Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 186 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Clean and comfortable room

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    This was an extremely clean, comfortable, and well-apportioned room, with easy access to the freeway, and very close to shops and restaurants. The wireless internet was very strong, and along with the L-shaped desk made it a great place to work. The staff was professional, courteous, and very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind comments and your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and comfortable bed

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    It's located in a easily accessible location with plenty restaurants around. The staffs are friendly. The hotel rooms are clean with good internet connections.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review! And thank you for your comments regarding our staff! They are outstanding and they truly love their jobs. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and the best bed ever.

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    The bed was most comfy that I have waddled in. I think I enjoyed it most of all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you for letting us know your thoughts! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. And love that you loved our beds! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    WEEKEND SPORTS TOURNAMENT

    By

    July 30, 2015

    I attended a sports tournament over the weekend and decided to book my stay at the Candlewood Suites, based on the location and previous reviews. I was not disappointed. I was impressed from the time I walked into the lobby until I checked out on my departure. The front staff was extremely nice and was able to assign me a room to my liking, due to a lot of sports equipment, coolers, ect. ect. . The rooms are amazing!!! Everything is "up to date" décor. I felt like I was staying at a private condo. I will definitely use Candlewood Suites for my future travels when available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your kind comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope your tournament went well! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a great place to stay with my family and cat while we were moving from NJ to TN. The staff was super friendly and the room was very clean. I would recommend others to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review and your recommendation! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Welcome to Tennessee! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean, exceeded expectations!

    By

    July 27, 2015

    This was our first visit to a Candlewood Suites property. We were pleasantly surprised! The room was modern, very clean, and efficiently designed. We appreciated the kitchenette with a fridge, dishwasher, two-burner stove and microwave, as well as basic kitchen utensils. The bed was reasonably comfortable and had two types of pillows. Our room was super quiet - despite being close to two highways, we couldn't hear any road noise, and very little hotel/hallway noise. We appreciated being able to borrow a DVD from the front desk, and we also used the free laundry facilities and purchased items from the Candlewood Cupboard, which made for an easy breakfast our first morning in town. Overall, it was an excellent stay, and although we used Reward points to pay for it, their regular room rate was very reasonable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating as well. We would absolutely stay at a Candlewood Suites property again, especially this one!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Sounds like you took full advantage of all Candlewood Suites has to offer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Knoxville.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good loaction and clean room

    By

    July 26, 2015

    very large room for a week stay, kitchen very clean and well stocked.
    Bed very comfortable. Room dark and very quite, easy to sleep in and pillows the right size vs. some fancy hotels who use these tiny little pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    I loved the amenities, the kitchenette was fantastic. The room did smell like smoke, but not too bad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    We always stay at this Candlewood in Knoxville. We always experience the same high quality. There are no surprises. The room is comfortable. The staff is courteous. We know what to expect. We like that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for kind comments! We are glad you continue to stay with us when you are in Knoxville! We appreciate your loyalty and your business, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Knoxville

    By

    July 16, 2015

    This is a great hotel if your visiting the area. It is located close to may resturants and attractions nearby. The hotel staff are very nice and helpful. The hotel it's self is very clean with well maintained common areas and facilities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Knoxville Tennessee

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Comfortable, Clean , affordable. Will be back again next month.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next month!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Service

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    The front desk staff was friendly and made me feel welcome the minute I walked in the door. The room was great for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our Front Desk Staff truly love their jobs and our guests see that everyday. Thank you for recognizing them! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close