Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 178 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    178reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    床铺舒适,服务一流

    By

    February 02, 2016

    干净整洁,安静舒适,服务态度非常好,上网速度很快,提供的饮料种类很多,交通便利,非常推荐朋友同事入住!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear giggs1022, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Spire member. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please keep us in mind for your next visit to Lake Forest, CA! Kindest Regards, Denise A. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mike

    By

    January 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    excellent location; quiet neighborhood; convenient access to major highway. Highly recommended

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Mike1848, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being a valued IHG Rewards Platinum member. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay as well as our location! Please keep us in mind for your next visit to Lake Forest, CA! Kindest Regards, Denise A. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SYAY

    By

    December 26, 2015

    club

    THIS HOTEL WAS VERY NICE LOVED MY STAY WILL STAY AGAIN VERY NICE STAFF CLEAN ROOMS.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Dear apple59, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are very thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you soon for your next visit to Lake Forest, CA! Kindest Regards, Denise A. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome front desk

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Jesse, Nazario and Jaime were awesome front desk agents. Will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Dear Frank8, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and that your experience with our front desk agents was exemplary. We hope to see you next year for your next visit to Lake Forest, CA! Kindest Regards, Denise A. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Basic services

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    Good basic services necessary for the stay. Rooms are clean and functional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Dear tye98765, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! Please keep us in mind for your next visit to Lake Forest, CA! Kindest Regards, Denise A. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Olores

    By

    December 18, 2015

    club

    Muy buen servicio. Lastima algunos olores no deseados fuera y dentro de la habitacion que no pude quitar durante toda mi estadia.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Dear matiu_ Thank your for taking the time to leave us feedback and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are thrilled that our guest services was exemplary during your stay. It is unfortunate to hear that your experience with us was dulled by a lingering odor. Front desk agents are available 24/7, even after hours if you have any questions, concerns, or requests you would like to bring to our attention. We are always gladly willing to help you make your stay more comfortable! We hope that you keep us in mind for your next visit to Lake Forest, CA! Kindest Regards, Denise A Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適で必要十分

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    2ヶ月以上滞在したが、生活に必要な物は一通り揃っており、大きな不満は感じず、快適に過ごすことができた。

    あえて不満を挙げるとしたら、カードキーが反応し辛かったことと、料理をした際の部屋の換気能力不足か。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent suite but noisy

    By

    December 15, 2015

    Staff and outward appearance of the hotel were very pleasant but the room had an odd smell and the noise level was almost intolerable within my room. All night I kept being awakened by doors slamming and noise from rooms in the floors above. I specifically asked for an upper floor room but was assigned this one instead. I probably would not stay here again and if I did I would insist on a top floor room as there appears to be little noise isolation in this structure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Dear ctnrsm, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and for being an IHG Gold member. Is it disappointing to hear that your stay was uncomfortable. The front desk staff are available 24/7 (even after office hours close) and are just a phone call to the front desk away should any questions, concerns, or request arise. We certainly hope to see you for your next stay so that we may give you a better experience at our hotel. Kindest Regards, Denise A.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Great Staff, Nice Room Good Stay. The conviniounce of having the Kitchen and Free Movie rentals made this stay an enjoyable one that allowed me to get work done in room while cooking and watching a Movie...Very Home like stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Dear Hokiewolf530, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Gold member! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you for your next visit to Lake Forest, CA! Kindest Regards, Denise A. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Homey

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    Loved my stay. Met all my needs for a place to stay after visiting family each day. Clean, comfortable, and loved the bed/pillows. Very quiet and private. Staff very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Dear Trip Granny, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We are thrilled that we met your needs during your stay and we hope to see you for your next visit to Lake Forest, CA! Kindest Regards, Denise A Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 02, 2015

    Love this hotel, the staff is friendly and reliable.
    well worth the 3 hour drive to get here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Dear timc93304, Thank you for taking the time to write us a kind review and for being an IHG Rewards Spire member! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you for your next visit to Lake Forest, CA! Kindest Regards, Denise A Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    lost sleep over a very loud refrigerator

    By

    November 22, 2015

    My refrigerator was horrible with all the noise for 2 nights of my 3 night stay. The staff finally realized that it needed to be replaced. A day late but yet no customer satisfaction. Update the loud appliances and it will never be a lack of sleep for any customer.

    I have yet to receive my points for this stay?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2015
    Hello tclewis5, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry that your experience during this stay did not meet expectations. Our maintenance department took care of your refrigerator the next morning as soon as we received your request. It is with our guest’s valuable comments that we are consistently able to improve our services. Kindly be advised that the points for your stay will be deposited to your account within 5-7 days after departure. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Sean – General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less