Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 230 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Nice property but needs some refinements.

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Great location, clean rooms, great helpful staff. Kitchen in room was a fantastic amenity. Some minor issues need to be addressed. The internet was very poor. It was difficult to log onto, was intermittent and very slow. The room temperature was regulated by a wall thermostat, but would maintain the temperature by cycling through heat and air conditioning. When the air conditioning cycled on it made the room uncomfortable. Also, many of the fitness stations were out of order.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Great hotel to stay at in a nice part of town. Very much recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and friendly hotel staff.

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    I loved having a kitchenette in the room for meals. The front desk staff greets you kindly and recognized I was a IHG member and offered complimentary water or soda to all four of our traveling party.
    The rooms are sound proof, no traffic noise allowed for a restful sleep.
    The only negative was, as always in every hotel, the hum of the heater blower as it turned on and off.
    Definitely will stay at a Candlewood suite when the need arises.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Hello EatmoreCheese, We are so pleased to hear that you received a memorable welcome and enjoyed your room amenities! Thank you for a great review - we hope to see you back again. Daniel Koeller Assistant GM - 608-785-1110
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 31, 2016

    I had a great experience at the LaCrosse location and I would highly recommend staying here. The room was comfortable and the staff very friendly. I was able to get some much needed time to unwind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Hello MidwestMom, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! It is always great to hear from our guests. I'm pleased to know that you were able to relax and unwind! We hope to serve you again. Daniel Koeller Assistant GM - 608-785-1110
    Read More
    Read Less

    La Crosse Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Always stay here when we visit La Crosse. Very clean rooms and friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear LaCrosseVisitor, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy our hotel every time you travel to La Crosse! Thank you for recommending Candlewood Suites and we hope to see you soon! Daniel Koeller Assistant GM - 608-785-1110
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room, great location

    By

    March 23, 2016

    The room was comfortable and clean, and the furniture was new. The kitchen includes plates and cutlery, which we appreciated. The bathroom is roomy and all the fixtures are new. The temperature adjusts when one enters, so it takes a few minutes for the room to warm up, but we didn't really feel cold there. The internet also works properly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Hello ManitobaCouple, We appreciate your time and writing an excellent review! It is nice to hear you were able to unwind and relax during your stay. The kitchens are certainly well-equipped and pleased to know you enjoyed all the amenities. We hope to serve you again! Daniel Koeller Assistant GM - 608-785-1110
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for business stays

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Comfortable, quiet, safe and reasonably priced. Everything you need for multiple day business stays especially if you are worn out with the waffles and rubbery eggs at the free hot breakfast places or you would rather eat something quick in your room instead of dining out. Big rooms with clean comfortable beds and bathrooms. I had one light bulb out in the bathroom, but it didn't bother me and I even forgot to report it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Hello Glenn, Thank you for your time and the great review! We certainly take pride in our cleanliness and glad you noticed. It is nice to hear you found value in your stay for business! We hope to serve you again. Daniel Koeller Assistant GM - 608-785-1110
    Read More
    Read Less

    Getaway in town

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Absolutely loved this hotel! Staff were awesome and rooms were awesome as well. Spent a few days here to get away from home and it was perfect. It was quiet and the walls were thick enough to where it felt like its was a standalone little home. Staff was courteous and did disturb. door signs were easy and magnetized right to the door so there was no worries about the signs falling off onto the floor. Candlewood suites is definitely the best hotel yet in the area as far as cleanliness and friendliness. recommended to others and would stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Hello and thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our staff friendly and welcoming. Thank you again for your recommendations! Daniel Koeller Assistant GM - 608-785-1110
    Read More
    Read Less

    not to shabby

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    not a bad location (near downtown) good value. if in area again will most likely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you found value and our location very convenient! We hope to see you next time. Daniel Koeller Assistant GM - 608-785-1110
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    March 05, 2016

    I was there for business and it was a really good hotel everything was really nice and clean would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Hello! Thank you for the great review and feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. It is nice to know that you found your room very clean! We hope that you continue to stay with us and thank you for your business. Daniel Koeller Assistant GM 608-785-1110
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    Great property but would like to see your chain offer complimentary breakfast like so many other companies.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Dear RREngineer, Thank you for the great review and letting us know how we could improve your stay. Candlewood Suites hotels always offer the Cupboard, which allows guests to have options for breakfast or a snack. I understand that the buffet style would be your choice, but unfortunately do not have this available yet. I hope you continue to stay with us in the future! Kind regards, Daniel Koeller Assistant GM 608-785-1110
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    February 17, 2016

    We needed to spend the night in Lacrosse, WI and the Candlewood Suites worked out very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Hello Wildwood, We appreciate your feedback and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and hope you will be back. Daniel Koeller Assistant GM 608-785-1110
    Read More
    Read Less