Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 107 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    107reviews

    • 5 Stars
      76
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    This is a good quality hotel, with nice amenities and a good central location. I will stay here again for work or vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than adequate

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Reasonably comfortable and well-priced for features provided. Found proximity to freeway to generate unexpectedly prominent noise levels. Intrusive. Better sound insulation would have been VERY appreciated.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Travellng guy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know that you found our room accommodations comfortable. On the other hand, we apologize if the noise levels may have caused you inconvenience. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Stayed here for the second straight legislative session for a total of about 25 weeks. Very happy with the living

    Read More
    Read Less

    Updated room and nice kitchen

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    The bed was comfortable. Hardwood floors in the kitchen . Tile floor in bathroom. Carpet in the remainder. The kitchen was nice with some cooking supplies. This room needed a skillet. The only real complaint I had was the recliner look sad. The covering was peeling off. Even though the rest of the room looked modern. This one peace of furniture negated the whole appearance. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Dear NonameFrank, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Lacey. We appreciate the feedback on ways that we can improve and look forward to serving your needs the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Good location - quiet sleeping - good customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Dear rhkh1, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Lacey. I am glad that our hotel met your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to another opportunity to show you the very best the Candlewood Suites can offer. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Good value, and comfortable experience. The light from the gazebo was just outside my window, and made it a little difficult to sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Dear theoerod, I am delighted that our hotel provided you with a comfortable experience. I apologize for the outside lighting and I hope we are able to serve your needs the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful spacious room

    By

    March 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were greeted by a friendly professional staff member named Char who gave us a great upgraded room. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer! Kitchen area was well equipped and modern looking. Sure met our needs!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2016
    Dear Annie234, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites. I am pleased that you found our staff member to be professional and accommodating to your needs. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall, it was good. The units on the West side are noisy

    By

    February 23, 2016

    Overall, my experience was fine. The only issue that I have with this property is that it's extremely close to the freeway. When they built this building, they placed it about 2 feet away from the sidewalk on the east side, which positions it as far from the freeway as possible. However, due to through-the-wall air conditioning and older (although double paned) windows, the traffic noise is an issue in the units that are on the West side of the building. The property owner should really try to mitigate this by upgrading the windows and looking for a non through-the-wall climate control system. When I was given on the west side of the building, I brought the noise issue to staff's attention and they quickly and kindly moved me to a different room. Candlewood does have a nice pantry that sells snacks and drinks for about exactly what you would pay for them at a supermarket -- this is a nice touch. They also have a DVD lending library which was nice as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2016
    Dear ap1981, Thank you for your feedback on your experience at our Hotel. At the Candlewood Suites our main priority is the comfort of our guests and we appreciate the suggestions on ways we can improve. I am glad that our staff was attentive and able to room move you upon request. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location for extended stay

    By

    February 16, 2016

    club

    Everything at the hotel was updated and well maintained. The kitchenette and all equipment worked well for the 2 weeks I was at this location. Free DVD movies and laundry was a nice touch. Decent selection for movies and the small in-house store prices were not inflated compared to local shops. Overall the stay was pleasant. My only complaint was that the sofa/chair in the bedroom was not that comfortable. I would have been nice to use a sofa or recliner for watching TV at night rather than the bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2016
    Dear Traveller999999, I am glad that you had a pleasant stay at our Hotel. I am sorry that the recliner was not comfortable, we appreciate the comment and see this as an opportunity for improvement in this area. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    February 08, 2016

    Staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean. Adequate parking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2016
    Dear Stock58, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Lacey. Our staff and housekeepers take pride in making our guests feel comfortable and at home. Thank you very much for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Positive experience

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    The kitchen was great to use and the rooms were clean. I found my pillows awefully lumpy and uncomfortable. I didn't ask for a replacement, just ended up using my own. The coffee was lukewarm, but I could have just used what was in my room but didn't take the time to brew it. The staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Dear halderson34, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Lacey. We really do appreciate your feedback, so that we can improve our guest experience. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, we hope to see you again the next time that you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Literally Flawless

    By

    January 07, 2016

    I have stayed at many Candlewood Suites over the years, and I must say that this one far exceeded my expectations! Everything about the property resonated being a Crowne Plaza, as opposed to budget lodging! Immaculately clean, no signs of worn carpet, wall paper, or even the elevator! Staff amazing, helpful, and very pleasant--obviously their concern for guest's satisfaction and contentedness is consistent through each staff member! I highly recommend this as above and beyond the very nicest choice of hotels for the Olympia/Tumwater/Lacey--in fact, so far as I am concerned, it really is the ONLY choice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear Jarred, Thank you for your kind words with regards to your recent stay at Candlewood Suites in Lacey. Our entire team is glad to know that we have exceeded your expectations and that we are your choice for the Olympia/Tumwater/Lacey area. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less