Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 115 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    115reviews

    • 5 Stars
      83
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Candlewood - superb staff

    By

    June 14, 2016

    One of the best Candlewood suites I have stayed at in the USA. I have done many nights at this property over many years and the quality and consistency of the rooms and attentive service from the staff has been maintained throughout. It is in a great location just off a major highway making it easy to get to around the surrounding area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the Candlewood

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    It feels like home away from home. Only thing that could possibly make it better is daily room service, but I can live without that for all the other pluses. Chose this hotel for a 2 night retreat from life - and it was perfect. Well located, comfortable and roomy. Really loved my stay. One word of advice - ask for a room that is NOT facing the freeway. Quite a bit of road noise, so if you like a window open, it's a bit too loud.

    Also - visit Priest Point Park. About 4 miles away. Very easy to get to. Amazing, huge free park. Picnic, big toy, trails. Lovely!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great suite

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    interstate freeway noise is very intense. would be much nicer if that could be reduced in some way

    Read More
    Read Less

    Road noise - tacky worn furniture.

    By

    May 30, 2016

    The room is an embarassment to the IHG brand. We paid a premium price for a low end room. Sorry Candlewood Suites/Lacey - we cannot return to this location or recommend to others.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 09, 2016
    Dear rhkh1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. It is truly regrettable to hear that you were disappointed with the overall room qualities. I sincerely apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. I have sent you a private message regarding this stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms!

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    Our room was clean and large enough to make it comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    May 25, 2016

    This was a very good stay a great value and location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    More than a bed to sleep in

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    We loved that we were able to do our laundry relax in a larger room than usual and get a good night's sleep. We were a little disappointed that breakfast was not included. The open pantry concept was a good alternative but was limited in selection.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellence service and great room

    By

    May 12, 2016

    The check-in Receptionist was polite and efficiently quick.
    The room was clean, in order and everything easily accessible. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    This is a good quality hotel, with nice amenities and a good central location. I will stay here again for work or vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Dear colocastoro, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Lacey. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than adequate

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Reasonably comfortable and well-priced for features provided. Found proximity to freeway to generate unexpectedly prominent noise levels. Intrusive. Better sound insulation would have been VERY appreciated.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Travellng guy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know that you found our room accommodations comfortable. On the other hand, we apologize if the noise levels may have caused you inconvenience. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Stayed here for the second straight legislative session for a total of about 25 weeks. Very happy with the living

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Dear lobby guy, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites for the second time during the legislative session. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Updated room and nice kitchen

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    The bed was comfortable. Hardwood floors in the kitchen . Tile floor in bathroom. Carpet in the remainder. The kitchen was nice with some cooking supplies. This room needed a skillet. The only real complaint I had was the recliner look sad. The covering was peeling off. Even though the rest of the room looked modern. This one peace of furniture negated the whole appearance. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Dear NonameFrank, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Lacey. We appreciate the feedback on ways that we can improve and look forward to serving your needs the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less