Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by La Crosse Great value and the room was spacious. We had a the room with a kitchen. One of the most comfortable rooms, I have stayed in. I highly recommend it. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LaCrosse This hotel was great! The room was wonderful. Clean and fresh. Everything was perfect! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms I have yet to stay in a bad Candlewood Suites. Great location, very good stay for the business travelers. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars! I happened upon this hotel online when I was looking for a room in the LaCrosse area last minute. My husband and I are fairly picky with hotel rooms but we have NO complaints about this place. The staff at check-in was very friendly. My stomach was not feeling well and we were able to purchase some medicine in the "store" which was super convenient. Our king size suite was roomy, clean and quiet. I gave it only 3 stars on value though because it was a bit more costly than we wanted to pay but we couldn't find any other hotels decent enough that had vacancies. That being said, we'd definitely stay here again. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight - mixed experience My family and I stayed overnight at the Candewood Suites. Location was nice and central, the room was clean and comfortable. The air-conditioner, however, was not functional and no one on the staff knew how to fix it. They did bring us a fan that helped but would have appreciated the air conditioning being functional. Also, the ice machine didn't work which was a bummer. Kudos to the young man at the desk Friday morning who gave us a fantastic suggestion for breakfast. He was helpful, sincere and Maria's Cafe was a winner!!! October 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by meh... Here is the deal...its not a bad place by no stretch, but It was an average to below average visit. We checked in at 530pm and they said the room wasnt ready?! Then they said we could go up but the towels will be brought up. Get to the room and key cards didnt work. Asked an associate walking by to help and he said I would have to go to the desk. Go back and then they remind me someone would have to clean my air conditioning units on Sat. why would you ever book maintenance like that on a booked weekend?! After we got back in the room at night there were still no towels. Long story short....was dissappointedfor the money spent. oh and the tv is a decent size but it ends up being 19" because of the bad cable service...and no espn?! October 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Imrovement Recently stayed here during a 3 day conference and requested an early check in prior to 1:00. Not only did I not get an early check in but when I showed up at 5:00 my room still wasn't ready. When I entered the first room I was given, I was overwhelmed by the smell of smoke and filth on the floor. I was given the key to a second room which you literally had to ram the door to get it open. Unfortunately that room also reaked of smoke and I immediately spotted two very large and furry black spiders on the ceiling of the room. The third room I was given I made work, although the smell and cleanliness was not to my standards. Thankfully I had a room at the Radisson for the remainder of my stay and I was much happier! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super staff/service thank you candlewood, super service and staff...thank you for appreciating my service and for the upgrade...lovely, comfortable...enjoy being on the river and near the trails and community...thank you... October 11, 2013
2 next>>