Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable stay I liked this hotel, the comfort was very good, what I missed was a music channel on television. I would choose Candlewood again. October 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What? No breakfast, no pool!? Room was nice, but my stomach was left empty, and my muscles ached with no hot tub. Staff was very nice. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Very nice room. Will definitely stay again. They upgraded us to a suite instead of a studio for the same price because they ran out of the other rooms. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay! This is the second time we've stayed in this hotel and the experience was great both times, August 2012 and August 2013. Staff was very helpful, room was clean and nice, hotel was quiet, and location was great too. Not too far from the La Crosse riverfront. Great value! I'd definitely stay here again! September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room was clean and comfortable. Close to campus and walking distance to downtown. I would stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ice Maker Problems The room was clean and comfortable. Our only problem was with the ice maker. It didn't work at all. We did get ice from the front desk and were told that it takes the ice maker in the room awhile to work. We were there over 24 hours and it never did work. And yes, we did put the arm down on the ice maker. Other than that our stay was fine. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great all around hotel I would recommend this hotel with no issues at all. I was in town for 13 days, the hotel staff were excellent, and very helpful. the room was great, and the bed was the most comfortable one that I have slept in a while, I would definitely stay here again. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful responsive staff, clean rooms, life is good! Provided us extra pillows and blankets even bringing them to the room. Room was very clean and neat. Worth every penny. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit! I would totally recommend this hotel--clean, modern kitchenettes and super helpful front desk staff. The hotel is just a parking lot away from a big grocery store, and only a minute or two away from a pretty walking/running trail near the river. The staff was also flexible with allowing me an early check-in and late check-out time--which was awesome. I would stay here again :) July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! I travel throughout the country for business and I have to say, this property was probably the best hotel value, all things considered, for my purposes that I've stayed at in a long time. I would highly recommend! June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great bed Loved the room, bed and hotel. The staff was very helpful, we will be staying at Candlewood again! June 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice space but odd smells Convenient location. Ice maker great feature. Room was nice size with adequate cooking space, however, still smelled of the spices/food from last visitor. I questioned whether floors were actually clean-obvious signs they may not have been cleaned between visitors & there was coffee grounds left spilt on cooktop/kitchen floor. Many of the TV channels did not work. And the really odd thing was garbage cans at end of hallways right next to air/heater unit...nothing like walking into a hallway with the fan blowing the smell of dirty diapers towards you! May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean rooms with comfy beds. We stayed here for Between the Bluffs Beer Festival for the event’s free shuttle. Normally I stay at a nice 4-5 star hotel with a pool and a hot breakfast. I am very, very picky about cleanliness and don’t like hotels. I rather stay in my 5th wheel camper! Anyhoo there were a list of hotels offering a shuttle and out of them this one was seemed to be the newest, which meant cleaner to me. And it was. New, clean, and I must add comfy beds. Because the property is new there was absolutely no smoke order. Big plus in my book. The mini kitchen is pretty cool too and there is a Festival Foods just 1 parking lot away. The location is less than a mile from the downtown area and even closer to the Oktoberfest Grounds. It has a mini convenience store in the hotel and nice fitness center. The staff was pleasant and the hotel was quiet. I had no complaints. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable My stay at Candlewood was great. The room was quiet and the bed was out of this world. I slept so well. The room was clean and neat and there was nothing that I could not find. Thank you for a good night. I would like you to help your desk people learn to understand service dogs and their purpose. May 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Scam for Personal Information We received a call on our room phone from someone posing as the person working at the hotel front desk. This person said that the hotel had lost all of the information on our stay and requested that we provide personal information to reregister. When I told him that I would just come down to the front desk to do this, he said to wait an hour because they were pretty backed up with other guests. I went downstairs right away and found out that the real front desk person didn't know anything about this and had not transferred any calls to our room, so someone else in the hotel must have made the call. The hotel people said that they would look into to this and try to track the call, but we have not heard anything. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip Experience. A pleasant experience. Clean rooms, and comfortable beds. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed and would stay again. Lacrosse was a halfway point for a few friends I was meeting up with and we stayed at the Suites. I was very impressed when I walked into the room! Very clean, quiet and with a kitchen. It was exactly what we needed. My only complaint was the window in our room had a loose seal and it was extremely windy that night, so the window would squeal every once in a while. Nothing too bad, just a simple fix. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convient location Very friendly staff. Good location close to downtown and many good restaurants. A very nice food market only1 block away. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean quiet and affordable great place for the value. Friendly friendly people. Nice features (full kitchen, wifi) and only 150 yards away from the premiere grocery store in La Crosse. Perfect combination. Now if they only had a hot tub and pool, I would give five stars. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! These suites are clean and comfortable and there is a nice lawn in the back to walk and play with your dog. It is too far to walk downtown; however there is a large grocery store within walking distance. I highly recommend this property in La Crosse, Wisconsin. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, comfortable bed and helpful service Once again we apprecitated the clean and spacious accommodations. Thank you for partnering with Viterbo University. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than I expected. Loved our stay, clean, comfortable and very nice furnishings. I will look for Candlewood Suites in all future travel. October 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3