Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Suites review Internet slows when a lot of guests are logged on. Other than that, this is a very nice July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for proximity to Irvine Somewhat off the beaten track, Candlewood Lake Forest is nevertheless only a few minutes away from the centre of Irvine. Being extended stay, the rooms are spacious and being able to cook for myself I'm able to add variety to my meals and save time in a busy schedule. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slow internet The internet speed was very slow at times especially in the evenings. July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by See previous comments Halls and rooms smelled like taco bell A/C was ineffective and uncooperative Bathtub stopper didn't work Found insect parts on mattress Layout of suite awkward Did not spend night due to above reasons Went to competitor July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This review is for anyone a little hesitant about staying at Candlewood Suites. Don't worry at all this hotel had a sitting area in your room which was comfortable. The overall cleanliness of the room itself was great. The work out room was great also as they have the latest equipment and lots of towels along with fresh cold bottled water. The staff was right there if you needed anything at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you Candlewood for all the positive experiences I had while staying 11 days with your hotel. Cindy Andrews June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly people my stay at the candlewood suite was very nice staff was very nice was able to relax and enjoyed visting with my family i have only one little complaint is the beds i stay in two different rooms and in one room bed was pretty worn out the matress was and in the other was fine doable but everything else wasgreat really enjoyed myself recccomend this hotel to everyone its very relaxing there thank you May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Long-Term Stay Spent two weeks here visiting family. This is an excellent location with a Starbucks a short three blocks away, good grocery store less than five minutes by car, and a number of reasonable restaurants within an equally close radius. There is also an excellent hiking/biking/ running trail about 5 minutes away by car. The main road, Bake, has a good bike lane that connects with the other major arteries in the area. The hotel itself is excellent and my stay was extremely comfortable. I will definitely stay here again when the need arises. However, there are a few nits. I think there was a 400 pound gymnast in the room above and the pounding of his footsteps on my ceiling was occasionally annoying. The air conditioning unit had an occasional vibration rattle that maintenance was unable to fix. The weekly housekeeping did not resupply everything -- probably just an oversight as I was able to acquire replacements from the front desk. Last, the Candlewood Cupboard does indeed have most things you might need -- but expect to pay. For example, the laundry machines are free, but the single-load box of laundry detergent is priced at $2.50! Other items were similarly pricey. If you bring your own essentials though, as I did, this is not an issue. To sum up, this is an excellent place for an extended stay. I believe its location is under appreciated and the few nits I have are just as likely to be nits anywhere...but without all the perks of this property. I am very likely to have an extended stay here again and recommend it. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money, clean & comfortable room I spent 8 weeks here and I recommend this place for the combination of price and comfort. Pros: 1. Spacious, clean room and bath. 2. Hassle-free, high speed wifi internet. 3. Lots of utensils in the kitchen. 4. Helpful staff. 5. Quiet and peaceful. Cons: 1. I used a prepaid corporate card given by my office for making advance payment (per week). Then the card was charged again at the end of the week for the actual billing, and again a advance placed for 2nd week. Since the first week's hold did not get reversed (not sure whether it is the hotel's fault or my bank's#, at the start of 2nd week, I was out of 3 weeks rent. Got everything corrected thanks to the front desk. 2. The hotel does not stock travel adapters, whether for sale or rent #and they do get quite a few foreign guests#. 3. Location: Nearest grocery store is more than a mile away, with no public transport #bus service) on weekends. So unless you have a car, you are in trouble. March 12, 2014
2 next>>