Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.9

    based on 78 reviews
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    78reviews

    • 5 Stars
      47
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      13

    No Sleep

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Dirty ceilings
    Stained sheets which had to be replaced
    Poor maid service
    Room smelled damp & musty
    Bed mattress old & squeeky springs
    Only stayed 1 night, left early
    Toilet was not clean, previous guest feces in toilet

    Read More
    Read Less

    not for the business traveler

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    This might be a good hotel for someone staying weekly for multiple weeks.
    For someone who is going to be staying a short time, well as another guest told me in the lobby its not a holiday inn. I was there for two days and they didn't service my room. although I didn't feel like complaining the second night as I was done in. so they may of not known. I did get my wake up call but had to track down the clerk for my receipt.
    the staff seemed like they were put out all the time so I tried not to interact with them.
    I cancelled my reservations for an upcoming trip and moved to a local Holiday Inn express.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent 1-night traveller

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Nice place, clean facilities and nice staff. I usually arrive late - I called ahead, very simple and quick check-in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    thank you for a great review and hope to see you at our property again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By

    July 08, 2015

    The guest service was great. T he area was good you had a lot of ammenties in the area. And it is easy access to nearby streets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BLACK MOLD

    By

    July 07, 2015

    The bathroom had black mold everywhere!
    The furniture in the room looked like a cat had sharpened it's claws on it. The rooms smelled awful.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 31, 2015
    Dear thewasp30, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for issues you experienced regarding the cleanliness of the bathroom. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. We have sent you an email to discuss this further. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home away from home

    By

    June 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Susie at the front desk was Awesome, always there with a smile and a kind voice, and warm greeting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 29, 2015

    great front desk and very clean rooms loved how i was greeted before i even walked through the front door

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2015
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review it is truly appreciated. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean place

    By

    May 29, 2015

    I would stay here again i like the location and the area. The rate was a very good price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2015
    Thank you for great review,we look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    No water

    By

    May 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    NO WATER
    and no concern from staff.
    Conditions were BAD
    I will go out of my way to stay at some other hotel on my next trip to TX.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2015
    I send my deepest apologize we tried to get the situation handled as quickly as we possibly could and I ensure every staff member was very concerned.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ac stopped working

    By

    May 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    ac stopped working and son in-law fixed after staff had no other room them and no fans and maintenance was not there. But what upset me the most is I never heard from the management nor the owner after I was told I would from IHG.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    I apologize for the inconvenience I hope you accept my apology and that you have received my email.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Customer Service

    By

    May 14, 2015

    Not the best, but it's usually the lowest priced IHG hotel in the area.

    Had an issue with the bill. Someone charged cupboard purchases to my room - I did not visit the cupboard. At check-out the front desk associate could not reverse the charge. Told me the manager would reverse the charge. The money incorrectly charged was never returned. Repeated attempts to contact management via phone/email has not been returned.

    I've stayed at this hotel more than 20 times in the past, but I will never stay here again - nor will any of my employees or coworkers. Poor customer service for even Platinum Members.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 31, 2015
    Dear LA Worldwide, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. Guest comfort and safety are of the utmost concern to us and our hotels are committed to making every possible effort to provide an excellent customer service. We sincerely apologize if your stay was negatively affected due to the services received and billing concerns which did not live up to your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very disappointing for an IHG hotel

    By

    May 07, 2015

    Found dirty towels from previous guest in bathroom, no shampoo, no shower curtain or shower mat. Good selection of TV channels and strong internet signal. No towels in gym.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 08, 2015
    I apologize for the inconvenience of the situation, I will be addressing this with my employee. I apologize again hope that you will return and give us another chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close