog walk area was convenient and stocked. And free laundry! We enjoyed our time here and would definitely recommend it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments and your recommendation! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We are so happy you took full advantage of all Candlewood Suites has to offer our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family atmosphere at this extended stay.

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The staff make you feel at home. Any problems with my room, they quickly resolved. The location has excellent access to the interstate and shopping, as well as plenty of dining choices within a couple of miles.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments and taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We also appreciate your comment about the family atmosphere. Our goal is to make you feel at home and like family. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon in Knoxville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Coming back Again

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The staff, facilities, room were all above my expectations. Check in was less than a minute. Check out was a breeze. My comfort was a high priority. I will come back when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad you had a great stay with us. Our goal is to make your stay comfortable and feel like you are at home, and sounds like we did our job! We appreciate your business and loyalty, and look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less