Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.9

    based on 98 reviews
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    98reviews

    • 5 Stars
      57
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Wheellady1234

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Every time I stay there the desk is always so helpful. They always help me out with getting the best price for a room knowing I can't afford much. There always so helpful and courteous. I been coming to this property for years and the rooms are always in clean order for a older hotel they take care of it well. I plan to be a customer or guest here for along time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pretty nice

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    hotel met all my needs. extended stay, clean, friendly, inviting

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    this hotel seriously knows the importance of checkin. Once they know you They always are prepared for you at checkin. you walk in they know your name the room you like have key cards and paperwork ready to sign. you don't even have to tell them your name. they are so friendly and helpful. i will remain a customer here for a long time. thank Jennifer and Suzy Amazing job

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    January 14, 2016

    We were here while my husband was working a nearby construction job. Everyone at this location was professional, friendly & helpful; the grounds are neat & well-kept; Wednesday night social was always wonderful; & the manager is a delight to talk to. It's a lovely facility & I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and comfortable bed

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    I loved the way staff gave us full attention. helpful and courteous. Bed were very comfortable and pillow. The room was in very good condition and cleaned.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Messed up reservation

    By

    December 15, 2015

    Prior to making the reservation I called the hotel to confirm the room layout would meet my needs. Received verbal confirmation so made the reservation on line. Upon arriving at hotel front desk told me they did not have room I had reserved. No effort made to resolve problem by front desk. I was told if I did not want the room they had I could cancel the reservation which was prepaid in May (for Dec stay) and find a room somewhere else. Kind if difficult late on a Friday evening after flying into Houston from California and taking cab to hotel (no knowledge of area and no transportation).

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 05, 2016
    Dear ERcruiser, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. We are very happy that you found our level of cleanliness and also the sleeping comfort in our cozy beds to be excellent. However, we want to sincerely apologize regarding the inconveniences you experienced over the service and over the fact that you were not able to get your preferred room type. Upon checking your case I could see that you have been already contacted by the hotel management and also by one of our IHG Care representatives and I am glad that your concern was addressed and resolved. Please rest assured that your additional information remain on file in our database and will be shared with the hotel management. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Perfect líke always.!!! Not. A single. Problem just. Surveys. Are to. Long

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exel Conference Room for Safer Way of Driver Meeting

    By

    November 18, 2015

    Upon the arrival of our supervisor to the hotel, the front desk argued with him about reservations for our meeting. He became insistent that we had reservations (which we did).

    Once in the conference room, he found the room to be in deplorable condition. Food left out from an event in the same room the night before. They acted like it was our issue instead of their own.

    We have been meeting at this facility for 5 or 6 years, typically twice a year and our group has had enough. We will make reservations elsewhere going forward, not just because of this situation, but similar situations in the past.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 05, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenent to work

    By

    November 16, 2015

    The kitchen was very handy to have.
    I did not need the cupboard but I liked having it if I need.
    The thermostat was a little difficult to operate

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room

    By

    November 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thank you for your hospitality. The new General manager has greatly improved this hotel. Clean room and great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    November 08, 2015

    Such a great hotel staff made me fee like I was a home. So welcoming and seriously clean looked as if my bed was show room quality thanks for making my stay so much comfortable and having a staff to talk to like a friend made this place so much better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awsome stay

    By

    October 09, 2015

    I really enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. The staff service was great and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less