Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 98 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    98reviews

    • 5 Stars
      70
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Friendly staff

    By

    February 08, 2016

    Staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean. Adequate parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Positive experience

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    The kitchen was great to use and the rooms were clean. I found my pillows awefully lumpy and uncomfortable. I didn't ask for a replacement, just ended up using my own. The coffee was lukewarm, but I could have just used what was in my room but didn't take the time to brew it. The staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Dear halderson34, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Lacey. We really do appreciate your feedback, so that we can improve our guest experience. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, we hope to see you again the next time that you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Literally Flawless

    By

    January 07, 2016

    I have stayed at many Candlewood Suites over the years, and I must say that this one far exceeded my expectations! Everything about the property resonated being a Crowne Plaza, as opposed to budget lodging! Immaculately clean, no signs of worn carpet, wall paper, or even the elevator! Staff amazing, helpful, and very pleasant--obviously their concern for guest's satisfaction and contentedness is consistent through each staff member! I highly recommend this as above and beyond the very nicest choice of hotels for the Olympia/Tumwater/Lacey--in fact, so far as I am concerned, it really is the ONLY choice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear Jarred, Thank you for your kind words with regards to your recent stay at Candlewood Suites in Lacey. Our entire team is glad to know that we have exceeded your expectations and that we are your choice for the Olympia/Tumwater/Lacey area. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    I have had no issues whatsoever at this hotel. Very polite and professional courtesy from staff and great accomodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Dear John Smalls, We are delighted that you stayed at our hotel and that you enjoyed our accommodations. Thank you for recognizing our staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites in Fremont Washington Excellent!

    By

    December 29, 2015

    With a brand new hotel you'd think there would be a few hiccups, but not here! Everything was perfect from the moment we walked in! I found it very easy to get around to everywhere in Seattle from this area and it felt very safe. The Front Desk should have had a little walking map for Fremont though, I noticed that all the shops downtown had them. It was very difficult to find from the Front Desk's directions. Loved the outdoor patio and fireplace! Very Welcoming! Great front desk staff at check-in!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite and comfortable

    By

    December 27, 2015

    Highly recommended! So convenient to have the kitchen with cooking, storage and eating utensils.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Dear Ina@1, Thank you for recommending our hotel the Candlewood Suites in Lacey. We are pleased that you enjoy the convenience of our fully equipped kitchens and all the amenities that we provide. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and can't wait to stay again!

    By

    November 11, 2015

    club

    Loved it., didn't get my points for staying but other then that I will recommend and stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2015
    Thank you for this great review, we would be very happy to have you stay here again. We love returning guests, as for the points we are really sorry about that and if you come back in just let us know and we will try and work something out with you. We do appreciate everything you have had to say and welcome you anytime. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoyed the stay

    By

    November 08, 2015

    club

    great place only complaint was the outside noise the freeway, you see we live in the country, where the frogs are our loudest noise. Thank you Mr.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us some positive feedback, I am sorry to hear that it wasn't a perfect night here but if you do choose to stay with us again we would happily try to accommodate you where we can and try and find that perfect room with little to no road noise. I do personally live in the country too and really do enjoy it. Thank you for sharing with us your experience and were very happy to have you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    November 02, 2015

    club

    Everything was great, except the mattress. Hotel is not easily found with no sign by the driveway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us although I am sorry to hear that the mattress and hotel identification was not great. We are always looking to improve and getting feedback form guests is one of the many ways you guys help us out. Thank you again and I do hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    October 30, 2015

    My wife and I were staying over night to go see the Capital the next day. The service was great and we had a good nights sleep. keep up the good work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2015
    Thank you so much, hearing good reviews always makes us want to achieve better if possible. We hope you choose to come back if possible.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    October 12, 2015

    Hotel was clean, friendly environment and close to shopping and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 17, 2015
    Thank you for your time to give a great review and we are always happy to have you stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and clean

    By

    September 27, 2015

    Had a great stay.. The room was very clean and comfortable. These staff were friendly overall the hotel was well worth the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2015
    We are very pleased to hear your very nice review of our hotel. We would like to thank you and hope that you will be staying at the Lacey Candlewood again. All of our guests are greatly appreciated and we look forward to know how you all feel.
    Read More
    Read Less